Squarespace customers should always go directly to www.squarespace.com and sign into their accounts from there. If there is something that they need to do, they will be notified after signing in.
A "Squarespace You've Disabled Auto-Renew" Scam
You’ve disabled auto-renew
This is a confirmation that you disabled auto-renew for a Squarespace subscription. Your subscription will expire at the end of its term on Oct 30th, 2018.
Ready to go live again?
Your site has expired. If you are ready, you can still go live by updating your payment to one of our plans.
UPDATE MY BILLING
We’re here to help
Squarespace customers who have already been scammed are asked to contact Squarespace for help.