Is Sunny Bunny Swim a Scam? See the Review

See the reviews of Sunny Bunny Swim located at sunnybunnyswimla.com below or help us review the online swimwear store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Is Sunny Bunny Swim a Scam? See the Review

About Sunny Bunny Swim

Sunny Bunny Swim at sunnybunnyswimla.com

Email: Hello@SunnyBunnySwimLA.com

Was this review helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 12)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA). Don't give out name, age, address, phone number, social security number, financial and other sensitive information to strangers.

  • August 10, 2021 at 8:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Rensselaer, Troy, New York, United States

    I orderd from the once and I got my order but it took almost two months. They also did answer one of my emails.

  • August 5, 2020 at 2:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Santa Cruz, California, United States

    100% a scam. Some people may get their orders, but most do not. This is how scams work. Do not buy anything from them! They have no phone number and do not respond to emails or texts.

  • June 19, 2020 at 7:11 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

    I just discovered $115 of fraudulent AMEX charges attributed to Sunny Bunny Swim - be aware.

  • June 16, 2020 at 9:45 PM by an anonymous user from: East Hampton, New York, United States

    Terrible quality, no returns allowed, poor sizing. When I contacted them saying their size chart is misguiding they essentially told me sorry! No returns! Wish I hadn’t spent the money.

  • June 14, 2020 at 7:44 AM by an anonymous user from: Buffalo, New York, United States

    This is not a scam. It does take a long time to get the swimsuit but I did get mine. I believe the delay is due to COVID-19. Mine took about 2 months to get to me.

    • June 16, 2020 at 2:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Gainesville, Florida, United States

      What if it’s been two months and you still haven’t received your order and they won’t respond via email.

      • June 16, 2020 at 6:12 PM by info

        Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

  • June 10, 2020 at 3:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Napoleon, North Dakota, United States

    Scam. I never received anything

  • June 7, 2020 at 4:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Kilauea, Hawaii, United States

    This is a sophisticated scam website. Check your online CC statements ASAP! My daughter caught over $400 in fraudulent charges on her CC this morning (06/07/20). My daughter ordered swimsuits on April 30 & May 28th - hasn't received anything...

  • April 29, 2020 at 8:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Aurora, Illinois, United States

    They are legit. Here is their address and telephone number:

    Address: 2509 Thousand Oaks Blvd, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362, United States

    Phone: 1 310-734-8269

    • July 26, 2020 at 11:37 AM by an anonymous user from: Woodland Hills, California, United States

      That’s not their address, they are located at 295 N Moorpark Rd., Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

    • July 26, 2020 at 11:31 AM by an anonymous user from: Woodland Hills, California, United States

      That’s not their business address

Comments Show More Reviews (11)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is Sunny Bunny Swim a Scam? See the Review