Is Aguero Dewalt Tools Website a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store

 +
Is Aguero Dewalt Tools Website a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store

Would you share this Article with others?

The Aguero website or store located at www.geoghost.store is an untrustworthy online shop claiming to sell dewalt tools, dumbbells, game consoles, furniture, sports and outdoor products. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

About the Aguero Store

Aguero Store at geoghost.store

Email: service@pellucidy.com

Phone Number: 1-661-7845802

AnHuiXinHongHui commodity limited company

Company Address: Yaohai Wanda plaza 4-804,277 Linquan East Road,Yaohai District,Hefei,Anhui

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any. Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com. And, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent. Also, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 12)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • May 5, 2020 at 8:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Jewett City, Connecticut, United States

    They are identifying my company as the recipient of credit card transactions for unfulfilled purchases! I've field dozens of calls, some late at night, but most during business hours, from folks who have been scammed!

    remove

  • April 27, 2020 at 5:01 PM by an anonymous user from: Meridian, Idaho, United States

    Ad popped up on my weather app. Thought I had looked into enough that it was real. I was wrong. Purchased the dewalt combo pack for 98$. Never received any kind of confirmation. Really disappointed with people, specially in this time. Total scam,sham and B/S

    remove

  • April 18, 2020 at 10:11 AM by an anonymous user from: Columbus, Ohio, United States

    I too fell for this scammer: DeWalt tools for $99.85. Sure. I asked my brother for his input; I have cognitive issues because of MS and sometimes I’ll ask him for help. He said I should try it. I tried it but I never received anything. I never got an email. Their website closed down. They ripped me off, plain and simple. Don’t trust them. They ripped off someone with medical issues? Bad karma. That’ll be on them.

    remove

    • April 21, 2020 at 8:59 PM by an anonymous user from: Pueblo, Colorado, United States

      Yep I got ripped off also. Too good to be true

      remove

  • April 10, 2020 at 9:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Jacksonville, Arkansas, United States

    We have not gotten an email from them. I knew it was too good to be true. my husband fell for it

    remove

  • April 5, 2020 at 7:54 AM by an anonymous user from: Beaufort, South Carolina, United States

    I'm glad I checked before buying. An ad came on my phone for a 11 piece Dewalt tool set for 99.00 dollars.

    remove

  • April 4, 2020 at 7:59 PM by an anonymous user from: Orlando, Florida, United States

    I feel for you but seriously. ...why on earth would you give credit card info to an unknown anonymous online store that advertises a zero turn mower that usually runs more than 6 to 8 THOUSAND DOLLARS and sells it for 119.00......this is their excuse to not feel bad. They just think to themselves, you should have known better. And you should have.

    remove

  • April 3, 2020 at 9:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Inman, South Carolina, United States

    Today I made a purchase of $89 lb bowflex style dumbbells to exercise at home with because the gym I work out is closed due to covid-19 outbreak. When I ordered them and my payment was processed, I received no email confirmation. I thought maybe when I looked at the order history it would be pending but nothing is there. I don't see any way to create an account to check to be sure. This is very unsettling to me because we have very little money due to being laid off and I fully expect to see what has been advertised. Anything you can do to help would mean a lot to me...

    remove

    • April 5, 2020 at 7:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Garden Grove, California, United States

      I did the same thing!

      I blocked my card. Did you see any charge on your card?

      remove

    • April 4, 2020 at 4:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Baltimore, Maryland, United States

      I just did the same thing! Call your bank right away and freeze that card.

      remove

    • April 4, 2020 at 12:59 PM by an anonymous user from: Mebane, North Carolina, United States

      cancel immediately!

      remove

    • April 3, 2020 at 11:05 PM by info

      Keep checking your credit card statement, and if it was charged, open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

      remove

 Show More Comments (12)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Is Aguero Dewalt Tools Website a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store