No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is Chooseandwinit a Scam? See the Review

Chooseandwinit at chooseandwinit.com is untrustworthy. They use Amazon's logos to make you believe they are sponsored them. I was tricked in to participating in a competition and doing a survey. They claimed I would receive an iPhone and asked me for shipping costs of 10 euros and credit card details. After realizing it is a scam, I sent an email for immediate cancellation. But, I immediately received a reply with a link that does not lead to anything.

Is Chooseandwinit a Scam? See the Review
Advertisement


Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).
Would you share this review with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 10)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • August 31, 2020 at 7:00 AM by an anonymous user from: Malaysia

    Thank you for this. I almost became their victim when I realised it is too good to be true.

  • August 20, 2020 at 7:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

    How do you cancel. I’m a lil concerned and don't want them to take a bunch of my money. Pls help

  • July 26, 2020 at 7:02 AM by an anonymous user from: Stockton-on-Tees, England, United Kingdom

    Usual bunch of crooks. Said I'd won an I phone. Asked me for £1 I sent it then nothing. Whose the idiot

    • August 20, 2020 at 7:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

      Did they keep taking your money?

  • July 25, 2020 at 9:21 AM by an anonymous user from: Mandeville, Quebec, Canada

    Same for me

    They keep charging $109 cdn per month

    Email and telephone number no good

    How can you cancel

    • September 2, 2020 at 9:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

      you can call your bank to cancel your card and they will replace it with new card number it will stop them from charging you

  • July 23, 2020 at 3:23 AM by an anonymous user from: Hawthorn, Victoria, Australia

    How can I unsubscription, they all deduct from my account

  • July 19, 2020 at 10:19 AM by an anonymous user from: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

    This is totally cheating. First they said you only pay shipping $2.80 but next day they deduct cad$77 from my account. Don’t participate in this. This is a scam.

  • June 21, 2020 at 1:21 AM by an anonymous user from: United Kingdom

    why not block this kind of website. they mislead people...

  • June 17, 2020 at 5:14 AM by an anonymous user from: Central, Central and Western District, Hong Kong

    Yep it's a scam, thx

Comments Show More Reviews (9)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Is Chooseandwinit a Scam? See the Review