No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

avvesa.com - Customer Review of the Online Store?

See the reviews of avvesa.com below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

avvesa.com - Customer Review of  the Online Store?
Advertisement

Information about avvesa.com

www.avvesa.com

support@avesa.co

To speak with us call us at +1 (877) 624-6077



Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).
Would you share this review with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 9)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • September 17, 2019 at 12:41 PM by an anonymous user from: Warminster, Pennsylvania, United States

    Ordered size 11, received size 6! Emails back and forth to no avail. Google should stop these companies from popping up!

  • August 15, 2019 at 10:52 AM by an anonymous user from: Houston, Texas, United States

    I ordered my shoes on sept 13, no shoes. I did not know this company is scam. Please refund my money. Face book should know about the company before they advertisment in the Facebook.Ripping me off...

  • August 4, 2019 at 12:47 PM by an anonymous user from: Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    My wife ordered two pairs of shoes two months ago and yet no shoes; 40.00 dollar ripoff.

  • August 4, 2019 at 9:15 AM by an anonymous user from: Edgware, England, United Kingdom

    I received a SMS message asking me to continue my purchase, which I hadn’t made. The customer was a different name and address to mine. I wonder where my phone number was taken from.

  • July 21, 2019 at 10:59 PM by an anonymous user from: Butler, Pennsylvania, United States

    ordered their shoes and need to return them - company is not responding - can't find them online anywhere. I responded to their email address and got nothing back. Bad company - I am out $30 for nothing!

    • July 26, 2019 at 8:08 AM by an anonymous user from: Newbury, England, United Kingdom

      Sorry sent too quickly - they call themselves avesa (one v) in Britain. Everyone should be warned - they do not reply to any emails. I am out £38 - real scam - looked professional but probably just some far east teenager chancing their arm. I'm going to try facebook

    • July 26, 2019 at 8:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Newbury, England, United Kingdom

      Me too! This is a scam company.

  • July 18, 2019 at 9:37 AM by an anonymous user from: Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago

    two weeks ago I put through an on-line order for sandals, and my credit card has been charged. However, I never received a confirmation email and order tracking details. I have phoned, emailed using their support contact email address and submitted a query using their form, and have received no response. Following my emails, I received several " Delivery Status Notification (Failure)" alerts.

    Does the support email address exist?

    And, as noted by the customer before...They seem to be an untrustworthy online store.

  • July 12, 2019 at 4:57 PM by an anonymous user from: Homewood, Illinois, United States

    how does one get Avesa go respond to emails and phone call regarding returning a product that is not usable.

    They seem to be an untrustworthy online store.

Comments Show More Reviews (8)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
avvesa.com - Customer Review of the Online Store?