No Internet Connection Detected

Is Sunny Bunny Swim a Scam? See the Review

Is Sunny Bunny Swim a Scam? See the Review

Would you share this Review with others?  +

See the reviews of Sunny Bunny Swim located at sunnybunnyswimla.com below or help us review the online swimwear store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

About Sunny Bunny Swim

Sunny Bunny Swim at sunnybunnyswimla.com

Email: Hello@SunnyBunnySwimLA.com

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
Comments (Total: 11)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • August 5, 2020 at 2:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Santa Cruz, California, United States

    100% a scam. Some people may get their orders, but most do not. This is how scams work. Do not buy anything from them! They have no phone number and do not respond to emails or texts.

  • June 19, 2020 at 7:11 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

    I just discovered $115 of fraudulent AMEX charges attributed to Sunny Bunny Swim - be aware.

  • June 16, 2020 at 9:45 PM by an anonymous user from: East Hampton, New York, United States

    Terrible quality, no returns allowed, poor sizing. When I contacted them saying their size chart is misguiding they essentially told me sorry! No returns! Wish I hadn’t spent the money.

  • June 14, 2020 at 7:44 AM by an anonymous user from: Buffalo, New York, United States

    This is not a scam. It does take a long time to get the swimsuit but I did get mine. I believe the delay is due to COVID-19. Mine took about 2 months to get to me.

    • June 16, 2020 at 2:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Gainesville, Florida, United States

      What if it’s been two months and you still haven’t received your order and they won’t respond via email.

      • June 16, 2020 at 6:12 PM by info

        Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

  • June 10, 2020 at 3:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Napoleon, North Dakota, United States

    Scam. I never received anything

  • June 7, 2020 at 4:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Kilauea, Hawaii, United States

    This is a sophisticated scam website. Check your online CC statements ASAP! My daughter caught over $400 in fraudulent charges on her CC this morning (06/07/20). My daughter ordered swimsuits on April 30 & May 28th - hasn't received anything...

  • April 29, 2020 at 8:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Aurora, Illinois, United States

    They are legit. Here is their address and telephone number:

    Address: 2509 Thousand Oaks Blvd, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362, United States

    Phone: 1 310-734-8269

    • July 26, 2020 at 11:37 AM by an anonymous user from: Woodland Hills, California, United States

      That’s not their address, they are located at 295 N Moorpark Rd., Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

    • July 26, 2020 at 11:31 AM by an anonymous user from: Woodland Hills, California, United States

      That’s not their business address

Comments Show More Reviews (10)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Keep your comment respectful.

Is Sunny Bunny Swim a Scam? See the Review