Warning! JavaScript is turned off or disabled! Some features on this website will not work.

Beware of Luxury Ship at luxuryship.info - it is a Fraudulent Online Store

2018-02-19T21:31:12 -  +
Beware of Luxury Ship at luxuryship.info - it is a Fraudulent Online Store

The Luxury Ship website located at www.luxuryship.info is a fraudulent online store. Online users are advised to stay away from the fraudulent online store because those who have shopped from it, run the risk of their personal, credit card and other payment processing information getting stolen by cybercriminals and used fraudulently. Therefore, we do not recommend purchasing or visiting luxuryship.info.

Please continue below.

www.luxuryship.info - the Fraudulent Online Store


[email protected] 1-877-919-9511

Online users who have already used their credit cards on the website are asked to contact their banks for help. They should let their banks know that they have unknowingly used their credit cards on a fraudulent website.

Please share with us what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Also, check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: [email protected]

Also, report scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent.

If you want to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

Comments, Questions and Reviews
(Total: 6)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • Posted: 2018-05-12T11:49:06 by an anonymous user from or near: Brasília, Federal District, Brazil

    There is a value being debited on my card every month. How do I cancel this.


    • Posted: 2018-05-12T12:34:59 by info

      Dispute the charges with your bank.


  • Posted: 2018-05-08T01:31:52 by an anonymous user from or near: Moringhem, Hauts-de-France, France

    I wonder where they got my bank details, I never gave them


  • Posted: 2018-05-02T00:43:53 by an anonymous user from or near: Moringhem, Hauts-de-France, France

    it's been 2 times that I have been charged 8.95; while I have not ordered on this site and the bank says it can not do anything.


    • Posted: 2018-05-02T07:29:33 by info

      Cancel your current credit card and get a new one.


  • Posted: 2018-02-21T19:38:30 by an anonymous user from or near: Bateau Bay, New South Wales, Australia

    I was scammed by the site Luxury xs.com this morning and probably lost my "pay only Shipping for free torches. It appears the torches are sent for the $12 shipping only but they are $12 each.
    The site uses the Norton tick and 4 other security ticks as well. All bogus.

    Also they sign me up for some other site at $12 per month for free items etc
    The site was reasonably well set up and almost believable. I was sucked- too good to be true.


Show More of the 6 Comments

Write Your Comment, Question or Review

Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.