Bikeker Reviews: is The Online Store a Scam?

Bikeker located at bikeker.com is a fake online store claiming to sell Huffy bicycles. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Bikeker Reviews  is The Online Store a Scam?

About Bikeker Online Store

Bikeker at bikeker.com

www.bikeker.com

office@customerservicebest.com

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 9)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA). Don't give out name, age, address, phone number, social security number, financial and other sensitive information to strangers.

  • August 28, 2020 at 5:16 AM by an anonymous user from: Land O Lakes, Florida, United States

    Do you remember how it showed up on your paypal account? I cant find it but I charged a bike - could it say some kind of software?

  • August 23, 2020 at 9:11 AM by an anonymous user from: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States

    Yes, this is a scam and it is already being closed...they borrowed losts of money from people like us who relied on Paypal. Paypal is supporting that kind of scammers, but they do not support theis Customers. Take care with Paypal too.

  • August 21, 2020 at 12:17 PM by an anonymous user from: Valrico, Florida, United States

    Scam Scam and more Scam. Call your credit card and cancel it.

  • August 11, 2020 at 8:24 AM by an anonymous user from: Orono, Maine, United States

    Ordered a Huffy Cruiser via Paypal. According to the USPS tracking data, it was delivered to Independence, Iowa. I live in Maine. I've sent two emails, but received no response. Will file a complaint with Paypal.

    Kate

    Maine

  • August 10, 2020 at 1:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Dallas, Texas, United States

    Why doesn’t Goggle shut them down are they complicit

  • August 3, 2020 at 2:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Washington D.C., District of Columbia, United States

    I ordered the bike on July 31st and I even got a paypal email response indicating the order. It also had information about the shipper, in this case USPS, and the tracking number, but if you look at your Bikeker.com receipt, it indicates that DHL is the shipper and not USPS. I thought it was odd so cut n pasted the tracking number and the USPS website indicates that the bike was delivered on August 1st. I then realized that I got scammed. There's no way the bike could've been delivered in 1 day. So, I ended up calling my credit card company to have the funds reversed, which the credit card company did. The card company said they'd put back the money into my account and would go after the "merchant." I asked the customer service person, "what if you can't get the money from the merchant?" they replied by saying that I wouldn't have to worry about it. I don't if I got lucky or what. Doesn't seem right for me to get back the funds even if the merchant doesn't payback the card company for my dumb mistake.

  • August 3, 2020 at 8:05 AM by an anonymous user from: San Jose, California, United States

    I knew it was too good to be true. The money I paid sat in my account as "pending" for days and now it's gone, so I assume all is fine. But now they have my account information?! Luckily, I screenshot their alleged transaction, in case there's an issue. That might not even help. We shall see.

  • August 1, 2020 at 3:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Madera, California, United States

    Same thing happened to me. Ordered a bike on July 29, and the USPS tracking number shows information saying the bike was delivered to me before I even ordered it. Don't do business with this company.

  • July 31, 2020 at 10:59 AM by an anonymous user from: Clarksville, Maryland, United States

    I ordered two Huffy bikes from Bikeker.com last night at deep discount. I think I have just been scammed. I placed the order at 9:46pm on 7/30/2020. The USPS tracking number this seller provided me last night states the item was delivered on 1:28pm 7/30/2020, which is before I placed the order! Further, the tracking number Bikeker.com/Steven Cruz provided me claimed they shipped the order on 7/28 which is 2 days before I placed the order. This is a purported four day old website that is likely a scam. Bikeker.com didn’t send me any confirmation of purchase other than through Paypal and is unresponsive now.

Comments Show More Comments (8)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Bikeker Reviews: is The Online Store a Scam?