No Internet Connection Detected

Review of hotong.store Online Store

Review of hotong.store Online Store

Would you share this Review with others?  +

See the reviews of www.hotong.store below, or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Information about hotong.store

hotong.store

Email:kefu2@yesfg.com

Lanzhou new district shunxin trading co. LTD

Room 214, building e1-e2, zone E, asia-pacific industrial technology headquarters base, zhongchuan street, lanzhou new district, lanzhou city, gansu province

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
Comments (Total: 9)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. Also, remember to keep comments, reviews, answers respectful.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • March 24, 2020 at 9:37 AM by an anonymous user from: Kirkland, Quebec, Canada

    Same thing bought the sword & nothing received post office and emails sent it to as sent to my urban adress but was really sent elsewhere( 2 places) completely not my adress.

    Dissapointing.

  • March 12, 2020 at 6:57 AM by an anonymous user from: Ashburn, Virginia, United States

    Huh. I purchased 2 of the "60% off limited edition Lord of the Rings Elven King swords back in December of 19 and still have yet to see them, granted with the Coronavirus outbreak I've still been waiting. Feel like it's IS A SCAM and should GET MY MONEY BACK.

  • December 1, 2019 at 8:14 AM by an anonymous user from: London, England, United Kingdom

    Yes, exactly the same for me; it's terrible how they get away with it

  • November 2, 2019 at 7:41 AM by an anonymous user from: London, England, United Kingdom

    Same as all of the above. PayPal don t care they still get paid.

  • October 29, 2019 at 11:59 AM by an anonymous user from: Cornwall, Ontario, Canada

    I had the same situation as everyone above. The joke here is you're not protected by PayPal, at least not really. Even if the store and PayPal agree to let you send the item back they require a tracking number which is more than the d**n item. What a waste, what a scam. Hotong.store IS A SCAM! DO NOT ORDER!

  • October 17, 2019 at 3:41 PM by an anonymous user from: Coram, New York, United States

    I ordered the child play doll too for 105.00 and got a tiny toy as well .Very disappointed. Also the box was damaged pretty badly and took 2 months to get it.

    • October 22, 2019 at 11:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Auckland, New Zealand

      I just recieved the same. I order two life sized dolls and recieved two tiny plastic pieces of rubbish in smashed up packaging

  • October 10, 2019 at 1:12 PM by an anonymous user from: London, England, United Kingdom

    Do not trust this site. I ordered the large good guys doll which they advertised on facebook and after a month I recieved a 3inch chucky in a box; do not order from them

    • October 13, 2019 at 10:00 AM by an anonymous user from: London, England, United Kingdom

      I had exactly the same situation

Comments Show More Reviews (8)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Keep your comment respectful or it will not be posted.

Review of hotong.store Online Store