Is HomeCarreus a Scam? Review of homecarreus.com Online Store

Is HomeCarreus a Scam? Review of homecarreus.com Online Store

Home Carreus located at homecarreus.com is a fake online store claiming to sell toys, sewing machines, electronics, patio, garden, kitchen, dining, and other products. Therefore, online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped at the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions cancelled and money refunded.

Home Carreus Online Store

Home Carreus at homecarreus.com

Email: support@rixithailand.com

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:
Donate

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 16)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive or identifiable information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • August 31, 2022 at 1:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    I ordered a meat smoker on 3/21 /22 I haven’t heard anything from them . Definitely a scam.

  • July 21, 2022 at 6:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Montgomery County, Germantown, Maryland, United States

    I ordered a RyobI battery operated lawnmower for $99 on July 5th through PayPal. They took my money, no conformation number and I haven’t heard a thing from them. I contacted PayPal and they are looking into it.

  • July 6, 2022 at 10:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Owatonna, Minnesota, United States

    Sadly, they scammed me with offering baby formula for sale. During a time of shortage, in my opinion, it is criminal for them to scam someone looking for food to feed their baby.

  • July 5, 2022 at 4:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Traverse City, Michigan, United States

    The address is totally fake. The street name doesn’t even exist in Fresno California

  • June 25, 2022 at 3:17 PM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United States

    Do NOT send your money. The company is a fake, you will not receive anything

  • June 20, 2022 at 10:59 AM by an anonymous user from: Bath County, Carloover, Virginia, United States

    I purchased a grill. They responded once saying they are a real company. I have emailed ten times since then. They suck and should be ashamed. They are losers. F... THEM

  • June 9, 2022 at 2:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Historic District, Dallas, Texas, United States

    This company is not listed with BBB. No one responded for additional information. I’m glad I didn’t purchase anything from them.

  • June 1, 2022 at 10:45 AM by an anonymous user from: Elk Grove, California, United States

    I too have been scammed out of $80. Will contact Chase Bank. PayPal can't do anything unless HomeCarreUS reverses the transaction. We know that's not happening!

  • May 7, 2022 at 11:39 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    Total SCAM, IT don't have Address or Contact Number. ONly emal. when I contacted thru email, this is what I get

    Delivery incomplete

    There was a temporary problem delivering your message to support@homecarrees.com. Gmail will retry for 45 more hours. You'll be notified if the delivery fails permanently.

    LEARN MORE

    The response was:

    The recipient server did not accept our requests to connect. Learn more at https://support.google.com/mail/answer/7720 [homecarrees.com 2606:4700:3034:ac43:c718: timed out] [homecarrees.com 2606:4700:3034:6815:158a: timed out] [homecarrees.com 172.67.199.24: timed out] [homecarrees.com 104.21.21.138: timed out]

  • April 28, 2022 at 2:15 PM by an anonymous user from: Ashburn, Virginia, United States

    There no good sob to do this an Google to allow it. So p****d lost 85.00 an nothing I can do payed thru pay pal why r they letting this happen

  • April 22, 2022 at 2:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Anne Arundel County, Crownsville, Maryland, United States

    if it looks too good...it is not real

  • April 18, 2022 at 10:03 AM by an anonymous user from: Ashford, Connecticut, United States

    I brought a grill from homecarreus never paid 81.00 said it was shipped gave my card number upset to find out it's a scam. Contact my bank.

  • April 17, 2022 at 12:15 PM by an anonymous user from: Pataskala, Ohio, United States

    It’s a total scam

  • April 13, 2022 at 12:15 PM by an anonymous user from: Birmingham, Alabama, United States

    I placed an order on April 10th. It was due to arrive April 11th. I haven't received any updates or anything.

  • April 11, 2022 at 7:17 PM by an anonymous user from: Ashburn, Virginia, United States

    It is a scam. No shipping information for one week.

  • April 11, 2022 at 10:41 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    These machines they are selling the price is to cheep to be true. I call them no answer.

Comments Show More Comments (15)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is HomeCarreus a Scam? Review of homecarreus.com Online Store