www.campershoes-uk.com - it is a Fake Camper Shoes UK Online Store

www.campershoes-uk.com - it is a Fake Camper Shoes UK Online Store

Would you share this Article with others?

The website, www.campershoes-uk.com, is another untrustworthy online store or website pretending to be a Camper UK online store, claiming to sell boots, sneakers, sandals, formal shoes and flats. Online users are advised to stay away from the untrustworthy website, and those who have shopped from it, run the risk of their personal, credit card and other payment processing information getting stolen by cyber-criminals and used fraudulently. They also run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods. Therefore, we do not recommend purchasing or visiting the website: www.campershoes-uk.com.

The Fake Camper UK Online Store - www.campershoes-uk.com


Persons who have already used their credit cards on the fraudulent website(www.campershoes-uk.com), should contact their banks or credit card companies immediately for help.

The cybcercriminals behind the fake website will use another website and change the name, once the current website has been taken down. Therefore, only shop on popular and reputable websites.

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any. Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com. And, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent. Also, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 4)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • September 27, 2017 at 2:06 AM by an anonymous user from Portencross, Scotland, United Kingdom

    They are now at hxxp://www.campershoe.org.uk.

    Scammers ! the seller never replies to messages. A squashed pair of fake Adidas trainers was posted to me instead of the Camper pelotas I paid for. Extra £ charged than I authorised as the deal was with China. I had to fill dispute forms and after the police investigation, my money returned to my credit card. STAY CLEAR NEVER BUY!


    • November 14, 2018 at 1:30 AM by an anonymous user from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

      Communications from this company come through as “miesonkobo.com.” They are completely fake and will send you some rubbish cheap shoes NOT Campers.

      Beware...don’t buy anything from these people!


    • November 14, 2018 at 1:27 AM by an anonymous user from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

      Same experience...some rubbish shoes sent from China instead of Campers...fortunately the bank refunded the money.

      Don’t go near these scummy people! Wishing them very bad karma!


  • August 29, 2017 at 3:47 AM by an anonymous user from Castiglione in Teverina, Latium, Italy

    I bought a pair of shoes yesterday from hxxp://www.campershoe.org.uk/ and I'm afraid it's a scam. I did not receive any notification and the site seems somewhat doubtful...


 Show More Comments (4)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

www.campershoes-uk.com - it is a Fake Camper Shoes UK Online Store