Is Trazoshop a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store

 +
Is Trazoshop a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store

Would you share this Article with others?

Trazoshop located at trazoshop.com is an untrustworthy online store claiming to sell watches, men's belts, sunglasses, bracelets, handbags, and other products. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Trazoshop at www.trazoshop.com

Trazoshop at trazoshop.com

Email: support@trazoshop.com

337 Hungtinton Ave, Boston 02115 USA

Note: Some of the names, addresses, email addresses, telephone numbers or other information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Please share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Check the comment section below for additional information, if there is any. Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com. And, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent. Also, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search engine.

You can help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA) by paying a service fee. Click here to make payment.

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
(Total: 21)

To help protect your privacy, please do not post or remove, your full name, telephone number, email address, username, password, account number, credit card information, home address or other sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • May 22, 2020 at 12:11 PM by an anonymous user from: New York, United States

    what can we do to stop this; the same company got me for $73.00 for 2 face masks in April; tried to contact them and they didn't send me no e-mails... I'm so mad @ this time can't trust no one.

    remove

  • May 21, 2020 at 7:24 PM by an anonymous user from: Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States

    Trazoshop got me for $85.00. My money went to PayPal so lets see what they can do? If I can figure out how to contact them.

    remove

  • April 25, 2020 at 4:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Tampa, Florida, United States

    Scam, Scam they got me for $56.00 for two masks that looks like we’re done by a 10 year old kid. They are not up to standards, do not by from this company.

    remove

  • April 21, 2020 at 6:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Hilton, Western Australia, Australia

    I ordered 3 blue masks end February .tracked to Sydney post office then disappeared. funny thing I saw a man on tv 7 news wa wearing the same mask.

    remove

  • April 15, 2020 at 12:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Pelham, New Hampshire, United States

    Ordered 3 reusable masks late February. Just received them 2 days ago.

    I'm trying to learn how to maintain them as the instructions are in chinese only.

    remove

  • April 10, 2020 at 10:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

    They sent me a fake tracking number then took a week to reply. After I asked for a refund they pretended I didn't and kept promising to "look into shipping". No thanks I'd like a refund.

    remove

  • April 7, 2020 at 7:54 AM by an anonymous user from: Ellington, Connecticut, United States

    I agree. Took a while to get masks but seem to be as advertised.

    remove

    • April 19, 2020 at 6:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Shellharbour, New South Wales, Australia

      Yeah me too... late... but correct order.... maybe they had back orders due to coronavirus

      remove

  • April 2, 2020 at 2:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Whittier, California, United States

    Yes I agree they're not a scam.

    I placed an order for masks on March 7th, and just received them yesterday (albeit finally!). I live in California.

    I think they're legit. I'm guessing they're struggling to get their organization fully operational as China tries to re-start their economy etc.

    remove

    • April 19, 2020 at 6:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Shellharbour, New South Wales, Australia

      Just got mine today! Thought I’d done my dough! Maybe they were dealing with back orders as well coronavirus... and as you say restarting their economy!

      remove

  • March 28, 2020 at 4:10 PM by an anonymous user from: Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

    They are a scam, take your money and don't deliver, no matter how many times you contact the 'support' email. Should have known as it is Aliex Express with another name and I have had the same experience with them, it seems I am a slow learner. Whatever is annoying is they continuously offer and highly advertise daily items like masks,sanitizer etc making money out of people's fear and desperation - lowest of the low, roots in China I suspect.

    remove

  • March 26, 2020 at 7:01 PM by an anonymous user from: Chicago, Illinois, United States

    I ordered 8 N95 masks 0n 2/28/2020.. I haven't received them. I went to their websiite and left a message which won't send because I haven't used the proposed format for my phone

    number. There is no format stated. I have used every format for a phone number I can think of and the message still won't transmit.

    remove

  • March 25, 2020 at 2:32 AM by an anonymous user from: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States

    Trazoshop is a scam. They billed me but you can't track order from a month ago. Now they say it in my cart. CANCEL CREDIT CARD! REPORT SCAM!

    remove

  • March 23, 2020 at 4:39 PM by an anonymous user from: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States

    NOT A SCAM

    I wanted to actually give a somewhat positive report for Trazoshop.com. I placed 5 different orders with them (delivery for 5 different addresses) at the end of February and heard nothing for 3 weeks. After checking review sites I was in fear that it was a total scam. However, those orders were finally processed. Two have been delivered and the other 3 have tracking numbers showing various stages of transit movement.

    So, they are NOT A SCAM after all, just very slow and responses to emails and phone calls are poor at best. But you will likely get your stuff eventually.

    Wayne in Indy

    remove

  • March 18, 2020 at 2:49 AM by an anonymous user from: Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

    I purchased some face masks from Maskprotect.co and received an order confirmation from Trazorshop...which I thought was weird. As soon as my payment went through, there was a message saying they may not have the item in stock but that I could purchase more masks for a greater discount. By this time I was furious that that didn't disclose their stock availability and emailed them immediately.No response. The Maskprotect.co website doesn't exist anymore and even scarier is that there is no historical signs of it ever existing. I typed the address into Wayback machine....no trace of it. These guys know what they are doing. Now that I see the reviews of Trazorshop it all makes sense. Somebody should do something about scam artist like these guys, especially when it has to do with health and safety.

    remove

  • February 29, 2020 at 12:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Victoria, British Columbia, Canada

    This is surely a scam. Check their privacy policy https://trazoshop.com/pages/privacy-policy it looks like its copied from a template. Also as mentioned, the FB and Instalinks don't actually work.

    remove

    • March 6, 2020 at 4:43 PM by an anonymous user from: San Antonio, Texas, United States

      I ordered 2 items on Feb. 26, 2019. I never received a tracking number nor the products. When I called their customer support number today, Mar. 6, they were not accepting calls. I called my credit card company to dispute the charge, they immediately credited me.. Apparently they know Trazoshop is scam. Beware ALL!

      remove

  • February 27, 2020 at 4:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    I placed an order two days ago with this company and haven't been able to contact customer service by phone and they haven't replied to my multiple emails. Their email address on their website is support@trazoshop.com. When calling customer service, all you get is a message that says, "Update your IBR message from your Aircall account." They only accept PayPal payments, and the receipt is from Dream Bigger, Ltd., support@shopnice.co (Colombia?), which is another website very similar to Trazoshop. The Shopnice phone message is identical to Trazoshop's.

    remove

    • February 28, 2020 at 5:58 PM by an anonymous user from: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

      I just put a claim in to PayPal with exact same issues as you described!

      Guess you'll have to contact PayPal also, to get your money back! Good luck

      remove

      • March 10, 2020 at 4:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States

        Same. I just put in a claim to PayPal today.

        remove

      • February 29, 2020 at 8:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

        Yes, I contacted PayPal right away! I know now to scope these online businesses out more thoroughly in the future before ordering from them. Lesson learned.

        remove

 Show More Comments (21)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Write your comment, question, answer, or review in the box below to share what you know or to get answers. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your comment, question, answer, or review will be posted as an anonymous user because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Is Trazoshop a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store