Beware of PC VIP Mall at pcvipmall.com - it is a Fraudulent Online Store

Beware of PC VIP Mall at pcvipmall.com - it is a Fraudulent Online Store

Would you share this article with others to help inform them?

Online users are asked to stay away from the website - www.pcvipmall.com. The website, which goes by the name PC VIP Mall, is being operated by cybercriminals who are attempting to trick online users into sending them their personal information via their registration page and credit card information on their checkoff page.

Please continue reading below.

www.pcvipmall.com - The Fraudulent Online Store

PC VIP Mall - pcvipmall.com

For online users who have already shopped on the fraudulent website, they are asked to contact their banks for help. They should have their banks cancel the transactions made on the fraudulent website and refund their money. They should also cancel the credit card used on the fraudulent website in order to stop it from being continuously charged by the scammers operating the website.

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses and telephone numbers in email samples on this website may have been impersonated.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Also, check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com

Also, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent.

If you want to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 26)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. Also, anonymous posts cannot be deleted or edited, and when you make a post, we will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Please continue reading below.

The comments or reviews below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • Dec 2, 2018 at 11:56 AM by an anonymous user from Stockport, England, United Kingdom

    I recently shop online using this site via Facebook and it is going more than two months and I have not received my product.


  • Oct 14, 2018 at 2:18 PM by an anonymous user from Luton, England, United Kingdom

    After a long day at work I was attracted to their site selling Loakes shoes at amazing discounts. The site was very realistic and had many of Loakes top styles,which made me slightly suspicious considering the prices.

    So after placing 4 pairs of shoes in my basket and feeling pretty smug at the price I decided that this was a too good to be true deal.

    I checked the About Us page and there was the answer...misspellings, slang words, misuse of basic English. So I didn't place an order and have had a lucky escape.

    However my biggest issue is why Facebook allow these sites to promote themselves.


  • Oct 14, 2018 at 4:02 AM by an anonymous user from London, England, United Kingdom

    Nearly fell for it. Credit card in hand and ready to shop. Thought the prices seemed too good to be true.
    Keep up the good work.


  • Sep 24, 2018 at 9:36 AM by an anonymous user from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, India

    Thanks a lot for the advice. The price they are showing can tempt any person to fall for it. I too was thinking of going for the purchase. But, as in earlier so many times, your site has again helped me to refrain from falling for it.

    You people are doing great job.
    Keep it up.

    I want to do a bit from my side too, on this site. Please do inform me if I can of any help in your noble cause.
    Thanks again and regards.


  • Jul 23, 2018 at 2:30 AM by an anonymous user from Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

    Is this site a scam too, topvipmalls.com it says official nike site and they are selling all the nike shoes 85% off sounds too good to be true and the site sounds similar to this other one.


    • Jul 23, 2018 at 3:13 AM by info

      Yes, it is a scam.


  • Jun 17, 2018 at 10:54 PM by an anonymous user from Batu Pahat, Johor, Malaysia

    Dear All,

    I have called my credit company and found that it is a shoe company instead of IT company. Please don't send any money and let the whole world know about this.....


  • Jun 13, 2018 at 9:32 AM by an anonymous user from Radom, Mazovia, Poland

    I have already bought a computer from this site at the end of April. They never gave me a tracking number, only on their website that even says he reached my front door two weeks ago. When I really did not receive it.
    avoid this site!

    I had to then cancel the payment card by which I paid.


  • Jun 10, 2018 at 5:26 PM by an anonymous user from Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia

    Is a fraud, I know one person who made a buy on this site and I never received their purchase


  • Jun 5, 2018 at 8:45 AM by an anonymous user from Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India

    dear user \
    pcvipmall cheat my money, I pay for laptop fifteen thousand rs . by online but no delivery of laptop , no response and other ,please do not pay to pc vipmall


  • May 28, 2018 at 9:26 PM by an anonymous user from Khon Kaen, Changwat Khon Kaen, Thailand

    The site is a cheat. This site changed domain name from laptopvipmart.com to pcvipmall.com. Do not transfer money to order goods, it is not received goods will be paid.


  • May 24, 2018 at 4:57 AM by an anonymous user from Casablanca, Casablanca-Settat, Morocco

    When I Saw the ad on facebook, I thought that this must be a new Store and they try to win new costumers by reducing the price, so I checked the payments method they have, Unfortunately they don't have PayPal which is the only way that guarantee my transaction to be secured and I can claim my money back anytime if anything goes wrong.

    They don't have PayPal, I don't buy from them


  • May 22, 2018 at 2:01 PM by an anonymous user from Lusaka, Lusaka Province, Zambia

    Yah, this is very true, this website is similar Mega hooks.com, they also scammed $52


  • May 9, 2018 at 2:05 PM by an anonymous user from Malé, Kaafu Atoll, Maldives

    Damn, I’ve already bought a PC from that website.
    Urrgghh. They never gave me any tracking number just their website. It even says that it has reached the certain destination.
    I don’t think I’ll even get a refund.


  • May 9, 2018 at 2:27 AM by an anonymous user from Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan

    shouldn't this be the responsibility of Facebook to check if some ad is posted on their platform if they are scam or not


  • May 5, 2018 at 7:51 AM by an anonymous user from Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan

    I also made a purchase. My bank is Standard Chartered Pakistan. When I asked them to stop and cancel this transaction. They said we can't cancel your transaction.


  • May 2, 2018 at 12:47 AM by an anonymous user from Kathmandu, Central Region, Nepal

    Can we get the amount back which we have already paid to the website?


    • May 2, 2018 at 7:30 AM by info

      Yes, contact your bank and dispute the charges.


  • May 1, 2018 at 5:53 PM by an anonymous user from Leme, São Paulo, Brazil

    Thank you!!!
    Great job.


  • May 1, 2018 at 6:49 AM by Олександр from Poltava, Ukraine

    Thank you for the work you are doing, I already wanted to buy a laptop, well, that the woman made me find reviews on google about pcvipmall.com company, so I came across your page, after reading the reviews about this company, I realized that I will not money again, thank you.


  • May 1, 2018 at 3:33 AM by an anonymous user from Santiago, Santiago Metropolitan, Chile

    I was also scammed on that page, I bought when I saw the advertising on Facebook.


    • May 1, 2018 at 6:15 AM by an anonymous user from Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei and Muara, Brunei

      Same here. Bank is refusing a refund!


  • May 1, 2018 at 1:00 AM by an anonymous user from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

    I have done payment. My bank call to confirm whether I did payment to a China company..Office in us but why payment received by a China company?

    Suddenly cannot login to my account. Already request for new login password but never received a link to my account. I have been scammed.


  • Apr 30, 2018 at 7:47 PM by an anonymous user from Medan, North Sumatra, Indonesia

    In the box informasI there is a menu "Contact us", it contains an address, complete email but I can not connect.


  • Apr 30, 2018 at 7:40 PM by an anonymous user from Medan, North Sumatra, Indonesia

    Contacted them via email address: support@pcvipmall.com but I can not get any help.


  • Apr 30, 2018 at 5:21 PM by an anonymous user from Martínez de la Torre, Veracruz, Mexico

    Thanks for your warning, I was about to fall ... Thanks .. Regards


 Show More Comments (26)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. Please revisit after an hour or more to view reponses or answers to you questions.

Your comment, question or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Sign-in.