No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is Ohdaylight Store a Scam? See the Review of the Online Shop

Ohdaylight Store located at www.ohdaylight.store is an untrustworthy online store claiming to sell sweaters, bags, dresses, sweatshirts, and other apparel. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods, different items from they have ordered, or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Ohdaylight Store a Scam? See the Review of the Online Shop
Advertisement

About Ohdaylight Store

Ohdaylight Store at ohdaylight.store

Email: service@messages24h.store

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 12)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • October 16, 2020 at 6:11 AM by an anonymous user from: Athens, Attica, Greece

    ohdaylight.store is surely a scam, I ordered a portable piano keyboard and I never received it!

  • May 5, 2020 at 1:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

    It’s definitely a scam. I ordered an iPhone projector it’s been 3 months haven’t received anything at all but a run around never do business with this company ohdaylight, it’s not real and a total scam

  • May 4, 2020 at 6:49 PM by an anonymous user from: Orland Park, Illinois, United States

    Why do you people do this? I ordered a folding keyboard that I didn't get it, instead, I received a speaker, what’s up and how will you fix this error.

    • August 7, 2020 at 6:26 AM by an anonymous user from: Lutherville, Maryland, United States

      Exact same thing happened to me. It’s a scam.

  • May 3, 2020 at 11:56 AM by an anonymous user from: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

    STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY.

    HERE'S MY LATEST EMAIL:

    All this company does if you do get an answer is string you along, hoping you'll go away. And of course, they never answer any question.

    Here's my latest email:

    I paid $40 for 2 keyboards (order at bottom of this email), never received the promised shipping information as promised, and only after I got the credit card bill and threatened to report you did anyone correspond. Then you tell me the order is being shipped, has arrived in New York and 6 days later I receive 2 mini-speakers with a value of perhaps $5.00?

    Now I get an offer of a $20 refund if I agree to keep the unwanted, cheap mini-speakers?

    This is called fraud.

    I will report this to PayPal, the US better business and post online with consumer review boards to alert other consumers who take the time to research your company before making an initial order.

    Do you actually sell portable 88-key folding electric pianos or is that part of the scam?

  • April 23, 2020 at 4:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Fresno, California, United States

    I paid for the iphone X Max projector case and waited over a month only to receive a minI VR goggles. I emailed them about swapping it out for the case and they said they wouldn't be able to pay for the shipping. It would have cost me 3 times more if I paid for the shipping, so instead I opted to keep the minI VR goggles and get 40% refunded back to my bank account, which unfortunately never happened.

    Stay away.

    • May 18, 2020 at 9:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States

      The same thing happened to me. they sent me vr googs and I reported to PayPal. and in the end, PayPal closed the claim in the seller favour. never buy any Chinese products

  • April 15, 2020 at 12:23 AM by an anonymous user from: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

    I have currently contacted their customer service, but these reviews are disheartening. I fell for the folding keyboard ad as well, should have known that it was too good to be true... Just like the first guy, they sent me a minI speaker instead of a keyboard. So it looks like that is their tactic, and they will probably do the same thing to me but I will remember next time not to fall for it. Hope you have better luck and that you check these e-commerce store reviews before you fall for an instagram ad.

    • April 20, 2020 at 6:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Manchester, England, United Kingdom

      Oh, what you are telling me.

      I order the same keyboard, as I am a pianist and thought will ideal for traveling.

      I will call my bank see if they can track the payment still but as with this time of the covit I thought was normal that it takes so long.

      Probably wasn’t even sent.

      Thanks for the information.

    • April 20, 2020 at 11:22 AM by an anonymous user from: Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States

      I ordered the Foldable keyboard and got nothing at all -.-. Definitely untrustworthy.

  • April 6, 2020 at 9:01 AM by an anonymous user from: Anaheim, California, United States

    Yes it's a Chinese scam. Took me for $30.97 for a folding keyboard on Instagram ad (yes it did sound too good to be true). Sent me a crappy minI speaker worth maybe a buck. Back and forth with"customer service" was hilarious just for the engrish grammar attempts.total scam

    Offered me 50%refund after four exchanges, wanted me to pay for postage to return the tiny speaker I didn't order. SCAM. Now they're blaming the Chinese Flu for their screwup. Sending it all to pay pal

  • March 15, 2020 at 9:02 AM by an anonymous user from: Rohnert Park, California, United States

    Scam. Scam. Scam.

Comments Show More Comments (11)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Is Ohdaylight Store a Scam? See the Review of the Online Shop