Is Rapcrushers a Scam? Review of the Online Store

See the reviews of Rapcrushers located at rapcrushers.com below or help us review the online store selling t-shirts, sneakers, and other apparel. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Is Rapcrushers a Scam? Review of the Online Store

About Rapcrushers

www.vosone.com

Email: support@rapcrushers.com

Was this review helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 13)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • March 7, 2022 at 12:41 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    I have had great experiences with Rapcrushers

    I bought aj4 retro and got the same pair from footlocker there was no difference I compared them for hours down to the littlest detail. Exact same. High Quality. Had an issue with the discount not being added so they canceled my order to have me order again and it accepted my discount and my shoes showed up a few weeks later . Have placed many orders through the website and have always been satisfied

  • September 7, 2020 at 2:20 PM by an anonymous user from: East Saint Louis, Illinois, United States

    Right now I'm not sure if I'm ripped off or not. I ordered some Air force 1's on 8/24 and haven't received them. I'm hoping it's because of the Covid and the orders are slow.

  • July 7, 2020 at 10:21 PM by info

    "Rapcrusher scam me out of 201.40 the Jordan 11 low top did order on June 17, 2020, and started to email me then stop, never heard nothing else"

    Received via email.

  • May 31, 2020 at 2:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Lockhart, Texas, United States

    Hello I am oscar and deaf, I just dont know not sure does I did ordered this im brought mistake how to refund back, if not work i'll report this so serious! please get know how to report website..

  • May 5, 2020 at 9:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Aurora, Illinois, United States

    Don’t be fooled by Rapcrushers. The shoes they sell are garbage and they don’t stand behind their product (for obvious reasons). I bought a pair of Jordan 3s and during the 2nd time I tied the shoes, one of the shoelace clips broke off. When I sent a pic, they replied that they wouldn’t do anything (bought the shoes 2 weeks earlier). Terrible product and service.

    • August 10, 2020 at 11:14 AM by an anonymous user from: Conyers, Georgia, United States

      Thanks! I almost bought some shoes off the site.

    • July 31, 2020 at 11:03 AM by an anonymous user from: Norwalk, California, United States

      Thanks! I almost bought shoes

  • May 5, 2020 at 9:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Aurora, Illinois, United States

    Because I got the wrong size and its going cost me double the money to send them back and they will not refund my money

  • May 5, 2020 at 9:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Aurora, Illinois, United States

    Jordans were 100% FAKE. I think I'm just out of $140 dollars. I believe that Facebook should be somewhat responsible for promoting a bootleg site.

    • December 4, 2021 at 8:12 PM by an anonymous user from: Harris County, Houston, Texas, United States

      Appreciate it I was like hold up 180 dollars for some 🔥 1s that have no business being that low good looking

    • August 30, 2020 at 11:23 AM by an anonymous user from: Kissimmee, Florida, United States

      They did the same with me.. they send me fake Jordan for $200.00

  • May 5, 2020 at 9:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Aurora, Illinois, United States

    Ordered shoes from this site. They did not honor the discount they advertised. They change up once the order is submitted and there is nothing you could do about it. Then they replied that the discount code worked for them but offered to help me cancel the order so I could repurchase using a different code. I said no I don't trust your site. So Rapcrushers took it upon themselves to cancel the order and give me back a partial refund...

  • May 5, 2020 at 9:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Aurora, Illinois, United States

    Shoes were fake and the Jordan man had a butt crack could not get money back from PayPal wanted me to ship shoes to Vietnam

Comments Show More Comments (12)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is Rapcrushers a Scam? Review of the Online Store