No Internet Connection Detected

Review of 2ugifts.com - is it a Trustworthy Online Store?

Review of 2ugifts.com - is it a Trustworthy Online Store?

Would you share this Review with others?  +

See the reviews of 2ugifts below or help us review the online store located at www.2ugifts.com which claims to sell electronic gift cards. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

2ugifts' Store at www.2ugifts.com

www.2ugifts.com

Lighthouse Communication Group S.L.

Avenida Antonio Belon 4

29602 Marbella, Spain

Company registration nr B93099893

support@lighthousec.com

lighthousec.com

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
Comments (Total: 9)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. Also, remember to keep comments, reviews, answers respectful.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • October 23, 2019 at 7:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Wellington, New Zealand

    I've used this site for years and the one time I had a problem they were very responsive and helpful

  • August 5, 2019 at 11:11 AM by an anonymous user from: Oscoda, Michigan, United States

    The site doesn't just look shady, they took my money. I paid and received nothing. Do not use this site.

  • April 2, 2019 at 8:05 AM by an anonymous user from: Middlesex Centre, Ontario, Canada

    I have been scamed. Ordered a wall unit that has never arrived and neither has the requested refund.

    • April 25, 2019 at 9:36 AM by an anonymous user from: Miami, Florida, United States

      I am the owner of 2ugifts.com, and the above comment is posted by a customer that we declined and refunded.

      We do not sell any wall units, only gift cards, and all purchases are protected by PayPal.

    • April 25, 2019 at 9:08 AM by an anonymous user from: Miami, Florida, United States

      I am the owner of this site, and the above review is posted because we declined his purchase. We do not sell any wall units as mentioned, only gift cards.

      All customer purchases are protected by PayPal.

  • February 26, 2019 at 8:56 AM by an anonymous user from: North Bergen, New Jersey, United States

    This is just another untrustworthy website. They have created a cloned website called lighthousec.com

    • June 14, 2019 at 5:10 PM by an anonymous user from: Miami, Florida, United States

      Hello,

      I am the owner of this website.

      The lighthousec.com site is similar in design because LightHouse is the owner company and the lighthousec site only provides a little information about the holding company.

      You're welcome to email us directly at support@lighthousec.com should you have any questions.

      Thank you

    • April 25, 2019 at 9:12 AM by an anonymous user from: Miami, Florida, United States

      lighthousec.com is not a cloned site, just an information site for the company that owns and operates 2ugifts.com.

      • March 21, 2020 at 7:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

        Hello there owner! I just made a payment for a $50 iTunes gift card. My payment has gone through but I haven’t received anything except for a msg saying the the automated delivery system isn’t working.

        I really hope I get my gift card please.

Comments Show More Reviews (8)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Keep your comment respectful or it will not be posted.

Review of 2ugifts.com - is it a Trustworthy Online Store?