Fake Internet Job or Work-From-Home Website - "luckinews.com"

Fake Internet Job or Work-From-Home Website - luckinews.com

The website "www.luckinews.com, " which claims that you can earn money reading news articles and creating referrals, is a fake internet job or work-from-home website. The website is similar to the fake websites "www.circumnews.com" and "www.tillnews.com". All the owner did was to change the website's name to "www.luckinews.com".

Since everyone knows that the websites "www.circumnews.com" and "www.tillnews.com" are fakes, the owner changed the names to www.luckinews.com, in an attempt to continue to trick persons into using the website by claiming that they make money by reading news articles and/or creating referral links.

The Fake Website: www.luckinews.com


LuckI News

Internet Job - earn money

Want much money? Start your online job. Join luckinews.com and earn money.

Click here to read more..

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:
Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
Comments (Total: 9)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive or identifiable information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • June 23, 2015 at 6:41 PM by rainv from: Reykjavik, Capital Region, Iceland

    lots of scam fake sites! what about www.ermail.com? its trending now on facebook post!

    • June 23, 2015 at 10:17 PM by info

      We are currently investigating the website: www.ermail.com, and will post our findings here.

      • June 25, 2015 at 3:53 PM by info

        ermail.com appears to be a legitimate website.

  • June 23, 2015 at 5:09 PM by Waseemm20 from: Newark, New Jersey, United States

    Sir, please search about paidverts.com and inform us about the web.

    • June 23, 2015 at 10:10 PM by info

      paidverts.com appears to be a good website. The website is operated by Future Business Group Limited [NZ].

      • June 24, 2015 at 7:15 AM by rainv from: Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands

        is paidverts.com the same as paidvertisement.com

        • June 24, 2015 at 9:53 AM by info

          The websites are not the same.

          • June 25, 2015 at 1:56 AM by rainv from: Newark, New Jersey, United States

            So is paidvertisement.com a fake one and ermail.com?

            • June 25, 2015 at 7:43 AM by info

              So far, both websites seems legitimate, but you should still be careful. If we find anything suspicious or dangerous, we will let you know.

Comments Show More Comments (8)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Fake Internet Job or Work-From-Home Website - "luckinews.com"