»

skatefocus.co.uk - Customer Review of Online Store?

 +
skatefocus.co.uk - Customer Review of Online Store?

Would you share this Review with others?

See the reviews of skatefocus.co.uk below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Information about skatefocus.co.uk

FUTURE BOARD LIMITED

22 Blackacre Rd Theydon Bois Epping CM16 7LU

Company registration 11886510

Customer service number (+44)01922214909

SALES@SKATEFOCUS.CO.UK.

runnerbay.com

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 11)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • September 6, 2019 at 10:29 PM by an anonymous user from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

    I also bought one and still waiting the 1 august got a email confirmation it is complete and still waiting. P*ssing me of paid $288. What do I do about it.

    remove

    • September 8, 2019 at 7:23 AM by an anonymous user from Cheseaux-sur-Lausanne, Vaud, Switzerland

      Have the same bad experience. Paid the C4 Trolley July 11th and nothing received . No reply to my mails... FRAUD?

      G. MontI

      Lausanne

      remove

    • September 7, 2019 at 7:12 AM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

      remove

  • September 4, 2019 at 4:58 AM by an anonymous user from Busto Arsizio, Lombardy, Italy

    NFAcomplaints@nfa.gsi.gov.uk

    Contacting the police if necessary.

    Same story as yours pals.

    FS

    remove

  • September 2, 2019 at 5:23 PM by an anonymous user from Sunnyvale, California, United States

    I can only say ditto. Ordered mine on 7 July. When I inquired I got the same message word for word everyone else is getting.

    remove

  • August 27, 2019 at 2:18 PM by an anonymous user from Florham Park, New Jersey, United States

    Same boat as everyone above. Ordered product from FB advertisement 11weeks ago. Received the order# immediately after placing order, 2weeks go by with no shipment status, contact the website only to be told 3-5 week delivery after reaching country of destination.

    That time has long passed and still no product. Made several attempts to call and email with no response to either. Goggled address from site and came up as a residential home in the UK. DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY! IT IS A SCAM!

    remove

  • August 18, 2019 at 10:17 AM by an anonymous user from The Hague, South Holland, Netherlands

    Ordered golf buggy ...Letty said 3 to 5 weeks then after that 3 to 6 weeks now its 7 weeks. Customer service phone number says the number doesn't exist. Sent an email asking for an update ...no reply. This company/person is a SCAM.

    remove

  • August 14, 2019 at 10:28 PM by an anonymous user from Ferndale, Washington, United States

    I ordered the caddie that they advertised on FB in June 28th they emailed me after several attempts I made woundering where it was. They took out $196 and it’s been more then 4 weeks. Here is a email I got from them

    From: Letty <support@skatefocus.co.uk>

    Sent: Monday, July 22, 2019 6:14:47 PM

    Subject: Re: New Entry: Contact us

    Hello Pat,

    Delivery takes between 3-5 weeks but it depends of your location.

    Keep in mind, the package is heavy and the shipping is free, it can't be delivered sooner.

    You will receive a tracking number once it arrive in the destination country.

    Please be patient, I understand the delivery time is frustrating!

    Have a nice day,

    Letty

    El 7/22/2019 a las 11:51 AM, SkateFocus | Electric Skateboards and Scooters escribió:

    It’s now Aug 14th I have been emailing them for several weeks and they are not getting back to me. Do not order from these folks I think there scamming us.

    remove

  • July 16, 2019 at 1:24 AM by an anonymous user from Bundoora, Victoria, Australia

    We purchased a follow you buggy from skatefocus UK.

    Sale price on website was $196aud

    We had 288.41aud taken out on the card transaction.

    When we queried this (in contact section on website as they do not provide an email address)they asked for an order no. Even though they had just emailed (email sender was j) the invoice . We have not heard from them since 10am when the asked foe order number.

    It is now nearly six hours since last contact.

    We have called our bank to cancel the transaction

    remove

    • July 30, 2019 at 11:31 PM by an anonymous user from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

      same story, still no delivery since 23/6

      remove

      • August 14, 2019 at 7:27 PM by an anonymous user from Shepparton, Victoria, Australia

        I'm in the same boat. Ordered 3 July and not getting a response anymore. Tried calling the number but no answer.

        remove

 Show More Reviews (11)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

skatefocus.co.uk - Customer Review of Online Store?