"www.rbafn.com" - it is a Fake Ray-Ban Sunglass or Eyewear Selling Website Home Categories Scamming "www.rbafn.com" - it is a Fake Ray-Ban Sunglass or Eyewear Selling Website 2 2 2.83K 0 9y ago 2017-04-25T21:32:54-05:00 9y ago 2017-04-25T21:34:52-05:00 Online Threat Alerts The website "www.rbafn.com" is another untrustworthy online store claiming to sell Ray ban sunglasses/eyeglasses, which online users are advised to stay away from. Persons who shop on the untrustworthy website run the risk of their personal, credit card and other payment processing information getting stolen by cyber-criminals and used fraudulently. They also run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods. Therefore, we do not recommend purchasing or visiting the website "www.rbafn.com". Persons who have already used their credit cards on the fraudulent website should contact their banks or credit card company immediately for help. The Fraudulent Ray-Ban Selling Website - "www.rbafn.com"The cybercriminals behind the fake website will use another website and change the name, once the current website has been taken down. So, look out for similar fake Ray-Ban selling websites. Check the comment section below for answers or additional information. Share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Online Threat Alerts is not affiliated with or endorsed by any trademark owner mentioned in this article. Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed. Save + Was this article helpful? (0) (0) More For You ▷pjfsnic.xyz or beyondemall.top - it is ... ▷Do Not Click on Links to Update Your Ac... ▷'CapitalOne 360 Important Review Notice... ▷'Microsoft Office 365 Violation of Poli... ◁Virus Warning - Locky Ransomware is Now... ◁'Microsoft Account E-mail Upgrade' Phis... ◁'Chase Suspended Account' Phishing Emai... ◁'U.S. Bank Account Restriction' Phishin... Comments / Answers Remove sensitive information from your post. Enter comment post here 2an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userJun 11, 2017 at 1:52 PM by "www.rbafn.com" - it is a Fake Ray-Ban Sunglass or Eyewear Selling Websitean anonymous user from: Warrington, England, United KingdomHere is another fraudulent website:hxxp://www.rbfall.com/an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userMay 23, 2017 at 7:20 AM by "www.rbafn.com" - it is a Fake Ray-Ban Sunglass or Eyewear Selling Websitean anonymous user from: Brussels, Belgiumrbkus.co is also selling FAKE Ray-Ban sunglasses
an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userJun 11, 2017 at 1:52 PM by "www.rbafn.com" - it is a Fake Ray-Ban Sunglass or Eyewear Selling Websitean anonymous user from: Warrington, England, United KingdomHere is another fraudulent website:hxxp://www.rbfall.com/
an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userMay 23, 2017 at 7:20 AM by "www.rbafn.com" - it is a Fake Ray-Ban Sunglass or Eyewear Selling Websitean anonymous user from: Brussels, Belgiumrbkus.co is also selling FAKE Ray-Ban sunglasses