"RBS-Sale" - it is a Fake RayBan Sunglass Selling Website

The website "www.rbs-sale.com" is another untrustworthy online store claiming to sell RayBan sunglasses/eyeglasses, which online users are advised to stay away from. Persons who shop on the untrustworthy website run the risk of their personal, credit card and other payment processing information getting stolen by cyber-criminals and used fraudulently. They also run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods. Therefore, we do not recommend purchasing or visiting the website "www.rbs-sale.com". Persons who have already used their credit cards on the fraudulent website should contact their banks or credit card company immediately for help.

RBS-Sale - it is a Fake RayBan Sunglass Selling Website

"www.rbs-sale.com" - the Fake Rayban Sunglass Selling Website

RayBan Sunglasse at www.rbs-sale.com

The cybercriminals behind the fake website will use another website and change the name, once the current website has been taken down. So, look out for similar fake RayBan Sunglass selling websites.

The legitimate Rayban website is located at:

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 7)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • August 18, 2018 at 5:44 PM by an anonymous user from: San Mateo, California, United States

    What about www.rbs-wto.com? Check it out as this website is listing Ray Bans for $19.99/pair.

    • August 18, 2018 at 8:20 PM by info

      It is a fraudulent website.

  • August 17, 2018 at 7:49 AM by an anonymous user from: San Diego, California, United States

    rbs-wto.com These folks are currently hijacking dead peoples facebook pages and advertising on them, using the dead persons friends list to tag them in it.

    These guys are scum. The domain owner has privacy locked so no chance of finding a legit owner.

  • July 31, 2018 at 12:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Charleston, South Carolina, United States

    I believe that this is a fraud. Contacting my back to reverse the charges and send me a new card.

  • July 12, 2018 at 11:28 AM by info

    Received via email:

    "I ordered from rbs-sale.com. I feel and have read this is a scam and fraudulent site.

    - Forwarded Message -

    From: Rayban Onlineshop <raybanonlineshops@gmail.com>

    Sent: Saturday, July 7, 2018, 2:31:04 AM PDT

    Subject: LY409497844CN

    Dear Customer,

    Your order has been shipped out with tracking number LY409497844CN of E package. Please link http://www.17track.net/en to monitor your order. The shipping information may not update so prompt, usually it takes around 7-15 days for shipping. Could you please keep your patience and wait for a few more days? We will keep tracking for you, any news we will inform you asap.

    Your understanding will be highly appreciated.

    Best regards

    Customer Service Department"

  • July 5, 2018 at 7:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Deerfield, New York, United States

    Confirmed as fraud, I fell for it and my card was charged.

    Do not shop on hxxp://www.rbs-sale.com - not secure.

    • July 6, 2018 at 12:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Jacksonville, Florida, United States

      did you get refunded? I just called my bank and cut off my card.

Comments Show More Comments (6)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

"RBS-Sale" - it is a Fake RayBan Sunglass Selling Website