Is Mytech Domestic a Scam? Review of the Online Store

Is Mytech Domestic a Scam? Review of the Online Store

Would you share this Article with others?  +

I did some research on Mytech Domestic at mytechdomestic.com and found out it is a new site that was created 22 days ago. Also, MytechDomestic claims to have 25k reviews and positive feedback, yet a website data analyzer claims they're ranked 0 out of millions of other websites and have barely any traffic flow at all, yet claim to have loads of reviews? And, their payment service is dodgy because they allow bank transfer, yet claim to use PayPal and credit card/debit card. A bank transfer payment is not secured because there is no way of getting your money. Also, a lot of the names of the products on their website are misspelled.

About Mytech Domestic

Mytech Domestic at mytechdomestic.com

Address: MyTechDomestic

4Th Floor Fitzrovia House

London

W1T 6QW

United Kingdom

Email us: customer.services@mytechdomes

mytechdomestic.com/

MytechDomestic

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Check the comment section below for additional information and share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com. And, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent. Also, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 9)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. Also, remember to keep comments, reviews, answers respectful.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • May 15, 2020 at 11:53 AM by an anonymous user from: Leyton, England, United Kingdom

    Never ever go to mytech domestic; I'm so mad I want to give the guy a slap or have a mountain fall on him

  • May 12, 2020 at 5:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Preston, England, United Kingdom

    All the major news outlets are reporting on this.

    It’s 100% a scam & the site has been taken down.

    You should NEVER pay by Bank Transfer.

    If they don’t take cards or PayPal.

    .Walk away.

    I’m so sorry for all you people who’ve lost money.

    These scammers are pure dregs of the Earth.

  • May 12, 2020 at 1:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Oldham, England, United Kingdom

    The BBC have confirmed this and contacted Google after they were slow to respond to user complaints about the website.

    They used a similar sounding name to an existing, but unrelated UK company to aid their credibility attempts.

    Their hosting company has now suspended their account due to their behaviour but beware that people like this have a habit of springing up again. It costs very little to fire up a new website and domain.

  • May 11, 2020 at 10:05 AM by an anonymous user from: Kilmarnock, Scotland, United Kingdom

    Is this a scam as I have just ordered a trampoline and paid for it?

    • May 12, 2020 at 10:30 AM by an anonymous user from: Wimbledon, England, United Kingdom

      Hi, so have I and now worried this is a scam

      • May 12, 2020 at 3:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Wimbledon, England, United Kingdom

        I’ve been scammed as well.

    • May 12, 2020 at 3:20 AM by an anonymous user from: United Kingdom

      Oh dear, I think their site is down! I used it for a price comparison request against e-buyer yesterday and they replied saying the link I sent doesn't work, checked and site is down. How did you pay?

  • May 11, 2020 at 7:11 AM by an anonymous user from: Aberdeen, Scotland, United Kingdom

    I have been scammed £123 for a trampoline, I’ve emailed around 13 times since the 7th of may and heard nothing

    • May 12, 2020 at 3:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Wimbledon, England, United Kingdom

      I have reported them to fraud team as same happens to me

 Show More Comments (8)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Keep your comment respectful or it will not be posted.

Is Mytech Domestic a Scam? Review of the Online Store