No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is Vemwear a Scam? See the Review of the Online Clothing Store

Vemwear located at vemwear.com is a fake online clothing store claiming to sell swimsuits, jean jackets, sets, bottoms, tops for girls. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Vemwear a Scam? See the Review of the Online Clothing Store
Advertisement

About Vemwear

Vemwear located at vemwear.com

support@vemwear.com

(215) 392-0160

Thomas Smith

118 William Penn Dr, Eagleville, PA 19403 United States

vemwear.com

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 9)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • May 27, 2020 at 10:57 AM by an anonymous user from: Dittmer, Missouri, United States

    Vemwear is a scam. Order great grandbaby a slide. I did not get it or refund for this item. What a scam.

  • May 21, 2020 at 5:34 AM by an anonymous user from: Lynchburg, Virginia, United States

    How can sites like this get shut down? I filed a formal complaint on the internet crimes site. But who knows what will come of that.

    • May 21, 2020 at 10:20 AM by info

      Once you make a complaint here, it will be sent to the website's host, who will research and shut the website down if necessary.

  • May 13, 2020 at 2:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Waltham, Massachusetts, United States

    it is a fake site! Do not order anything.

  • May 11, 2020 at 11:17 PM by info

    "Hello, I bought an Xbox One from the VemWear website I spent 99 dollars and every time I track the package it's saying it's been sent to a different State then mine. How can I get my money back?"

    Received via email.

  • May 6, 2020 at 8:08 AM by an anonymous user from: Apopka, Florida, United States

    I have placed order last week. No email confirmation and Telephone number does not exist. This is total scan.

    • May 6, 2020 at 12:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Jacksonville, Florida, United States

      I ordered a freezer..Because i couldn't find one..Near me...I never order like this. Think i have been scammed too...Can't get in touch qith them..Call...Nothing!...Keep asking for questionnaire..N due to covid-19..Short staffed..Then..We are now closed...When i called during business hours...Boy i'm p****d..To be so stupid...I normally look up these sites..Etc..Uuuuggghhhh...Well I'm trying to get my money back...N I didn't even have an account...Should I create one?... Just so I can dispute?

  • May 3, 2020 at 7:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States

    Thank you for your article. I am disabled and living on a fixed income, and was thrilled when I saw the bike I wanted for sale for so cheap on their site. I was just about to buy it when I got to the "coupon" portion and thought I would look up to see if I could find a coupon code and found your article in the process! From the looks of it, you saved me money and a BIG HEADACHE! THANKS AGAIN!

  • April 30, 2020 at 8:52 AM by an anonymous user from: Minocqua, Wisconsin, United States

    Total scam company. PayPal payment went to an Asian group with a fraudulent email that returned.

Comments Show More Comments (8)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Is Vemwear a Scam? See the Review of the Online Clothing Store