Online Threat Alerts (OTA) - Alerting you to scams and frauds.

Is Bicyclemajor a Scam? Review of the Online Store
Is Bicyclemajor a Scam? Review of the Online Store

Bicyclemajor located at www.bicyclemajor.com and store.bicyclemajor.com is a fake online store claiming to sell Trek bicycles. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

About Bicyclemajor Online Store

Bicyclemajor located at www.bicyclemajor.com

+1 6316043245

helpdesk@customerservicebest.com

store.bicyclemajor.com

bicyclemajor.com

37

Comment sectionComments / Answers (37)

Remove sensitive information from your post. Your IP address will be used to display your estimated location.

Comment count 37

by an anonymous user from: Prague, Prague, Czech Republic

yes, I am one of the victims from this fake promotion, could u help me what shall I do to refund my money?

Delete


by info

Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Tornakalns, Riga, Latvia

uk.Gotopsale.com

Scam

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Greater Manchester, Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Using another address For an.mountain-garage.com
Prices too good to be true as some of the original bikes elsewhere are almost 2000

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Merseyside, Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

zn.gotopsale.com - they have a new name and all the same prices.

Delete



by an anonymous user from: Reading, England, United Kingdom

mn.onsalesupermarket.com is another scam.

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Reading, England, United Kingdom

Advertising on Facebook now as uk.zyearsales.com

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Sector 5, Bucharest, Bucuresti, Romania

Advertising on Facebook as: eu.appliancesmake.com

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Trešnjevka, Zagreb, Croatia

or
og.hotproductonsale.com

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Sector 5, Bucharest, Bucuresti, Romania

now they have that name: eu.appliancesmake.com

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Cardiff, Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom

Advertising on Facebook as: yg.roadbikemarket.com/

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada

Now using a URL called bicyclepacific.com

Don’t buy!

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Suspect scam: bicyclepacific.com \ offroadlimit.com

Showing up on my Apple News feed on my iPhone

Two web addresses to the same company and prices are too good to be true. be very careful.

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

same here, smells like a scam..

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Orange, California, United States

Also scamming under the name: by.bicycleloop.com
Beware of them!

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Victoria, British Columbia, Canada

Scam... now using Shop.advbicycle.com

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Emmaus, Pennsylvania, United States

They also go by another web address too, same pictures. Just too good to be true
sales.bicyclecostco.com

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Oviedo, Florida, United States

Too good to be true...

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Louisville, Kentucky, United States

Just changed name to. sale.bicyclecostco.com . this is a complete scam do not order

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Kutno, Lódz Voivodeship, Poland

eu.bicyclehomeland.com - there is the same phone number

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Maidenhead, England, United Kingdom

Now using windingsroad.com

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Lompoc, California, United States

NOW using la.tbyciclemall.com

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Thessaloniki, Central Macedonia, Greece

ek.terkbikemarket.com:
I think they are the same, with this ridiculous prices

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Nailsworth, England, United Kingdom

They are now using website: gb.cyclingsbicycle.com

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Budapest, Hungary

Now it is eu.cyclingsbicycle.com

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Ramat HaSharon, Tel Aviv, Israel

Now using ea.bicycleswift.com

Delete


by info

We ordered a bike from this website but instead, they sent us a scarf.

---------- Forwarded message ---------
From: Online Shop
Date: Fri, Aug 7, 2020, 3:42 PM
Subject: Order Confirmation No: 6536007

Order Confirmation from Online Shop

wyatt long

Thanks for shopping with us today!
The following are the details of your order.
---
Order Number: 6536007
Date Ordered: Saturday 08 August, 2020
Detailed Invoice:

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom

Now posing as uk.bikes-rider.com in the UK. I thought it was worth a try to get last year's model of a bike which retails for about £500 for less than 20% of that. At least I used my credit card and I am now in touch with them about a fraudulent transaction. The email address shown above doesn't seem to exist and I'm not going to phone the number.
I have, however, received a package containing what appears to be a scarf from China which I not opened and shall be returning. Has anyone else received something like this?

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Ballwin, Missouri, United States

Yep. Just received an ugly tshirt

Delete


by an anonymous user from: United Kingdom

The new site is uk.bryacemall.com

Delete


by an anonymous user from: North York, Ontario, Canada

now its bicyclegogo.com

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Trecastagni, Sicily, Italy

gb.terkbike-store credo questo appartiene anche alla rete dI queste truffe
-->
gb.terkbike-store credo this app also belongs to the rete dI queste truffe

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Columbia, Maryland, United States

Scam site is also using this url as a alias: sale.bicycleflash.com

Delete


by an anonymous user from: Downs, Illinois, United States

Site moved to: us.bicycleheat.com

Delete


by an anonymous user from: United Kingdom

Suspect scam: stylesbicycle.com
Too web address to the same company and prices are too good to be true. be very careful

Delete


by info

It is another fake website.

Delete


by an anonymous user from: The Colony, Texas, United States

They have apparently changed their name to uspiderbike.com. Same web page, same contact phone number.

Delete


waiting