"BuyRealDegree.com" – A Fraudulent Website

"BuyRealDegree.com" – A Fraudulent Website

Would you share this Article with others?

"www.BuyRealDegree.com" is a total scam. I have been a victim, and am writing this review in the hope that others are protected. The whole thing started when I encountered an advertisement of the site on some website I was visiting. They promised a university degree on the discipline I was looking for within a month. This was in November 2015. I headed to "www.BuyRealDegree.com" and found that the samples looked good enough and deposited the money. The first doubt started creeping in when I did not receive any conformation mail from the website itself. Granted I was at fault here since I should have checked the reviews before deciding, but what was done was done.

After about a 100 mails and a lot of harrowing hours on the internet trying to get an email reply, I did get the degree, but after 6 months. Not only that, the thing was delivered via normal mail, meaning that it was resembling garbage more than a degree by then. The paper on which it was printed was tissue-thin and even had my name typed wrongly. Not only that, it had no conclusive point about the university. I checked up online and it seemed my student records did not exist either. I decided to contact their team again and as usual, I have yet to hear any reply. It has already been 15 days down the line and I do not have much hope either.

As you can guess from my experience, the whole thing is a well organised fraud. My advice would be to simply stay away from "BuyRealDegree.com".

This article was submitted by an anonymous user.

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any. Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com. And, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent. Also, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 2)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • October 3, 2016 at 12:24 AM by an anonymous user from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

    Ordered a masters degree from them, paid GBP1500 and got NOTHING in return! No email reply!

    Total Scumbag!


  • June 13, 2016 at 8:06 AM by info

    Received the following via email:

    I came across the website instantdegrees.com 3 months back when I got an email from them saying how great their service was. The samples looked very good too. The problem, however, started after I had paid the money. Once the transaction was done, there was no reply from the website confirming it. Not only that, unlike their promise of shipping the degree within 15 days, I received it a few days back and that too, via airmail instead of registered mail which meant that it was all crumpled up by the time it reached me.

    The degree was printed on a thin paper and had several spelling mistakes including in my name itself. When I contacted them about a replacement, I was flat out refused as well, citing extra costs.

    As for downloading a replacement copy, apparently, I did not exist on the University website as there was no student record either. So, now I have ended up with a worthless piece of paper, for which I had paid premium. Apparently it is a Chinese scam website which I found out later and I am publishing this review in the hope that no one else falls for it.


 Show More Comments (2)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

"BuyRealDegree.com" – A Fraudulent Website