No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is Curizzle a Scam? See Review and Complaint

I have three charges from the same day for this Curizzle Co. Ltd. that I do not recognize and I do not recall making any purchase from them. I have opened a dispute with Paypal to report the fraudulent charges. A friend of mine said she ordered from Curizzle a few weeks ago and was given a tracking number that looks legit, but it was a fake. I did some research and found a lot of people have ordered from the same company but never received their items.

Is Curizzle a Scam? See Review and Complaint
Advertisement

They are using this email address: paypal@24service.top.

If you know anything about this company, please share your experiences or knowledge by leaving a comment below.

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 23)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • September 11, 2020 at 10:09 AM by an anonymous user from: Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

    I ordered a coat paid through PayPal and have heard nothing at all from the company. I realise I won’t

    How can this company keep scamming?

  • September 2, 2020 at 12:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Weirton, West Virginia, United States

    My husband ordered shoes, and our PayPal was billed. He was to receive free shipping, which he didn't. Never got the shoes.

  • July 3, 2020 at 1:13 PM by an anonymous user from: Trenton, Ontario, Canada

    I ordered a solar fountain on April 23 & 36.85 has been charged to my Visa. On the charge is shows a # 4029357733. Is it being shipped by row boat?

    • August 22, 2020 at 11:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada

      I ordered something back in April as well ... nothing :(

  • June 17, 2020 at 1:58 PM by an anonymous user from: Morganton, North Carolina, United States

    I ordered 2 solar fountains at a.cost of $64 and have.not received anything at all. This order was placed in April and I received no tracking info or anything

  • June 8, 2020 at 11:21 AM by an anonymous user from: Miami, Florida, United States

    Good afternoon my name is Naylis, a month and a few days ago 4/27/2020 I bought a head brush by Pat PAL Curizzle, and I have not received the brush or any information, please would like to reply, thank you happy day .

  • May 30, 2020 at 9:18 AM by an anonymous user from: Hull, England, United Kingdom

    Please don't order anything from curizzle, I ordered a pair of rose gold shoes on 17th of march 2020, paid through PayPal £25, I msg them 3 times to see were my shoes were, today 30th may 2020 they eventually arrived, well they are absolute rubbish not the colour I ordered not the right size I ordered is wrong, I can't get my foot in them, I ordered a 7 but they are very tiny I think a 4 really cheap and nasty well lesson learned never again

  • May 28, 2020 at 4:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Brooklyn, New York, United States

    I ordered from curizzle on April 17, 2020 and have not received by good either, what should I do?

    • May 28, 2020 at 6:01 PM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

  • May 25, 2020 at 10:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Somerton, Victoria, Australia

    I ordered from curizzle on the 23/4/2020 and have not received my goods. Should I report to PayPal?

    • May 25, 2020 at 11:39 PM by info

      Yes, you should.

  • May 23, 2020 at 7:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Niles, Ohio, United States

    Well I placed an order for $41.95 on April 19th and still have not received my order

  • May 23, 2020 at 11:55 AM by an anonymous user from: Abilene, Texas, United States

    I ordered a solar water fountain from them in mid April and have not received it yet. I am going to contact my bank and that way they cannot do anything with my account. Shady people! I will never order anything from them again.

  • May 23, 2020 at 10:17 AM by an anonymous user from: West Palm Beach, Florida, United States

    My name is Ellen E... I purchase 3 wind chimes a month ago 4/27/20 and still haven't received them please advise me of statis through email... Paid $96 on a credit card. Please response by ASAP or I will call my credit card and cancel. Your print attention to this matter will be appreciated.

  • May 22, 2020 at 9:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Latrobe, Pennsylvania, United States

    I received an invoice from Curizzle charging my PayPal account. I didn’t see the invoice for more than a week, and by then I didn’t recall if I had ordered anything or not. Then I received a notice from PayPal saying they noticed that someone had used my PayPal account from a different location, and I should change my password. I did so. Yesterday I received my credit card statement and the charge from PayPal for Curizzle For $24.11 was there. I contacted PayPal and told them I had not ordered anything from this company. They responded to me today and said that I had ordered from that company. They mention that if I don’t like what I got I can’t take it up with the company but since I got nothing that would be difficult to do. I don’t know if Chase Bank will overrule PayPal, but I will fight them to the very end.

    Joyce G...

  • May 20, 2020 at 10:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Newburgh, Indiana, United States

    Similar situation as in the other comments. Pretty upsetting as the ad appeared legitimate.

  • May 20, 2020 at 1:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Ukiah, California, United States

    I ordered from Curizzle two months ago. I received confirmation and several emails with tracking but the tracking is all in Chinese. I can't read a thing and PayPal is not helpful. No package as of yet.

  • May 18, 2020 at 9:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Tampa, Florida, United States

    I actually ordered an item from this company 4/18/20 but have never received any shipping details. Not sure if this is a scam or what? My payment went thru paypal but there is no contact info on the company and I cannot pull up my order. Does anyone have an e-mail for this company?

    • May 20, 2020 at 7:00 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

      I too am awaiting an order of some phone holders from this vendor. They did email me back when I sent a message to Support@24hourconsultation.com but I have yet to receive my items. My order was for $28.97 and the confirmation said it was being processed through paypal@24hservice.top Fingers crossed as I too will be lodging a complaint.

  • May 18, 2020 at 7:10 AM by an anonymous user from: Culver, Indiana, United States

    I too placed an order with Curizzle a month ago and have never received my order. After reading the above articles, I realize I may never receive it. The total of my order was $38.98

  • May 16, 2020 at 11:19 AM by an anonymous user from: Niles, Ohio, United States

    Well, I waited a month for my order and if I do not get it by next Friday, cancel my order and refund my $41.95

  • May 15, 2020 at 9:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

    Hi, also made 2 charges in the beginning of April and have not received products or tracking numbers. I'm gonna file my report with paypal right now. Thank you

    • May 16, 2020 at 11:18 AM by an anonymous user from: Niles, Ohio, United States

      Well I placed an order a month ago and still do not have it. I placed a complaint with PayPal and just get a runaround

Comments Show More Comments (22)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Is Curizzle a Scam? See Review and Complaint