Is Letspants a Scam? Review of the Apparel Store

Letspants located at www.letspants.com is an untrustworthy online apparel store. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Letspants a Scam? Review of the Apparel Store
Advertisement

About Letspants Apparel Store

Letspant Store at letspants.com

Business Address: RM 1902 EASEY COMM BLDG 253-261 HENNESSY ROAD WANCHAI HK 999077

Email: support@letspants.com

0755-84829715

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Would you share this article with others?  +

DonateHelp maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 10)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • December 31, 2020 at 3:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Alberta, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

    Big scam! Didn’t ever receive my order! They keep sending me emails.

  • November 12, 2020 at 2:37 AM by an anonymous user from: Kwu Tung, Hong Kong, Hong Kong

    SCAM!

    Absolutely trash, they copied other brands and made really ugly versions. Their customer service do not answer your emails. Their clothes are all made with cheap polyester and looks NOTHING like the ones in pictures. A HUGE SCAM! DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!

  • August 15, 2020 at 5:01 PM by an anonymous user from: Victoria, British Columbia, Canada

    This Letspants has ad's on Marketplace/Facebook appears to be the same as one I've been scammed from, yongelyuan.com. Same products shown on their site, etc. Also located in Honk Kong. They stole my money and I never received anything. Watch out online shoppers.

  • July 31, 2020 at 1:15 PM by an anonymous user from: Montreal, Quebec, Canada

    I placed an order in June, received it about 4 to 6 weeks later. Out of the 3 items I ordered, I am completely dissatisfied about 2. The print on the caprI (Mickey and Minnie) is poor quality, But most of all, I ordered a necklace, but received an other, ugly one instead. I immediately emailed them - more than 2 weeks later, still no answer. I will definitely advise anyone I know NOT to buy from this site.

  • July 30, 2020 at 10:28 AM by an anonymous user from: Marion, Illinois, United States

    I placed an order. It took over a month to get the product. I ordered a size bigger than my usual size to allow for shrinking in laundry. It was still at least 2 sizes too small. I contacted their customer service their solution was give them as a gift to a friend who they might fit. The product I got was the same as what was pictured in The ad. Don't waste your money

  • July 24, 2020 at 5:59 AM by an anonymous user from: Shawano, Wisconsin, United States

    I put in an order June 11th still have nothing. Like others it still says my order is in transit but 2 months later still nothing.

  • July 22, 2020 at 10:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Cleveland, Tennessee, United States

    I ordered early May from this site. I have yet to receive my order. However, I have emailed several times regarding and they have always responded within 24 hours. Order is supposedly shipped and somewhere in transit. We shall see. I will post review when/if order is received.

  • July 18, 2020 at 4:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Dallas, Texas, United States

    I got what I ordered although it took awhile, I got it. Yes I was surprised. I have been ripped off by ordering over the internet.

    Not this time. Yay!

  • June 26, 2020 at 6:28 PM by an anonymous user from: San Luis Obispo, California, United States

    I didn't realize I was ordering from a company in Hong Kong and after a very long time waiting for my order to arrive I finally received it and it was exactly what I ordered so I was very happy about that...I'm sure the long wait had to do with the pandemic we're experiencing all over the world...Marion

    • July 13, 2020 at 9:20 AM by an anonymous user from: Richmond, Victoria, Australia

      Why does this website have such a bad review? I really want to buy some of the things on there. But all reviews say this site is a scam

Comments Show More Comments (9)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Recommendation / Advertisement
Is Letspants a Scam? Review of the Apparel Store