No Internet Connection Detected

Is Eshouse.net a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store

Is Eshouse.net a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store

Would you share this Article with others?  +

ES House located at eshouse.net is an untrustworthy online store claiming to sell decor, kitchen, dining, bathroom, and other household items. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

About Eshouse Online Store

Eshouse located at eshouse.net

ES House

Address: 1350 Boulevard Le Corbusier Laval, Quebec H7N 0A9

Phone: (450)-283-1369

Email: support@eshouse.net

eshouse.net

ES House

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.

Check the comment section below for additional information and share what you know or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below.

Remember to forward suspicious, malicious, or phishing email messages to us at the following email address: info@onlinethreatalerts.com. And, report missing persons, scams, untrustworthy, or fraudulent websites to us. Tell us why you consider the websites untrustworthy or fraudulent. Also, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews
Comments (Total: 19)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • July 20, 2020 at 7:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Middle Sackville, Nova Scotia, Canada

    I believe this site was stealing credit card info.

  • June 14, 2020 at 12:13 AM by an anonymous user from: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

    I placed an order for a coffee percolator from their online website.

    I paid by credit card and have still not received my order. Order placed May 27, 2020. We are now June 13, 2020, and have still to receive my order. I tried calling their customer service # and I couldn't understand a word they said. So now I have sent an email to them and no reply.

    This is definitely a fraudulent company.

  • May 31, 2020 at 1:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Waterloo, Ontario, Canada

    Omg I saw this sewing machine I’ve been wanting to buy but then I FELT SO HESITANT TO BUY IT FROM THEIR ONLINE STORE. I did a research about their store and in that area of shopping mall (from the location they indicated in their site) there IS NO any ESHOUSE STORE. So, I did more research and came across to this. THANK YOU FOR SAVING ME FROM THIS FRAUDULENT COMPANY. Good thing I followed my GUT FEELING

  • May 30, 2020 at 10:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Markham, Ontario, Canada

    I almost got caught in this scam! Noticed the website is not secured, and there's no access to PayPay even though they claim its an option

  • May 28, 2020 at 8:57 PM by an anonymous user from: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

    Almost purchased outdoor stuff from the store. I was priced almost 50% of the other places. Glad, I found these reviews. Thanks!

  • May 28, 2020 at 3:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

    OMG! Just fill out the form with my name, address and phone number, then thought maybe I should check reviews before I add my credit card info, came upon your website and all I can say is THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR CALLING OUT THIS FRAUDULENT COMPANY, BUYER BEWARE, DO YOUR RESEARCH IF THE PRICE IS TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE! THANK YOU AGAIN! CHEERS.

  • May 28, 2020 at 10:11 AM by an anonymous user from: Brampton, Ontario, Canada

    Thanks, I am appreciated this post and review, I was about to place an order for a train. I call customer service number no answer, I doubt, and check review,

  • May 27, 2020 at 10:30 AM by an anonymous user from: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

    Same thing for me with eshouse.net, credit card was declined and no order, so I cancelled my credit card. Seems eshouse.net, supplydefinition.com and TopDawgsPet.com are all scams for skimming credit card numbers.

  • May 27, 2020 at 10:30 AM by an anonymous user from: Brossard, Quebec, Canada

    - Their listed address belongs to Quartier Laval but ES House is not part of that mall. They do not seem to physically exist.

    - The registrar of ESHOUSE.NET is Google.

    - The registrant's name is 'Customer 1247020904' (Contact Privacy is enabled). However the listed physical coordinates of the Registrant belongs to TuCows, Toronto Headquarters.

    Listed coordinates:

    96 Mowat Ave

    Toronto, Ontario

    M4K 3K1

    Phone: (416) 538-5487

    Admin email is private.

    Avoid ESHOUSE.NET as there appears to be no legitimacy to them or the website.

  • May 26, 2020 at 4:36 PM by an anonymous user from: Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada

    I was almost bought singer 9860 today, only for $295. Had my doubts, sent an email, called no answer. Read views. Thanks for saving me.

  • May 25, 2020 at 12:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Port Hope, Ontario, Canada

    Looks like a scam. Es House.net, supplydefinition.com and TopDawgsPet.com look like the same website, with some different colours in the website design, different addresses in different regions like Quebec and Alberta. Looks suspicious as far they look pretty new companies with different names. I would not buy from them.

  • May 24, 2020 at 1:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

    WOW, thank you so much for this information. I tried to purchase a few items from this website today and my card was also declined. I was about to try another card when my niece suggested I check the reviews for this company. Thanks again. This site needs to be reported to the proper authorities so it can be removed which I will be doing.

  • May 23, 2020 at 12:51 AM by an anonymous user from: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

    The prices look too good to be true.

  • May 22, 2020 at 11:35 AM by an anonymous user from: Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada

    I was stupid enough to try 3 credit cards with them. all got declined, now have to call all my credit card companies and change my cards.

  • May 22, 2020 at 6:31 AM by an anonymous user from: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

    Same experience as above,tried to purchase but indicated the card was declined. This is a phishing site.

  • May 22, 2020 at 12:23 AM by an anonymous user from: La Broquerie, Manitoba, Canada

    I tried to order a Riding Mower from there and noticed their shipping was only 3 bucks to a remote location in Manitoba! Definitely got my spidey senses tingling, and now that I see this, for sure not gonna place that order

  • May 21, 2020 at 7:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

    I tried to make an online purchase but it said my cc was declined. My cc is definitely not at its limit. I tried to call the number on the site and it just cuts out after a couple of rings. The social media links on the site also go to blank websites. This site has to be a phishing scam.

    • May 22, 2020 at 3:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Richmond, British Columbia, Canada

      The same thing happened to me! Did your cc get any fraud activities after?

    • May 22, 2020 at 12:50 AM by an anonymous user from: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

      Thank you so much for saying this, I almost was considering to buy from them

Comments Show More Comments (18)
Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Keep your comment respectful.

Is Eshouse.net a Scam? See the Review of the Online Store