Apple Hackers Are Watching You Scam

If you see the "Apple Hackers Are Watching You" scam popup message below, please do not follow the instructions in it. The scam message, which falsely claims recipients' Apple iPhone connection has been hacked and someone is watching them, is being used by cybercriminals to trick potential victims into downloading malware (viruses, spyware) on their mobile devices or visiting phishing websites that steal account credentials, personal and financial information.

Apple Hackers Are Watching You Scam

The Apple Hackers Are Watching You Scam Message

Your Apple iPhone connection has been hacked and someone is watching on you

blocker.digital

Hackers are watching you!

Your Apple iPhone connection has been hacked and someone is watching on you! Please do not close this page. If you don't fix this in two minutes, the hacker will reveal your identity and send your browsing history and front-facing camera photos to everyone in your contacts!

1 seconds 22 seconds

Recovery method:

Step 1: Click the "Connection Protection" button below.

Step 2: You will be redirected to the App Store.

Step 3: Install and run the recommended

protection app to recover your Apple iPhone.

| Protect your connection }

The "Apple Hackers Are Watching You" message is a fake being used to trick potential victims into clicking the link in the message. The link goes to a malicious or phishing website. Therefore, if you see the message, just ignore it by closing the window it is being displayed in.

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

There are no comments as yet, please leave one below or revisit.

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Apple Hackers Are Watching You Scam