"customervipservice.com" - it is Being used by Online Scammers

"customervipservice.com" - it is Being used by Online Scammers

Would you share this Article with others?

Online users who made purchases online and who have gotten email receipts or confirmation from an email address at customervipservice.com, asked to contact to contact their banks or financial institutions to have the transactions for the purchases canceled. This is because Customer VIP Service at customervipservice.com is being used by online scammers to create fake online stores to steal credit information or money via fraudulent transactions.

Sample Email Receipt or Confirmation From customervipservice.com

From:Customer Service (service@customervipservice.com)


Thanks for you mail,

It usually need 2-3 working days for processing.

Please don't worry and have a nice day.

It is important that online users only shop on popular and/or reputable websites. And, for online users who have used receive email receipts or confirmation from customervipservice.com are asked to contact their banks or financial institution for help. They should let their banks or financial institutions know that they have unknowingly used their credit cards or made purchases on a fraudulent website.

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Also, check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com

Also, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent.

If you want to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 13)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • October 30, 2018 at 8:21 AM by an anonymous user from Leme, São Paulo, Brazil

    Good Morning!

    I made a purchase on this site (vogue-sight.com), but after looking carefully, I realized that it does not seem very reliable, could you inform me something about? or where could I get some information?

    Thanks in advance!


    • October 30, 2018 at 8:35 AM by info

      The website is a fake or scam. Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

      Let your bank know that you have unknowingly used your credit card on a fraudulent website.


  • July 31, 2018 at 11:14 AM by info

    Received via email:

    "Hello !

    I ordered a Rolex watch Order number: # 3502801146685.

    This order has already been billed to me by Visa but unfortunately I have not received the watch so far.

    Thank you for giving me details on the delivery date.

    Have a good day. Michel."


  • July 29, 2018 at 1:33 PM by an anonymous user from Prilly, Vaud, Switzerland

    Hello !

    I can not connect with your service (even though we have already had a message exchange.

    I have no news of my order 3502801146685 that I have already been charged.

    Please indicate the date of delivery.

    Thank you in advance.


  • July 23, 2018 at 1:03 PM by an anonymous user from Prilly, Vaud, Switzerland


    Can you tell me when I will receive my order No. 3502801146685.

    Thank you in advance. Michel Panchaud.


  • June 19, 2018 at 12:33 PM by an anonymous user from Samora Correia, Santarém, Portugal

    My dear Srs:

    I bought 2 watches and the tipsgest .com: New order # 3502801136481

    They sent me the invoice for my mail.

    my son deleted the email and needed to send me a new invoice for this mail, with everything detailed:

    The purchase foI of:

    1 Hublot 44mm 301.PB.131.RX-48mm value of 177.00 euros

    1 Tag Heur Grand Carrera CAV518B.FC6237-43mm worth 143,00Euros

    The total shipping costs foI 356.00 Euros.

    Thank you for telling me if you can not resolve the situation so that I can send the invoice request.




  • June 17, 2018 at 1:25 PM by an anonymous user from Antofagasta, Chile

    Here is another fraudulent website:



  • May 4, 2018 at 9:34 PM by an anonymous user from Puebla City, Puebla, Mexico

    Hi. so you know if hxxp://www.hotsshows.com is a scam or a fraudulent website.

    I couldn't find to much information about the page


    • May 5, 2018 at 7:13 AM by info

      The website is a scam.


  • May 2, 2018 at 11:22 AM by an anonymous user from Tbilisi, Kalaki Tbilisi, Georgia

    mainskings.com is a swindler!


  • March 22, 2018 at 6:49 PM by an anonymous user from Châtillon, Île-de-France, France

    je ne rerouve pas trace de ma commande passee le


    I do not find trace of my order.


  • February 20, 2018 at 4:38 PM by an anonymous user from San Salvador, Departamento de San Salvador, El Salvador

    Hola, en el sitio web hxxp://www.getsnobles.com, aparece este correo contact@customervipservice.com de contacto, creo que este sitio no es seguro para las compras. Pueden confirmarme sI es seguro comprar en ese sitio.?

    Hello, on the website hxxp://www.getsnobles.com/, this email contact@customervipservice.com appears, I think this site is not safe for purchases. Can you confirm if it is safe to buy on that site?

    Thank you



    • February 20, 2018 at 4:46 PM by info

      The website is a fake and is fraudulent. Do not shop from it.


 Show More Comments (13)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

"customervipservice.com" - it is Being used by Online Scammers