Review of milnc.com - Read Customer Service Reviews

See the reviews of milnc.com below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Review of milnc.com - Read Customer Service Reviews
Advertisement

Information about www.milnc.com

www.milnc.com

support@milnc.com

Would you share this review with others?  +

DonateHelp maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 9)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • August 23, 2019 at 10:34 AM by an anonymous user from: Botelhos, Minas Gerais, Brazil

    Back in May of this year I placed an order for a MenĀ“s Smart Watch. Total cost (including freight) was $44,85. After almost 4 months I did not receive the good. Hope this is a honest company able to honor their commitments

    • August 28, 2019 at 1:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Distrito de Lima, Lima region, Peru

      Thanks for the info

  • June 14, 2019 at 10:28 AM by an anonymous user from: Leiria, Portugal

    Do not buy anything from this website. They sent wrong item and I request my original ordered item. They did not accept the change of the smartwatches or give me my money back.

    • June 26, 2019 at 11:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Bundoora, Victoria, Australia

      They did the same thing.

      Dont share any bank details, this could be a big Scam, Have already reported to consumer affairs in Australia.

  • May 30, 2019 at 12:38 PM by an anonymous user from: Helsinki, South Finland, Finland

    Fake website, do not use

    • July 10, 2019 at 3:30 AM by an anonymous user from: Paris, Ile-de-France, France

      Thank you very much for your comment.

      I don't buy my watch and I stop my command immediately.

      Francois (France)

  • May 24, 2019 at 8:13 AM by an anonymous user from: Islamabad, Pakistan

    this website is fake or fraudulent. I ordered a watch. they did not deliver. website tracking is not working. I got an NLR number from another site. delivery status shows that the item has been delivered to me. in actual it is not.

  • May 21, 2019 at 1:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Chicago, Illinois, United States

    Do not buy anything from this website. They sent wrong item and I request my original ordered item. They did not reply to me on any message nor give me my money back.

  • May 21, 2019 at 3:02 AM by an anonymous user from: Porto, Portugal

    Ordered a watch from them and paid by Visa. It's been only 5 days so far but I have no information about the shipping which I'm supposed to be able to track. Is this company all it says it is?

Comments Show More Reviews (8)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Recommendation / Advertisement
Review of milnc.com - Read Customer Service Reviews