»

the-coolest-kids.com - Customer Review of Online Store?

 +
the-coolest-kids.com - Customer Review of Online Store?

Would you share this Review with others?

See the reviews of the-coolest-kids.com below or help us review the online store. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Information about the-coolest-kids.com

THE COOLEST KIDS

KIDS EDUC LTD

54 George Road, Guildford, United Kingdom, GU1 4NR

Company number 12078921

info@the-coolest-kids.com

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 16)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts.

  • August 8, 2019 at 2:03 PM by an anonymous user from Lisbon, Portugal

    I bought a stroller on the 19th of July and never received it. First was 5 days to deliver then changed to 9th August but they do not answer to any questions.

    I do think It's another fraud!

    remove

    • August 20, 2019 at 4:51 PM by an anonymous user from Calgary, Alberta, Canada

      Same thing happened to me, called fraud to my bank.

      remove

  • August 8, 2019 at 10:11 AM by an anonymous user from Lisbon, Portugal

    It must be a fake store. I bought a stroller on the 19th July and never received it!

    What can I do to try to get my money back?

    Carlos

    Portugal

    remove

    • August 8, 2019 at 10:18 AM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank.

      remove

  • August 8, 2019 at 5:11 AM by an anonymous user from Edegem, Flanders, Belgium

    For those who bought a stroller... They are not replying by mail, contact form nor facebook. You can send a claim to your bank to refund your money.

    My bank just confirmed they will refund me my money and futher look into this company and probably they will be noted as a fraude company

    remove

  • August 3, 2019 at 6:25 AM by an anonymous user from Tirana, Albania

    Bought a baby stroller from them on 14/07 and today is 03/08 and they still not deliver.

    remove

  • August 1, 2019 at 4:54 AM by an anonymous user from Mariestad, Vastra Gotaland County, Sweden

    Bought a baby stroller on day 12/07 and until today 26/07 day have not received.

    remove

  • July 26, 2019 at 5:11 PM by an anonymous user from Stockholm, Stockholm County, Sweden

    Bought a baby stroller day 12/07 and until today 26/07 day have not received.

    remove

    • August 1, 2019 at 5:22 AM by an anonymous user from Edegem, Flanders, Belgium

      Have the same issue! Bought a stroller on 06/07/2019 and still not received anything on 01/08/2019... have sent multiple messages via their contact form, email facebook but no answer!

      remove

    • July 28, 2019 at 3:32 PM by an anonymous user from Stockholm, Stockholm County, Sweden

      I bought a stroller too but I did not receive it.

      remove

      • July 28, 2019 at 3:35 PM by info

        Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

        remove

        • August 5, 2019 at 5:00 AM by an anonymous user from Edegem, Flanders, Belgium

          indeed, contact your bank to have your money refunded. I've just filed a claim and hope this company will be noted as fraude

          remove

          • August 8, 2019 at 5:09 AM by an anonymous user from Edegem, Flanders, Belgium

            I've just received an email from our bank that our money will be refunded and that they'll do further investigations. So I assume they will be noted as fraude. Just glad we're getting our money back. Have also found out that the exact same strollers can be purchased on AlI Express! Good luck to you all

            remove

  • July 26, 2019 at 9:03 AM by an anonymous user from Pozuelo de Alarcón, Community of Madrid, Spain

    Bought a baby stroller day 8/07 and until today 26/07 Day did not receive. On the site says it was going to be delivered until the 15th. And now has changed to 29.

    I think this store doesn't exist

    Erica

    Mallorca

    remove

  • July 25, 2019 at 6:39 AM by an anonymous user from Dublin, Leinster, Ireland

    I buy stroller but never receive it. When I asked them on Facebook how many days for delivery to Ireland they answered me that they deliver in 5 days, and on my next message they didn’t answered because I told them that I’m ordered 2 weeks ago and I still didn’t receive stroller.

    remove

  • July 22, 2019 at 10:42 PM by an anonymous user from Lovingston, Virginia, United States

    It's spam, phone is wrong and no response in their email.

    remove

 Show More Reviews (16)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review
Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.
Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

the-coolest-kids.com - Customer Review of Online Store?