No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is Dealiqlo a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store

Dealiqlo located at dealiqlo.com is an untrustworthy online store. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Dealiqlo a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store
Advertisement

About Dealiqlo

Dealiqlo located at dealiqlo.com

Phone Number: +1321307-4252

Reach out to us at support@dealiqlo.com

Address: 812 N Columbia Blvd, Suite C15-652651, Portland, Oregon, 97217, USA

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 9)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • September 9, 2020 at 7:59 PM by an anonymous user from: Miami, Florida, United States

    I ordered Lymphatic Care Patch for the arms on August 8 2020. I just received the product today September 9 2020 without any using directions, very poor presentation and from one address in California 18501 Arenth Avenue

    City of Industry, CA 91748. Please don’t buy anything to this company, it is not only the money, is the quality of the product that can hurt yourself .the phone number is wrong and the support@dealiglo.com doesn’t work either.

  • June 26, 2020 at 7:16 AM by an anonymous user from: San Mateo, California, United States

    This is a scam

    Don’t order from them

    I still haven’t received my order which I ordered 2 months ago

    I have e mailed them and all I get are scripted e mails

    They are not even reading the e mails

  • June 14, 2020 at 3:56 AM by an anonymous user from: Texarkana, Texas, United States

    I ordered Bed Bug Busters (10 Pack) with order confirmed on May 30 shipping number would not respond. Have tried twice to get a response from them using their support@dealiqlo.com I guess I get added to the loser list.

  • June 13, 2020 at 6:16 PM by an anonymous user from: Longmont, Colorado, United States

    Ordered masks 2 months ago. Still waiting for my order. Time to call credit card company. This company runs scams 6/13/2020

  • June 12, 2020 at 7:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Texarkana, Texas, United States

    I ordered some bedbug packs the 2nd of June did not get a confirmation number are tracking took money out of acct no merchandise read where it's a fraud

  • May 23, 2020 at 8:31 PM by an anonymous user from: San Clemente, California, United States

    Dealiqlo is a fraud. They respond as if they are processing your order and even shipping. Then, if you check the shipping number, it turns out to be invalid. They follow up with excuses and empty promises. Don't bother with this Thief.

  • May 20, 2020 at 1:38 PM by an anonymous user from: Tijeras, New Mexico, United States

    My dad order one mask FOR $50?$$50.00! It has been over a month and he tells me that he ordered these masks and for how much the moment he told me I knew it was a scam. I did some research their number is now disconnected and all reviews from the different sites are all saying the same thing they never received their mask! This needs to be shut down they are taking the adventure of people and this

    Epidemic and people like my dad who is older and doesn’t understand that there are people out there to scam people I am so mad that this happened do not trust this company please do not buy from them

  • May 19, 2020 at 1:00 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

    I ordered masks over a month ago from this site. The tracking information says it's been in Los Angeles for over 2 weeks. I've written emails and they say that I should contact the post office. Isn't there job to do that? I wished I would have read the reviews before ordering.I feel I've been scammed... they are very unreliable to say the least!

  • May 7, 2020 at 8:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Newark, Delaware, United States

    I ordered masks 2 weeks ago. I have not received anything even after sending 2 emails requesting a status. This, to me, is not a legitimate site and should be flagged as being bogus or highly suspicious

Comments Show More Comments (8)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Is Dealiqlo a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store