Is Btofxi com a Scam? Review of the Online Store

Btofxi located at btofxi.com is a fake online store claiming to sell dresses, shoes, boating, water sports, camping, hunting, and gaming equipment. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped at the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Btofxi com a Scam? Review of the Online Store

About Btofxi Online Store

Btofxi at btofxi.com

Address: 837 Salamonie Avenue ,Huntington,Indiana,46750,US

Telephone: +12516516770

Email: btofxi@outlook.com

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 14)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • January 5, 2022 at 10:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Sciota Township, Laingsburg, Michigan, United States

    不要从郑梦或BTOXFI购买。诈骗者

    Do not buy from Zheng Meng or BTOXFI. Scammer

  • December 13, 2021 at 10:57 AM by an anonymous user from: Bath County, Carloover, Virginia, United States

    09/10/2021 was the date I ordered two items and still haven't received them I have sent multiple emails ...shipping is a joke ...this business is a fraud

    Please do not buy another from them

    ..they replied to my email and said please be patient after being ordered months ago ...

  • December 12, 2021 at 4:58 PM by an anonymous user from: Erie, Collins, New York, United States

    Ordered a hunting tree stand got a cheap girls shirt. They resent my order, got lost in transit.

    Then wanted to refund me at 60%. At my abjection they countered w/75%. Even if I agreed I doubt any refund would be coming to me.

    Is there a legal way to go after these scum bags

    Their address is listed as (837 Salamonie Avenue, Huntington,Indiana,46750,US)

    • January 12, 2022 at 4:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Turner, Ashburn, Georgia, United States

      They started at 60%, and finally he said 85%. Now I can't even get a response

  • November 26, 2021 at 8:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Lansing, Michigan, United States

    I should have read the reviews first. Why would this site be so inexpensive? I didn't question it. I didn't know it sold anything other than camping gear til I went back to check my order and I had no order however, I did have the money taken from my account. I'm not happy right now. That's stating it mildly. I'll figure out the next move.

  • November 16, 2021 at 9:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Phoenix, Arizona, United States

    Do NOT purchase from them. My husband ordered a tent cot and within a couple hours from ordering read the bad reviews. He tried contacting them to cancel the order and their response was laughable. Fast forward almost 2 months and we finally received our order. Open the package and it was a child’s tank top? They are a joke and we will be disputing the charges.

  • November 16, 2021 at 2:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Upper East Side, New York, New York, United States

    scam, scammers. Dishonorable Chinese co. Zheng Meng is dishonorable, cheat and scammer. I purchased outdoor equipment and never received any products.

    DO NOT BUY FROM ZHENG MENG OR BTOXFI. Scammers

  • November 11, 2021 at 11:19 AM by an anonymous user from: West Side-Waterside-South End, Stamford, Connecticut, United States

    A definite scam. Order a tree stand and got a pair of socks. Resent the Treestand lost in the mail. They sent it out again but could not be delivered. They refuse to answer any emails. Look like I’m out 60 bucks.

  • November 7, 2021 at 3:16 PM by an anonymous user from: Maricopa, Phoenix, Arizona, United States

    BtofxI is a complete scam. Do not purchase from them. Keep in mind when shopping online if you find an item that had a price that is way less than every other seller's price it is going to be a scam.

  • October 22, 2021 at 4:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Wall, South Dakota, United States

    The “global headquarters” are a residential street address in rural Indiana = Scam city

    • November 5, 2021 at 8:10 AM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

      Scam artists from china.Do not buy from this company!

  • October 22, 2021 at 11:58 AM by an anonymous user from: Bath County, Carloover, Virginia, United States

    I ordered something and they gave me a tracking number then after ten days it says invalid number scam,scam

  • October 7, 2021 at 1:47 PM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, Lakewood, California, United States

    Scammmmm filed complaint with BBB already fake tracking numbers

  • October 2, 2021 at 7:38 PM by an anonymous user from: Newark, New Jersey, United States

    SCAM... SCAM... SCAM. I ordered a pair of binoculars and got a crappy shirt.

Comments Show More Comments (13)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is Btofxi com a Scam? Review of the Online Store