Is Mylest Shop a Scam? Review of mylest.shop Online Store?

Mylest Shop located at mylest.shop is a fake online store claiming to sell power tools, electronics, bicycles, furniture, apparel and other products. Therefore, online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Online users who have shopped at the untrustworthy store are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions cancelled and money refunded.

Is Mylest Shop a Scam? Review of mylest.shop Online Store?

The Mylest Shop Online Store

Mylest Shop at mylest.shop

Email: support@mylest.shop

Adress: 90 Clem Ct,S. Barre,MA,01074,United States

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 16)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • July 20, 2022 at 4:54 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    Placed order. Checked site for status and now no longer works. People should be ashamed of themselves.

  • July 19, 2022 at 10:16 AM by an anonymous user from: Louisville, Kentucky, United States

    Ordered a smart thermostat. Now I go to check the order status and the website is gone.

  • July 17, 2022 at 6:57 AM by an anonymous user from: Ozone Park, New York, United States

    I had reservations about doing business with this site but I really wanted a SMD DD1 .It list for 300.00 and when I saw the price I was hooked,line and sinker. I contacted my card and canceled it.

  • July 15, 2022 at 7:21 AM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United States

    When a $350 item (sewing machine)is listed for $99, scam alert should sound off in your brain.

  • July 14, 2022 at 1:49 PM by an anonymous user from: Nassau County, Ingle, Florida, United States

    I had a strong feeling that this was a scam-site from the git-go, but KNEW it is a scam-site when an item that led me to the site showed that there were 6 of these items left (in inventory), and 15 mins later, the website showed there were 15 of them. Definitely Scam-City...lol

  • July 12, 2022 at 6:17 PM by an anonymous user from: Middletown, New Jersey, United States

    this is a scam website never received purchase. hope I can dispute with my bank. please do not buy nothing from here to good to be true.

  • July 12, 2022 at 3:12 PM by an anonymous user from: DeKalb, Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    For some reason these scammers keep appearing as legit on many legit sites such as OfferUp Facebook craigslist etc. It's probably accurate that whatever and whoever is scamming that they collect debit or credit card info and sit on it. I've been offered a great "you won" deal on a saw of which you pay for mailing is all. On another occasion I was purchasing an outdoor canopy for $54 and paid with gpay that appears to of never gone through. With secure payment jargon is easy to fall for! I for one am fed up with this previous named Oldery.com now mylest online scam. I'm so sorry people were ripped off and amazed that they just keep doing this and just change out their name. I TG that today before checking out for the purchase of a boat motor for way too good of a price I took the time to Google.!

  • July 11, 2022 at 4:07 PM by an anonymous user from: New York, New York, United States

    I figured 67.17 was a decent price for a vacuum I see that they go under many different web pages I should've known it was scam .. Def going to tell the BBB lets see if they can put a end to it.

  • July 11, 2022 at 1:16 AM by an anonymous user from: Santa Cruz County, Boulder Creek, California, United States

    I cannot believe I fell for it! I was looking for a circular saw online, and after googling it, one of the cheapest option was this website mylest.shop, I've never heard of it but it seemed legit since it had the https. However, the first red flag was that I was charged via square. Second red flag was that I received a confirmation email of my order for the exact amount but the item description was only "random" letters. And the company name on the order was completely different to the website. Also the "contact" email on the order was not related to the website, it was an "outlook" email. I sent them an email and requested a cancelation of my order and a refund. I also checked online for reviews of this website mylest and found none. I called my bank and requested a new card. It was too good to be truth.

  • July 10, 2022 at 5:40 AM by an anonymous user from: Pomona, California, United States

    Scam! Ordered something and never received

  • July 8, 2022 at 4:15 PM by an anonymous user from: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

    Mylest shop offers PayPal

    If they are not honest they shouldn’t

    So sick of these scams. Glad I didn’t shop.

  • July 6, 2022 at 11:30 AM by an anonymous user from: North Downtown St. Petersburg, St Petersburg, Florida, United States

    I purchased a storage shed, they charged my card. Now there is no way to login to my account. It doesn't recognize my email address yet it emailed me 6/27/2022 with a receipt. Yet it shows I checked out with Square? I'll notify my credit union. Wish I had known this sooner.

  • July 5, 2022 at 6:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

    It is a scam site and it uses a new square payment method. JUNIPER NVM, LLC

    I called square and they won't do anything about it.

  • July 3, 2022 at 9:58 PM by an anonymous user from: Maricopa, Phoenix, Arizona, United States

    WARNING- FRAUDULENT WEB SITE

    Uses credit card credentials to collect sales proceeds but never ships items.

    eMail address is fake, refused by server.

    Money is credited to Accounting or Tax Services company named HENRY RAYMOND & THOMSON, in South Windsor CT

  • July 2, 2022 at 1:25 AM by an anonymous user from: Ashburn, Virginia, United States

    no way to reach mylest.shop I tried to get my money back no luck.

  • June 30, 2022 at 9:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Ashburn, Virginia, United States

    they took my money. never delivered what I bought. scam

Comments Show More Comments (15)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is Mylest Shop a Scam? Review of mylest.shop Online Store?