"RBQCS" - it is a Fake RayBan Sunglass Selling Website


The website "www.rbqcs.com" is another untrustworthy online store claiming to sell RayBan sunglasses/eyeglasses, which online users are advised to stay away from. Persons who shop on the untrustworthy website run the risk of their personal, credit card and other payment processing information getting stolen by cyber-criminals and used fraudulently. They also run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods. Therefore, we do not recommend purchasing or visiting the website "www.rbqcs.com". Persons who have already used their credit cards on the fraudulent website should contact their banks or credit card company immediately for help.

RBQCS - it is a Fake RayBan Sunglass Selling Website

"www.rbqcs.com" - the Fake Rayban Sunglass Selling Website

RayBan Sunglasse at www.rbqcs.com

The cybercriminals behind the fake website will use another website and change the name, once the current website has been taken down. So, look out for similar fake RayBan Sunglass selling websites.

The legitimate Rayban website is located at:

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

DonateHelp maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 2)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • May 18, 2018 at 7:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Singapore, Central Singapore, Singapore

    I ordered to this site also and no delivery. Please help me check if its real or fake online. hxxp://www.rbxtm.com/. Is there a way for me to get my money?

    • May 18, 2018 at 7:31 PM by info

      The website is a fake or fraudulent. Contact your bank and ask them to cancel the credit card transaction and refund your money.

Comments Show More Comments (1)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Recommendation / Advertisement
"RBQCS" - it is a Fake RayBan Sunglass Selling Website