Warning! JavaScript is turned off or disabled! Some features on this website will not work.

Scam - EU Music at www.eumusic.co.uk is a Fraudulent Website

Scam - EU Music at www.eumusic.co.uk is a Fraudulent Website

EU Music at www.eumusic.co.uk is a fraudulent online website claiming to sell guitars, drums, keyboards, and pianos. Online users are advised to stay away from the fraudulent website, and those who have shopped from it, run the risk of their personal, credit card and other payment processing information getting stolen by cyber-criminals and used fraudulently.They also run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods, or poor quality goods that look nothing like what were advertised. Therefore, we do not recommend purchasing from the website eumusic.co.uk.

Please continue below.

EU Music at www.eumusic.co.uk


The owner of the website is using a service to hide their identity via their website domain registration. And, the Trustwave and other website seals on eumusic.co.uk are fakes.

A Trustwave website seal confirms that a website has passed an extensive validation process, which proves that the website has a valid business. Visitors to a website can click on its Trustwave seal, which will bring them to Trustwave's website, where their business can be verified. But, on www.eumusic.co.uk, the seal is not clickable, which means it is a fake and placed on the website to trick visitors into believing the website has been verified as trustworthy by Trustwave.

The cybercriminals behind the fake website will use another website and change the name, once the current website has been taken down. Therefore, only shop on popular and reputable websites.

Please share with us what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Also, check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com

If you want to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

Comments, Questions and Reviews
(Total: 5)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information or home address in your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • Posted: 5 hours ago by an anonymous user from or near: Vinnytsia, Vinnytska Oblast, Ukraine

    Замовив акустичну гітару 86 доларів ,стягнули 107 доларів і тиша.


    Ordered an acoustic guitar for $ 86, charged $ 107 and silence.


  • Posted: Sunday at 1:12 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Alicante, Valencia, Spain


    the same fake! thanks for the information, thank goodness I've looked at this post .. but I would have bought a telecaster for a ridiculous price. Nobody gives away things at this price !! thank you very much


  • Posted: Friday at 2:48 PM by an anonymous user from or near: Palma, Balearic Islands, Spain

    I ordered an electric drum kit....price, 298 euros....my credit card was charged 350 euros...no drumkit....no contacts with eu music....no way to contact them....this was on 6th February 2018...
    I now know that this was a scam...

    Thank you..


  • Posted: Mar 13 at 5:38 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain

    They just create a new page www.musice.co.uk same graphics, same products, same prices, same sting...


    • Posted: Mar 14 at 3:17 AM by an anonymous user from or near: Raritan, New Jersey, United States

      Thanks - I was suspicious that the prices were really too good to be true.... glad I checked before buying ...


Show More of the 5 Comments, Questions or Reviews

Write Your Comment, Question or Review

Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.