Is Maftill com a Scam? Review of the Website

We currently cannot tell if www.maftill.com is a scam or not because the website only displays the following message "Hello World! We are online!" There is nothing else on the website, see the image below. I will continue to update this article as I get more information. If you know anything about Maftill, please leave it in a comment below.

Is Maftill com a Scam? Review of the Website

About Maftill's Website

Maftill com - Maftill.com

Was this review helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 29)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • June 18, 2021 at 12:53 PM by an anonymous user from: Tshwane, Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

    I think it is a scam coz I put in me details and it deducted money and afterwards it deducted again, I am kinda scared that it deducts again when my salary is in...so I think I will phone the help line during the week to stop the money from going out...I new this was too good to be true. Luckily it wasnt that much money that was taken.

  • June 9, 2021 at 10:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Kauswagan, Cagayan de Oro City, Northern Mindanao, Philippines

    I also got a text saying that I won iPhone 11 and onyl pay 79 for the shipping. Is it a scam or not?

  • May 7, 2021 at 12:07 AM by an anonymous user from: Fourth District NCR, Makati, National Capital Region, Philippines

    I got the message but I cannot open the web site

    • June 2, 2021 at 10:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Davao del Sur, Davao City, Davao Region, Philippines

      why I cant open this site

      • June 23, 2021 at 2:41 AM by an anonymous user from: Fourth District NCR, Makati, National Capital Region, Philippines

        Yes me too. I can't open the website even the person who chat me or message me

  • May 3, 2021 at 6:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

    Is it a coincidence that this arrived at the same time an an Apple alert to upgrade to IOS 14.5.1? I actually got the SMS after the software update.

  • April 15, 2021 at 3:47 AM by an anonymous user from: Fourth District NCR, Makati, National Capital Region, Philippines

    ASAP reply please if this is a scam or hunderd percent legit

    • April 15, 2021 at 7:53 AM by info

      It appears to be a scam.

  • April 12, 2021 at 12:36 AM by an anonymous user from: Fourth District NCR, Makati, National Capital Region, Philippines

    Pano po un ehh Wla po akong credit card..

  • April 8, 2021 at 10:01 AM by an anonymous user from: Ugong, Pasig, National Capital Region, Philippines

    I also received a notification about winning iphone11. I don't know but I never ordered that kind of expensive thing. I don't know if it's a scam or what. And they call me to indicate (Liverpool) idk. Hope to find an answer.

    • April 26, 2021 at 5:39 PM by an anonymous user from: Wellington, Wellington, New Zealand

      I feel like it's a scam, I live in New Zealand and its asking me to pay 1 euro for an iPhone 12 that I won through a local supermarkets online survey, which I don't belive I had done.

  • March 14, 2021 at 12:48 AM by an anonymous user from: Fourth District NCR, Makati, National Capital Region, Philippines

    Yeah, it is said that the delivery date for my winning prizes is March 17? They said I only pay 60 pesos...for payment of shipment.? Is this legit or another scam...I haven't ordered that kind of phone because it's too much expensive.I hope u give me clear answers

  • March 13, 2021 at 6:35 AM by an anonymous user from: Davao del Sur, Davao City, Davao Region, Philippines

    I also received a message once, is it really a scam? That I won iPhone and the current value is 69k, and it said that I'd only pay 97 according to phlphost send me

    • April 10, 2021 at 9:10 AM by an anonymous user from: Davao del Sur, Davao City, Davao Region, Philippines

      Me too I received a notification earlier that there will be a delivery tomorrow for me and it's a phone and when I check their websites it only says:

      "HELLO WORLD WERE ONLINE,LIKE WTF HOW CAN WE VERIFY TO THEM IF IT IS LEGIT OR NOT"

    • April 8, 2021 at 10:03 AM by an anonymous user from: Ugong, Pasig, National Capital Region, Philippines

      Me too, they deliver by tomorrow and I don't know if its a scam

      • June 2, 2021 at 7:01 AM by an anonymous user from: Fourth District NCR, Makati, National Capital Region, Philippines

        What happen did they deliver the item to you?

      • April 8, 2021 at 10:31 AM by info

        It is a scam.

    • March 13, 2021 at 7:05 AM by info

      Yes, it is a scam.

  • March 11, 2021 at 8:32 PM by an anonymous user from: San Lorenzo, Makati, National Capital Region, Philippines

    Is this legit? I won Iphone12 and I'll pay 75,00 pesos only? It is a one-time payment or installment? I need your response...Thank you so much

    • April 8, 2021 at 9:58 AM by an anonymous user from: Ugong, Pasig, National Capital Region, Philippines

      Me too I received that I've won iPhone and its ready to deliver by tomorrow

      • June 2, 2021 at 7:02 AM by an anonymous user from: Fourth District NCR, Makati, National Capital Region, Philippines

        What happen did they deliver the item to you?

      • April 15, 2021 at 3:45 AM by an anonymous user from: Fourth District NCR, Makati, National Capital Region, Philippines

        Yeah I also won Iphone12 and I only need to pay 95 pesos not sure if this is legit or scam

    • April 8, 2021 at 1:14 AM by an anonymous user from: Fourth District NCR, Makati, National Capital Region, Philippines

      I also received a message, its this a scam?

    • March 11, 2021 at 8:38 PM by info

      It is a scam.

  • March 1, 2021 at 6:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Davao del Sur, Davao City, Davao Region, Philippines

    I'm shocked because it indicates my name and address.

  • February 28, 2021 at 10:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Davao del Sur, Davao City, Davao Region, Philippines

    Is this a scam... You always that I win a apple iPhone and is this ready to deliver. Are you sure... Is not a scam...

    • April 8, 2021 at 9:58 AM by an anonymous user from: Ugong, Pasig, National Capital Region, Philippines

      Me right now I want to know if its a scam

  • January 27, 2021 at 9:12 AM by an anonymous user from: Johannesburg, Newlands, Gauteng, South Africa

    I've got no idea with this parcel,I didn't order anything

  • January 13, 2021 at 7:36 PM by an anonymous user from: Davao del Sur, Davao City, Davao Region, Philippines

    Is this true?. This is not a scam?

Comments Show More Reviews (28)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is Maftill com a Scam? Review of the Website