No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is Bellahome Space a Scam: Review of the Gaming Store at bellahome.space

Bellahome Space located at www.bellahome.space is a fake gaming store claiming to sell Microsoft Xbox, Playstation 4, Nintendo Switch consoles and games. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Bellahome Space a Scam  Review of the Gaming Store at bellahome.space
Advertisement

About Bellahome Space Gaming Store

Bellahome Space located at www.bellahome.space

Email: bellahome.space@outlook.com

Address: 267 Batterson Dr New Britain CT 6053 US

bellahome.space

BellahomeSpace

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 9)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • July 6, 2020 at 3:59 PM by an anonymous user from: Tucson, Arizona, United States

    This address and all website names associated with it are fake and they are constantly changing their domain. All listed contact info is fake and all email addresses with each site are fake. They all appear to have similar names (but none should be trusted). Ie, willingstore.space; pageshop.space; the gaming site mention above and multiple others that trace back to “ 267 Batterson Dr New Britain CT 6053 US”. Additionally, I order Bose earphones and was eventually given a tracking number that showed delivery on the day before I purchased. Total scam. This was the email address that the scammers replied from. balk8628284 <balk8628284@163.com

  • July 5, 2020 at 6:22 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    Ordered something from xuyshop.space.com, HVPERVOLT massagegun@serviveteams.com, on 6/20/2020, supposedly through PayPal. On 6/21/2020 I received a confirmation email from PayPal that my order had shipped and they included a USPS tracking number. On 6/22/2020 my card was charged by PayPal *Mattedisonv 402934... When I checked the USPS tracking number, days later, it was for something that it said came from Amazon and was delivered 6/12/2020, 8 days before I placed the order. I sure hope I can get a refund... Do not order anything associated with the address of: 267 Batterson Dr. New Britain, CT 6053 US. BEWARE, I've been able to dig up at least 8 different scam websites associated with it.

  • June 6, 2020 at 9:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Yorba Linda, California, United States

    Don’t give them your money

    • June 9, 2020 at 4:05 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

      I never shop online, and I got scammed. paid through paypal. HOW do I contact someone to get my money back? paypal said I had to wait 30 days. and if I dont receive it or a refund they will see what they can do. But I got NO email and NO reciept except the posting on my paypal from sbstravel.io

  • June 1, 2020 at 5:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States

    I bought something few days ago but haven't heard anything from them. if I don't hear by tomorrow, I am canceling my order.

    • June 6, 2020 at 9:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Yorba Linda, California, United States

      Had the same issue despite it having a USA address on the website. You can’t post a review or log back in after you send your money and even if you do get a tracking number their website will tell you it’s not recognized despite then saying the order is already shipped.

      They emailed me from eushop2020@hotmail.com and test@infopaywitme.com

      Report it to ic3 online and change your banking numbers.

    • June 1, 2020 at 9:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Ridgecrest, California, United States

      How are you going to cancel your order? I am experiencing the same issue and my card was billed by some travel agency or service in Singapore

      • June 6, 2020 at 9:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Yorba Linda, California, United States

        Had the same issue despite it having a USA address on the website. You can’t post a review or log back in after you send your money and even if you do get a tracking number their website will tell you it’s not recognized despite then saying the order is already shipped.

        They emailed me from eushop2020@hotmail.com and test@infopaywitme.com

        Report it to ic3 online and change your banking numbers.

      • June 6, 2020 at 9:34 PM by an anonymous user from: Yorba Linda, California, United States

        Had the same issue despite it having a USA address on the website. You can’t post a review or log back in after you send your money and even if you do get a tracking number their website will tell you it’s not recognized despite then saying the order is already shipped.

        They emailed me from eushop2020@hotmail.com and test@infopaywitme.com

        Report it to ic3 online and change your banking numbers.

Comments Show More Comments (8)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Is Bellahome Space a Scam: Review of the Gaming Store at bellahome.space