Is Dealiqlo a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store

Advertisement

Dealiqlo located at dealiqlo.com is an untrustworthy online store. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Dealiqlo a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store
Advertisement

About Dealiqlo

Dealiqlo located at dealiqlo.com

Phone Number: +1321307-4252

Reach out to us at support@dealiqlo.com

Address: 812 N Columbia Blvd, Suite C15-652651, Portland, Oregon, 97217, USA

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

DonateHelp maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 13)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • March 16, 2021 at 12:54 AM by an anonymous user from: Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia

    I ordered a men's sweat suit for use in the gym. waited 3 months, never arrived. They just told me to check with my local post office...or log in to a useless 'tracker'... then replies stop... I would list them as scammers. I reckon they take multiple orders then place their own orders with China... Then, nothing arrives from China and Dealiqlo says "stiff" and trousers your money. Never, ever to be trusted... suckered once... never again... Take my advice all you out there...STAY AWAY FROM DEALIQLO

    Alastair Henderson

    South Australia

    Australia

    [See... they get you all over the world!]

  • February 20, 2021 at 8:47 PM by an anonymous user from: Rosemont-La Petite-Patrie, Montreal, Quebec, Canada

    I received the order but the size was wrong.I wrote em@il to costumer service and they answered that they can’t do anything sine is more than a week and I should contact them in 24 hours from the order was placed.👎🏻

    Total scam

  • January 19, 2021 at 12:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    I ordered the 10 pack for bedbugs on 1-1-21 and never got them where are they I

  • September 9, 2020 at 7:59 PM by an anonymous user from: Miami, Florida, United States

    I ordered Lymphatic Care Patch for the arms on August 8 2020. I just received the product today September 9 2020 without any using directions, very poor presentation and from one address in California 18501 Arenth Avenue

    City of Industry, CA 91748. Please don’t buy anything to this company, it is not only the money, is the quality of the product that can hurt yourself .the phone number is wrong and the support@dealiglo.com doesn’t work either.

    • March 10, 2021 at 12:59 PM by an anonymous user from: Volusia, Ormond Beach, Florida, United States

      I was about to buy some stuff

  • June 26, 2020 at 7:16 AM by an anonymous user from: San Mateo, California, United States

    This is a scam

    Don’t order from them

    I still haven’t received my order which I ordered 2 months ago

    I have e mailed them and all I get are scripted e mails

    They are not even reading the e mails

  • June 14, 2020 at 3:56 AM by an anonymous user from: Texarkana, Texas, United States

    I ordered Bed Bug Busters (10 Pack) with order confirmed on May 30 shipping number would not respond. Have tried twice to get a response from them using their support@dealiqlo.com I guess I get added to the loser list.

  • June 13, 2020 at 6:16 PM by an anonymous user from: Longmont, Colorado, United States

    Ordered masks 2 months ago. Still waiting for my order. Time to call credit card company. This company runs scams 6/13/2020

  • June 12, 2020 at 7:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Texarkana, Texas, United States

    I ordered some bedbug packs the 2nd of June did not get a confirmation number are tracking took money out of acct no merchandise read where it's a fraud

  • May 23, 2020 at 8:31 PM by an anonymous user from: San Clemente, California, United States

    Dealiqlo is a fraud. They respond as if they are processing your order and even shipping. Then, if you check the shipping number, it turns out to be invalid. They follow up with excuses and empty promises. Don't bother with this Thief.

  • May 20, 2020 at 1:38 PM by an anonymous user from: Tijeras, New Mexico, United States

    My dad order one mask FOR $50?$$50.00! It has been over a month and he tells me that he ordered these masks and for how much the moment he told me I knew it was a scam. I did some research their number is now disconnected and all reviews from the different sites are all saying the same thing they never received their mask! This needs to be shut down they are taking the adventure of people and this

    Epidemic and people like my dad who is older and doesn’t understand that there are people out there to scam people I am so mad that this happened do not trust this company please do not buy from them

  • May 19, 2020 at 1:00 AM by an anonymous user from: United States

    I ordered masks over a month ago from this site. The tracking information says it's been in Los Angeles for over 2 weeks. I've written emails and they say that I should contact the post office. Isn't there job to do that? I wished I would have read the reviews before ordering.I feel I've been scammed... they are very unreliable to say the least!

  • May 7, 2020 at 8:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Newark, Delaware, United States

    I ordered masks 2 weeks ago. I have not received anything even after sending 2 emails requesting a status. This, to me, is not a legitimate site and should be flagged as being bogus or highly suspicious

Comments Show More Comments (12)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Recommendation / Advertisement
Is Dealiqlo a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store