Is USBest Sales a Scam? Review of usbestsales.com Online Store

Is USBest Sales a Scam? Review of usbestsales.com Online Store

USBest Sales or USBestSales located at usbestsales.com is a fake online store claiming to sell power equipment, mobile workbenches, home, kitchen, sports and outdoor products. Therefore, online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Online users who have shopped at the untrustworthy store are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions cancelled and money refunded.

The USbest Sales Online Store

USbestSales or USBest Sales at usbestsales.com

Email: service@usbestsales.com

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:
Donate

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 21)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive or identifiable information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • August 16, 2022 at 9:51 AM by an anonymous user from: Turner, Ashburn, Georgia, United States

    PayPal refuses to do anything when they know that it wasn’t delivered to my address and they gave my credit card false information stating that it was delivered when it wasn’t so I’m looking into taking legal action against PayPal. Email me if you’re interested in joining forces...

  • July 5, 2022 at 8:30 AM by an anonymous user from: Little Mahanoy Township, Dornsife, Pennsylvania, United States

    I ordered a Keurig on May 14 from this company. On May 17, they said it had been shipped and provided a tracking number. On May 31, after I did not receive the item, I checked the tracking number and the shipper’s site stated that the tracking number was not found. I asked PayPal to look into my non-receipt of the item. They contacted the seller; no response. Today, July 5, PayPal refunded me my money.

  • June 23, 2022 at 7:34 AM by an anonymous user from: Turner, Ashburn, Georgia, United States

    Scam! I filed a complaint with PayPal, FBI cyber crimes and the USPS. I suggest you do the same so these pieces of c**p can be caught and stopped.

    • July 10, 2022 at 1:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Atlanta, Georgia, United States

      Good job on reporting these CUNextTuesdays! I got scammed too and reported to FBI, County Attorney, US Postal Inspector, Paypal and the FTC!

  • June 19, 2022 at 2:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    I ordered a Honda generator and never received it ups says it was shipped and on my front porch never got it.

    • June 20, 2022 at 12:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Atlanta, Georgia, United States

      Contact UPS to verify that it was not sent to you, which it wasn't! Get that it writing, then contact PayPal to get your money back.

      Mine was supposedly delivered through the USPS. I had to report it as mail fraud to get my money back.

      • July 2, 2022 at 11:31 AM by an anonymous user from: Turner, Ashburn, Georgia, United States

        USPS will not give me any information. The scammers provided a tracking number but it wasn’t for me. USPS says they can’t give me anything in writing because it violates privacy of where the tracking address was delivered. Filed dispute with PayPal and My bank and both denied my claim.

        • July 10, 2022 at 1:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Atlanta, Georgia, United States

          The same happened to me. These are the steps I took to get the denial reversed.

          You have to report it as mail fraud with the US Postal Inspector first. The website is EHOME.USPIS.GOV. The next day, call this number 800-372-8347. It is dedicated to mail fraud at the Post Office. They will process it and instantly send you the email that PayPal requires for the refund.

          I had my PayPal denial reversed immediately with a screenshot of the mail fraud letter received from the Postal Inspector.

          Good luck and let's get these scamners stopped!

        • July 10, 2022 at 1:54 PM by an anonymous user from: Atlanta, Georgia, United States

          Please go to the US Postal Inspectors website and report mail fraud. They WILL provide you a letter stating that the tracking number did not go to you. This is the proof that PayPal will need to overturn their decision.

    • June 20, 2022 at 8:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Turner, Ashburn, Georgia, United States

      This is a newer technique that I have seen a few times. They use a tracking number from a shipment that went to your zip code but not your house. When you try to dispute it they use the bogus tracking number to get your dispute denied. I suggest going to your local UPS and requesting additional info about the tracking #. The weight of the shipped item usually isn’t close to what you purchased and it is not your address. Good luck!

  • June 14, 2022 at 6:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    This company commits mail fraud! I, too, was scammed for 50lbs of chlorine. I contacted UPSP and confirmed that the tracking number that shows delivered was, in fact, not to my address. I also confirmed that the item 'delivered' was only 5ozs!

    Please go to this address and file for mail fraud!

    EHOME.USPIS.GOV

  • June 8, 2022 at 1:01 PM by an anonymous user from: Las Cruces, New Mexico, United States

    I ordered a 50 pound bucket of chlorine. When the name Yoanet TalyAysum came up and not the business name, I was suspicious. Immediately started googling them and found several sites saying it’s a scam. Currently fighting with PayPal to get refund. Scammer gave invalid tracking number to prove delivery.

  • June 6, 2022 at 6:10 PM by an anonymous user from: Waxahachie, Texas, United States

    I was also scammed and am supposed to receive a refund from PayPal for chlorine tablets that they never sent.

    • June 8, 2022 at 12:57 PM by an anonymous user from: Las Cruces, New Mexico, United States

      PayPal denied my refund. Scammer gave a tracking number but post office shows it’s invalid. I am disputing their findings.

      • June 20, 2022 at 12:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Atlanta, Georgia, United States

        The same happened to me. These are the steps I took to get the denial reversed.

        You have to report it as mail fraud with the US Postal Inspector first. The website is EHOME.USPIS.GOV. The next day, call this number 800-372-8347. It is dedicated to mail fraud at the Post Office. They will process it and instantly send you the email that PayPal requires for the refund.

        I had my PayPal denial reversed immediately with a screenshot of the mail fraud letter received from the Postal Inspector.

        Good luck and let's get these scamners stopped!

        • July 2, 2022 at 11:33 AM by an anonymous user from: Turner, Ashburn, Georgia, United States

          Thanks I will try this.

          • July 10, 2022 at 1:58 PM by an anonymous user from: Atlanta, Georgia, United States

            I hope it worked for you!

  • June 4, 2022 at 9:00 AM by an anonymous user from: Mentor, Ohio, United States

    US Best Sales is a scam. It is a fake website. I was scammed. I purchased a canopy and they sent emails to confirm the sale and the shipping but the link to the site in the email was bogus. My bank refunded my money and I let PayPal know they have a person committing fraud thru their site.

  • June 1, 2022 at 7:02 PM by an anonymous user from: New York, New York, United States

    I ordered a leaf blower from them the name Edna Castro came up as a salesperson tried to email for the courier service no response yet I am calling my bank to report scam and get my 98.00 back

  • May 15, 2022 at 9:36 AM by an anonymous user from: Collier County, Jerome, Florida, United States

    I’m a victim; placed order and was unable to reach anyone from this made up company and sent PayPal an invoice that did not match the item that I purchased I purchased one item and their invoice to PayPal stated that it was numerous items then I suspected foul play .do not buy from this company.the old saying is too good to be true.I’m trying to reach PayPal which is another issue, they make nothing simple

    • June 4, 2022 at 8:58 AM by an anonymous user from: Mentor, Ohio, United States

      If you haven't reached PayPal, go through the contact us and chat with them. If they are not available they will contact you later. It was very easy yesterday and the sent a message back thru chat.

Comments Show More Comments (20)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is USBest Sales a Scam? Review of usbestsales.com Online Store