No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Artsline Store Scam: Review of the Online Shop

Artsline Store at artsline.store is an untrustworthy store. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Artsline Store Scam  Review of the Online Shop
Advertisement

About Artsline StoreArtsline Store - artsline.store

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 16)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • November 6, 2020 at 1:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Colchester, England, United Kingdom

    I ordered a 3 in 1 kids scooter this was posted on Facebook, paid via PayPal... never got the item after about 1 1/2 months I contacted them and they sent a tracking no for shipping... I got a plastic rubix cube and contacted PayPal resolution centre after months of the case being dragged and returning the stupid cube to China paying the postage as PayPal wanted proof of return... the case went in their favour ... and was closed and again after a month I received the b****y rubix cube returned to me ... how are these ppl getting away from doing this kind of fraud...

  • August 3, 2020 at 12:10 PM by an anonymous user from: Lake Zurich, Illinois, United States

    So livid! I ordered a kids' outdoor playpen in late Feb 2020. Today I received a package from what I assume to be this group and the order documents states "parachute men"... So... I paid $40.00 for a playpen, in order to wait 5 months to incorrectly receive.. 2 Parachute men...Currently fuming.

  • August 1, 2020 at 10:53 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

    On March 24 I ordered a bed set advertised through Facebook. After months asking the address provided janet.radiantkp20977@gmail.com about my order I received it yesterday A PILLOWCASE! There as numerous cases like mine...

  • July 9, 2020 at 10:38 AM by an anonymous user from: Perth, Western Australia, Australia

    I ordered a King Size bed cover. I waited 8 weeks for deliver & received a pair of cheap sunglasses in a post bag only. I've contacted them & they say that I ordered the sunglasses, even though I have proof from them what I ordered & paid A$44.99. They have offered me $5 refund. They are scammers. Do not order from ARTSLINE.

    • August 1, 2020 at 10:54 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

      I got a pillow case!

    • July 26, 2020 at 4:59 PM by an anonymous user from: Milford, Pennsylvania, United States

      I ordered a King size bedding set. I received a pillowcase only and in the wrong color.there has to be something we can do about it.

  • July 8, 2020 at 3:37 AM by an anonymous user from: Morphett Vale, South Australia, Australia

    Stay away from these people. It’s a scam. I ordered king size doona and six pillow cases and all I got was one pillow case.

  • June 30, 2020 at 5:32 AM by an anonymous user from: Saint-Gely-du-Fesc, Occitanie, France

    I Order a golf practice cage (2m/1,4m) and after more than 2 months they send me a plastic toy (no more than 0.5 €).

    After emailing they answer that is exactly what they wanted to send ... it's nothing but a scam!

  • June 29, 2020 at 4:38 PM by an anonymous user from: Chagrin Falls, Ohio, United States

    stay away fom these scammers

  • June 29, 2020 at 4:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Chagrin Falls, Ohio, United States

    complete fraud, do not buy

  • June 29, 2020 at 4:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Chagrin Falls, Ohio, United States

    100 percent scam.You will not recieve what you ordered.STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY FRAUD.

  • June 26, 2020 at 3:46 AM by an anonymous user from: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

    I ordered a comforter set and got a pair of sunglasses today. Getting no reply to emails

    • July 12, 2020 at 4:27 PM by an anonymous user from: West End, Queensland, Australia

      so did I, do you have email address for them. or any other details, I'm going to try and get my money back through bank. thank you

    • June 27, 2020 at 10:14 AM by an anonymous user from: Cordova, Tennessee, United States

      Same thing happened to me!

  • June 25, 2020 at 9:16 PM by an anonymous user from: Lockridge, Western Australia, Australia

    I ordered a doona set through this site over 2 months ago with a contact email of janet.Radiantkp20977@gmail.Com . I received my parcel yesterday only to recieve 1 pillow case only - not even in the design. I ordered and paid for. I have attempted to get in contact with "janet" and now on this website. I can honestly say I am totally disappointed my rating is 0 out of 5

  • May 27, 2020 at 3:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Old Toongabbie, New South Wales, Australia

    Unfortunately I ordered a golf net from Artsline before checking reviews. Surprisingly I received a parcel although it was very late arriving.

    It was a very poorly made blown plastic small child's golf stick and ball.

    If I had a child I still wouldnt give it to them for playing.

    I emailed Artsline and got a generic response telling me it was a 'superior' product and to try it for a while or give it away as a gift.

    They said it could return it if I wished but had to pay postage that would be more than $20.

    Then this 'Clyde' customer service person in China wrote 'This would be a bad choice for you!'

    Really!

    Out of ratings 1 to 5. I give tbe a -5.

    Bee warned. Stay away from them

Comments Show More Comments (15)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Artsline Store Scam: Review of the Online Shop