What is four.intern.facebook?

What is four.intern.facebook?

A lot of people are asking if "four.intern.facebook" is being used by scammers or cybercriminals. The URL four.intern.facebook is not a valid domain name. It is possible that the URL is missing the ".com" part which will make it "four.intern.facebook.com".

The "four.intern.facebook.com" goes to Facebook's legitimate website located at www.facebook.com. In other words, if you go to four.intern.facebook.com in your web browser, you will be redirected to www.facebook.com.

If you have any information about "four.intern.facebook" please leave it in a comment below.

Was this question and answer helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 4)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • September 11, 2019 at 2:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States

    Someone posted this on Messenger from me. I did not post this and it clearly stated my name. It did have the .com on the URL. Very concerned.

  • August 30, 2019 at 3:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Miami, Florida, United States

    A friend on facebook sent me a link to a video of me and asked me if o knew about it. It has my fb profile picture and the video title is "video rachel".

    The website is four.Intern.Facebook.com. I didn't do the video so i clicked on link and it didn't work. It appears it was sent to my facebook friends from "me" and i am not the only one with a video like this. It is a scam.

    • September 16, 2019 at 8:35 AM by an anonymous user from: Buffalo, New York, United States

      A friend sent me one but it wouldn't open. I didn't even see it. I have no idea what it is about

    • August 31, 2019 at 6:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

      Same thing has happened to me.

Comments Show More Answers (3)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

What is four.intern.facebook?