Is Maftill com a Scam? Review of the Website

We currently cannot tell if www.maftill.com is a scam or not because the website only displays the following message "Hello World! We are online!" There is nothing else on the website, see the image below. I will continue to update this article as I get more information. If you know anything about Maftill, please leave it in a comment below.

Is Maftill com a Scam? Review of the Website
Advertisement

About Maftill's Website

Maftill com - Maftill.com

Would you share this review with others?  +

Donate Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 20)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • April 15, 2021 at 3:47 AM by an anonymous user from: Fourth District NCR, Makati, National Capital Region, Philippines

    ASAP reply please if this is a scam or hunderd percent legit

    • April 15, 2021 at 7:53 AM by info

      It appears to be a scam.

  • April 12, 2021 at 12:36 AM by an anonymous user from: Fourth District NCR, Makati, National Capital Region, Philippines

    Pano po un ehh Wla po akong credit card..

  • April 8, 2021 at 10:01 AM by an anonymous user from: Ugong, Pasig, National Capital Region, Philippines

    I also received a notification about winning iphone11. I don't know but I never ordered that kind of expensive thing. I don't know if it's a scam or what. And they call me to indicate (Liverpool) idk. Hope to find an answer.

  • March 14, 2021 at 12:48 AM by an anonymous user from: Fourth District NCR, Makati, National Capital Region, Philippines

    Yeah, it is said that the delivery date for my winning prizes is March 17? They said I only pay 60 pesos...for payment of shipment.? Is this legit or another scam...I haven't ordered that kind of phone because it's too much expensive.I hope u give me clear answers

  • March 13, 2021 at 6:35 AM by an anonymous user from: Davao del Sur, Davao City, Davao Region, Philippines

    I also received a message once, is it really a scam? That I won iPhone and the current value is 69k, and it said that I'd only pay 97 according to phlphost send me

    • April 10, 2021 at 9:10 AM by an anonymous user from: Davao del Sur, Davao City, Davao Region, Philippines

      Me too I received a notification earlier that there will be a delivery tomorrow for me and it's a phone and when I check their websites it only says:

      "HELLO WORLD WERE ONLINE,LIKE WTF HOW CAN WE VERIFY TO THEM IF IT IS LEGIT OR NOT"

    • April 8, 2021 at 10:03 AM by an anonymous user from: Ugong, Pasig, National Capital Region, Philippines

      Me too, they deliver by tomorrow and I don't know if its a scam

      • April 8, 2021 at 10:31 AM by info

        It is a scam.

    • March 13, 2021 at 7:05 AM by info

      Yes, it is a scam.

  • March 11, 2021 at 8:32 PM by an anonymous user from: San Lorenzo, Makati, National Capital Region, Philippines

    Is this legit? I won Iphone12 and I'll pay 75,00 pesos only? It is a one-time payment or installment? I need your response...Thank you so much

    • April 8, 2021 at 9:58 AM by an anonymous user from: Ugong, Pasig, National Capital Region, Philippines

      Me too I received that I've won iPhone and its ready to deliver by tomorrow

      • April 15, 2021 at 3:45 AM by an anonymous user from: Fourth District NCR, Makati, National Capital Region, Philippines

        Yeah I also won Iphone12 and I only need to pay 95 pesos not sure if this is legit or scam

    • April 8, 2021 at 1:14 AM by an anonymous user from: Fourth District NCR, Makati, National Capital Region, Philippines

      I also received a message, its this a scam?

    • March 11, 2021 at 8:38 PM by info

      It is a scam.

  • March 1, 2021 at 6:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Davao del Sur, Davao City, Davao Region, Philippines

    I'm shocked because it indicates my name and address.

  • February 28, 2021 at 10:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Davao del Sur, Davao City, Davao Region, Philippines

    Is this a scam... You always that I win a apple iPhone and is this ready to deliver. Are you sure... Is not a scam...

    • April 8, 2021 at 9:58 AM by an anonymous user from: Ugong, Pasig, National Capital Region, Philippines

      Me right now I want to know if its a scam

  • January 27, 2021 at 9:12 AM by an anonymous user from: Johannesburg, Newlands, Gauteng, South Africa

    I've got no idea with this parcel,I didn't order anything

  • January 13, 2021 at 7:36 PM by an anonymous user from: Davao del Sur, Davao City, Davao Region, Philippines

    Is this true?. This is not a scam?

Comments Show More Reviews (19)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Recommendation / Advertisement
Is Maftill com a Scam? Review of the Website