"ParttimeDuty.com" - it is a Fake Internet and Work-From-Home Job Website Home Categories Scamming "ParttimeDuty.com" - it is a Fake Internet and Work-From-Home Job Website 9 9 4.47K 0 10y ago 2015-11-07T18:40:59-05:00 10y ago 2015-11-07T18:49:36-05:00 Online Threat Alerts The website: "www.parttimeduty.com," which the owners claim is a large-scale marketing and referral company in the United States of America, is a scam. The website trick potential victims into joining by claiming there is no fee to join and that visitors can earn money performing certain tasks and activities that are given to them. But, do not register with ParttimeDuty Inc or similar websites like it, because the scammers who operate the website will never pay their users; they will just take all the money earned by their users for themselves. The website "parttimeduty.com" is similar to the www.jobrize.com, www.CashWeGo.com, www.monthlyyouth.com, www.youth2payment.com and lot of other fake online job websites. All the scammers did was to change the name of the website and the content. The Fake Internet Job Website ParttimeDuty Inc is a large-scale marketing and referral company in the United States of America. It was founded in 2010 and paying its members for doing tasks and activities which are given to them. Join the website and perform your task to get earn. There is no any fee, no any membership fee and no any paid thing. All is free... The main thing is your passion to the completion of task and promote to the friends. If you are student, un-employed, use internet daily ? You use facebook, Google+ or twitter ? YES Then you can earn every month from parttimeduty.com up to 500$ daily Earn 5$ for every link visit / opening by your friend Also, the website should not be trusted because it does not provide a secure connection on its registration page or other sensitive pages, which is used to secure information like your name, address, email and password, when you submit it to them. A secure website starts with "https", instead of the standard unsecured "http". Every legitimate website that deals with personal and financial information must have a secure connection (https://) that is used to protect its users information when it is transmitted over the internet. These scammers will continue to use the same website under different website names. So, if you stumble upon a website looking like the one above, please do not register or take part in any activity on it. The website ParttimeDuty is similar to the following websites: "www.jobrize.com": a Fake Internet and Work-From-Home Job Website "CashWeGo.com" : A Fake Internet and Work-From-Home Job Website Fake Internet Job Website - www.monthlyyouth.com Earn 50 to 100 USD Daily Easy From Us Fake Websites Pay4users.com Profitwoop.com Visitprofit.com FixMonthly.com Profitified.com JobTimelyInc.com Check the comment section below for answers or additional information. Share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Online Threat Alerts is not affiliated with or endorsed by any trademark owner mentioned in this article. Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed. Save + Was this article helpful? (0) (0) More For You ▷Fake Samsung Giveaway Website - 'samsun... ▷Outlook Service Team Phishing Email - '... ▷'PayPal Your Payment Sent to Farm Heroe... ▷Watch Out for 'Deferred Message' or 'Yo... ◁Facebook Scam - 'Toys 'R' Us Is Giving ... ◁'Microsoft Account Closing' is a Phishi... ◁'Call 877-883-8293 for New Federal Prog... ◁Phishing Scam - 'SKY Changing Status - ... Comments / Answers Remove sensitive information from your post. Enter comment post here 9an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userFeb 4, 2016 at 12:01 AM by "ParttimeDuty.com" - it is a Fake Internet and Work-From-Home Job Websitean anonymous user from: Manama, Bahrainhttp://SharenInvite.com is the new face of these cheaters! They keep changing the name of their website...thats their trick!an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userDec 23, 2015 at 9:55 PM by "ParttimeDuty.com" - it is a Fake Internet and Work-From-Home Job Websitean anonymous user from: Ashburn, Virginia, United StatesIs this site real or fake www.megamillionprize .tk please let me know thanks.infohttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#infoDec 23, 2015 at 10:25 PM by "ParttimeDuty.com" - it is a Fake Internet and Work-From-Home Job WebsiteinfoThe website is a scam. Click here for information.an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userNov 21, 2015 at 3:22 AM by "ParttimeDuty.com" - it is a Fake Internet and Work-From-Home Job Websitean anonymous user from: Accra, Greater Accra, GhanaIt is really true, "parttimeduty.com" had deceived and cheated me after I have made thousands of dollars with them.Can I please get a genuine online business partners then? If yes I need their website, thank you.an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userNov 15, 2015 at 4:32 PM by "ParttimeDuty.com" - it is a Fake Internet and Work-From-Home Job Websitean anonymous user from: Kuala Lumpur, MalaysiaYes, it's fake..I can't open my account.an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userNov 15, 2015 at 12:55 PM by "ParttimeDuty.com" - it is a Fake Internet and Work-From-Home Job Websitean anonymous user from: Johannesburg, Gauteng, South AfricaSame here I earned $300 for the past few weeks and when I tried to go to 'Parttimeduty' site, it redirects me to 'DoneForJob,' which is a similar site. And so, yep, I couldn't even claim anything :(
an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userFeb 4, 2016 at 12:01 AM by "ParttimeDuty.com" - it is a Fake Internet and Work-From-Home Job Websitean anonymous user from: Manama, Bahrainhttp://SharenInvite.com is the new face of these cheaters! They keep changing the name of their website...thats their trick!
an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userDec 23, 2015 at 9:55 PM by "ParttimeDuty.com" - it is a Fake Internet and Work-From-Home Job Websitean anonymous user from: Ashburn, Virginia, United StatesIs this site real or fake www.megamillionprize .tk please let me know thanks.
infohttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#infoDec 23, 2015 at 10:25 PM by "ParttimeDuty.com" - it is a Fake Internet and Work-From-Home Job WebsiteinfoThe website is a scam. Click here for information.
an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userNov 21, 2015 at 3:22 AM by "ParttimeDuty.com" - it is a Fake Internet and Work-From-Home Job Websitean anonymous user from: Accra, Greater Accra, GhanaIt is really true, "parttimeduty.com" had deceived and cheated me after I have made thousands of dollars with them.Can I please get a genuine online business partners then? If yes I need their website, thank you.
an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userNov 15, 2015 at 4:32 PM by "ParttimeDuty.com" - it is a Fake Internet and Work-From-Home Job Websitean anonymous user from: Kuala Lumpur, MalaysiaYes, it's fake..I can't open my account.
an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userNov 15, 2015 at 12:55 PM by "ParttimeDuty.com" - it is a Fake Internet and Work-From-Home Job Websitean anonymous user from: Johannesburg, Gauteng, South AfricaSame here I earned $300 for the past few weeks and when I tried to go to 'Parttimeduty' site, it redirects me to 'DoneForJob,' which is a similar site. And so, yep, I couldn't even claim anything :(