»

Review of milnc.com - Read Customer Service Reviews

 +
Review of milnc.com - Read Customer Service Reviews

Would you share this Review with others?

See the reviews of milnc.com below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Information about www.milnc.com

www.milnc.com

support@milnc.com

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 9)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • August 23, 2019 at 10:34 AM by an anonymous user from Botelhos, Minas Gerais, Brazil

    Back in May of this year I placed an order for a Men´s Smart Watch. Total cost (including freight) was $44,85. After almost 4 months I did not receive the good. Hope this is a honest company able to honor their commitments

    remove

    • August 28, 2019 at 1:29 PM by an anonymous user from Distrito de Lima, Lima region, Peru

      Thanks for the info

      remove

  • June 14, 2019 at 10:28 AM by an anonymous user from Leiria, Portugal

    Do not buy anything from this website. They sent wrong item and I request my original ordered item. They did not accept the change of the smartwatches or give me my money back.

    remove

    • June 26, 2019 at 11:08 PM by an anonymous user from Bundoora, Victoria, Australia

      They did the same thing.

      Dont share any bank details, this could be a big Scam, Have already reported to consumer affairs in Australia.

      remove

  • May 30, 2019 at 12:38 PM by an anonymous user from Helsinki, South Finland, Finland

    Fake website, do not use

    remove

    • July 10, 2019 at 3:30 AM by an anonymous user from Paris, Ile-de-France, France

      Thank you very much for your comment.

      I don't buy my watch and I stop my command immediately.

      Francois (France)

      remove

  • May 24, 2019 at 8:13 AM by an anonymous user from Islamabad, Pakistan

    this website is fake or fraudulent. I ordered a watch. they did not deliver. website tracking is not working. I got an NLR number from another site. delivery status shows that the item has been delivered to me. in actual it is not.

    remove

  • May 21, 2019 at 1:00 PM by an anonymous user from Chicago, Illinois, United States

    Do not buy anything from this website. They sent wrong item and I request my original ordered item. They did not reply to me on any message nor give me my money back.

    remove

  • May 21, 2019 at 3:02 AM by an anonymous user from Porto, Portugal

    Ordered a watch from them and paid by Visa. It's been only 5 days so far but I have no information about the shipping which I'm supposed to be able to track. Is this company all it says it is?

    remove

 Show More Reviews (9)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Review of milnc.com - Read Customer Service Reviews