»

Review of Peek Market at peekmarket.com - is it an Untrustworthy Website?

 +
Review of Peek Market at peekmarket.com - is it an Untrustworthy Website?

Would you share this Review with others?

See the reviews of Peek Market below or help us review the online store located at www.peekmarket.com that claims to be a small but motivated online store selling products related to women's fashion. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Peek Market' Website at peekmarket.com

 Peek Market Website at www.peekmarket.com

+1630-534-1112 Support@peekmarket.com

We are Peek Market, a small but motivated online store selling products related to women's fashion. We believe passionately in great bargains and excellent service, which is why we commit ourselves to give you the best of both.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 11)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • January 3, 2019 at 4:54 PM by an anonymous user from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

    Any organisation/individual that doesn't show their location/s and contact details is immediately suspect.

    Another clue is the massive discounts and the "free international shipping"!

    Online shoppers should avoid them like the plague.

    remove

  • January 2, 2019 at 1:55 PM by an anonymous user from Fresno, California, United States

    order on 12/12 and still getting emails to purchase more stuff but have not received first order; chat says we will respond within a day, we will see.

    remove

  • January 1, 2019 at 8:11 PM by an anonymous user from Dallas, Pennsylvania, United States

    I placed an order on 12-20-2018 and I have been scammed, so let’s get a class action suit against this company.

    remove

  • December 24, 2018 at 8:29 AM by an anonymous user from Newark, New Jersey, United States

    Placed an order on Dec 4, it's now Dec 24, no product. I've finally been scammed, thank God it was only for thirty eight bucks.

    remove

  • December 22, 2018 at 12:00 PM by an anonymous user from Davie, Florida, United States

    Bad, very Bad company. Do not buy any thing from them.

    remove

  • December 18, 2018 at 11:36 PM by an anonymous user from Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    I also order a Lazer rust remover, same outcome.

    remove

  • December 3, 2018 at 10:52 AM by an anonymous user from Waxhaw, North Carolina, United States

    I purchased a Laser Rust and Scale Removal tool from them. It has been a week and I haven't received an email confirmation or any other type of communication from them, much less the product I ordered. I believe I have been scammed.

    remove

  • October 29, 2018 at 12:39 PM by an anonymous user from Brooklyn, New York, United States

    This site is definitely a scam! Placed an order on Oct 11th. Still have not received it and have no response to attempts to contact the Company.

    remove

  • September 17, 2018 at 8:09 PM by an anonymous user from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

    This place is a scam. They send out spam e-mails constantly after having never signed up for any of their products, newsletters, blog updates or participated in one of their events.

    Asking them to stop spamming you will not change this. Do not deal with such a company that claims to value customer service but won't stop sending you junk mail.

    remove

  • August 20, 2018 at 3:49 PM by an anonymous user from Cleveland, Ohio, United States

    I have been trying to find a phone number for this company to ask a question but there is nothing that I see anywhere.

    remove

    • September 8, 2018 at 5:40 PM by an anonymous user from Lady Lake, Florida, United States

      I found the following number on their web site 1-630-534-1112. Hope this helps.

      remove

 Show More Reviews (11)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

More on Online Threat Alerts (OTA):
Review of Peek Market at peekmarket.com - is it an Untrustworthy Website?