Vardon Shop Reviews - Is vardon.shop a Scam Online Store?

Vardon Shop located at vardon.shop is a fake online store claiming to sell power tools, electronics, storage containers, tents, bikes, and other products. Therefore, online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Online users who have shopped at the untrustworthy store are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions cancelled and money refunded.

Vardon Shop Reviews - Is vardon.shop a Scam Online Store?

The Vardon Shop Online Store

Vardon Shop at vardon.shop

Email: support@vardon.shop

Adress: 2834 North Harper Terrace,Peoria,Illinois,61604,United States

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 19)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • May 25, 2022 at 7:39 PM by an anonymous user from: Fulton County, Sandy Springs, Georgia, United States

    These people are scammers and y'all know it. I need my $58.85 back I've got my confirmation number and everything

  • May 22, 2022 at 8:54 PM by an anonymous user from: Manatee County, Myakka City, Florida, United States

    SCAM! Ordered a keyboard..got email with FAKE tracking #. Then my account was hacked for $459.00..besides the $98.99 they got for the keyboard. Had to close my checking account of 20 years!Really wish something would be done about this fake website!

  • May 21, 2022 at 8:49 PM by an anonymous user from: Newark, New Jersey, United States

    I ordered Lifetime Kodiak 130 Canoe from www.vardon.shop and paid for $98.99. Never got their email confirmation for shipment. I emailed them but the email bounced back for unable to deliver, server error. Their website has no phone number listed.

    Vardon shop is a fraud! This online store is fake! Be careful!

  • May 21, 2022 at 4:10 PM by an anonymous user from: Tyler, Texas, United States

    I ordered a minI 8 shelf soda storage fridge and nothing ever came. They are fraud! Rip off vardon.shop

  • May 17, 2022 at 12:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Moss Bay, Kirkland, Washington, United States

    I ordered refrigerator water filters from them. They charged my account but never sent anything to me.

    Does not seem to be a valid operation.

  • May 12, 2022 at 5:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Pulaski, Little Rock, Arkansas, United States

    can someone please remove this site before more people get scammed. I ordered tires and got scammed

  • May 11, 2022 at 6:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Anne Arundel County, Crownsville, Maryland, United States

    Provided email address that does not exist. Even provided tracking number through Paypal transaction was delivered to different address according to USPS agent.

  • May 11, 2022 at 2:47 PM by an anonymous user from: San Diego, California, United States

    Run, this is a scam site; ordered a tile saw, never got it; sent email came back undeliverable

    Had to change my cc card, never got any email tracking or invoice. always make sure the site

    is https://

    • May 11, 2022 at 3:07 PM by info

      https does not mean the website is not a scam. There are a lot scam websites using https or SSL.

      Over the past few years, SSL has gotten cheap, so everyone can offer to get it. There is even free https or SSL.

  • May 11, 2022 at 5:50 AM by an anonymous user from: Sharon Heights, Columbus, Ohio, United States

    I ordered a lawn mower and have never received it. Please have the web site taken down.

  • May 9, 2022 at 6:17 PM by an anonymous user from: San Diego, California, United States

    Scam scam needs to be shut up? Ordered and received no confirmation. Send email, returned undeliverable. Now I need to cancel my card. Dirty Suckers! Stay the F away!

  • May 9, 2022 at 10:53 AM by an anonymous user from: Collier County, Jerome, Florida, United States

    It definitely is a scam. A lawnmower that is selling for over $700 is advertised at verdon for $98.? I'll but a thousand of them at this price>

  • May 9, 2022 at 10:19 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    A scam money goes to Baishenyang@overlook; he is the scammer also under another site.

    He needs to be reported and stopped.

  • May 8, 2022 at 10:23 AM by an anonymous user from: Guntersville, Alabama, United States

    SCAM Outfit. BEWARE and AVOID!

  • May 8, 2022 at 5:17 AM by an anonymous user from: Santa Maria, California, United States

    On 5/4/22 I had been searching the web for a knee crutch, I found one at Vardon.shop and added it to my online shopping cart to further review the product use and functionality. On 5/4/22, without my authorization, my debit card was charged $78.39. The charge showed up on my banking activity as a purchase to a clothing store by “ Square Samantha Lacey”. I noticed the charge on 5/6/22. I checked my email to see if I had any received any correspondence regarding a charge for $78.39, and found no such email. The amount looked familiar to me because it was such an odd dollar amount so I looked back at my browsing history, which lead me back to the Vardon shop websites. There was that knee crutch advertised for $78.39, that’s when I made the connection that the charge was for the knee crutch I had been looking at on 5/4/22. I immediate reported the fraud to my bank and cancelled my debit card. I returned to the website and found a contact email. I sent an email off to the Vardon company on 5/6/22 to request a refund and file a complaint about the fraudulent activity. On 5/7/22 I received the following email: “Delivery incomplete. There was a temporary problem delivering your message to support@vardon.shop. Gmail will retry for 46 more hours. You'll be notified if the delivery fails permanently.” I have no way to contact the company and would like to prevent others from falling victim to this scam.

    • May 8, 2022 at 1:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Ashburn, Virginia, United States

      Thank you I almost made a choice to purchase something on this site but thanks to a site called onlinethrealerts.com said this site vardonshops is a scam so I am looking at reviews and came across yours hope you got things settled. Sorry for that have a good day.

  • May 6, 2022 at 10:36 AM by an anonymous user from: Cannon Park, Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States

    Has anyone received the the Total Gym XL on-line.

  • May 6, 2022 at 10:31 AM by an anonymous user from: Cannon Park, Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States

    Ordered a total gym XL online on this website. I never received the item. Price was to good to be true and this machine is always available, but yet the item was not shipped to me. I used pay pal and had to get a refund. Why sell a product if it is not going to be available!

    • May 9, 2022 at 7:40 PM by an anonymous user from: Central Business District, Rochester, New York, United States

      Really u have to ask it's a scam

Comments Show More Comments (18)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Vardon Shop Reviews - Is vardon.shop a Scam Online Store?