No internet connection

No Internet Connection Detected

Is Zolous a Scam? Review of the Community of Friends Website

See the reviews of Zolous located at www.zolous.com below or help us review the website. Your review will help others when you share your experiences with them because sharing experiences builds trust and transparency. And, we believe that people's voices should be heard, which is why we have created this online review community.

Is Zolous a Scam? Review of the Community of Friends Website
Advertisement

About Zolous - Community of Friends Website

Zolous located at www.zolous.com



Click here help maintain Online Threat Alerts (OTA).
Would you share this review with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 46)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews.
Advertisement

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • October 26, 2020 at 9:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Suleja, Niger State, Nigeria

    The site is denying members access to their accounts, what is the problem? A network?

    • November 23, 2020 at 10:05 AM by an anonymous user from: 4e Arrondissement, Paris, Ile-de-France, France

      No it is not a network problem all people who do not donate they are refused access to their account

  • October 11, 2020 at 12:44 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    The critics say they are piggybacking off an already existing cryptocurrency, hydra and will not let you withdraw unless you donate. This is highly suspicious, so I would be cautious online when using this site.

  • September 17, 2020 at 10:44 AM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

    Since the $2 donation is never made compulsory, I do not see any reason for worry.

    • November 23, 2020 at 10:09 AM by an anonymous user from: 4e Arrondissement, Paris, Ile-de-France, France

      You should worry because they say donation is not mandatory but if you don't donate your account will be blocked

      • November 23, 2020 at 12:31 PM by info

        It is a scam, just ignore thieves.

  • September 13, 2020 at 4:38 AM by an anonymous user from: Nigeria

    It's a big scam!

  • September 11, 2020 at 3:25 AM by an anonymous user from: Arlington Heights, Illinois, United States

    Too good to be true.

  • September 7, 2020 at 9:20 AM by an anonymous user from: Bandung, West Java, Indonesia

    I think this site is too good to be true, I'm not build anything of my dream from this site, cause I don't wanna get hurt. LOL

  • September 7, 2020 at 3:16 AM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

    LET'S just pray this is legit because I need money, and on behalf of all the world please we need legit platform to balance our lives together

  • September 4, 2020 at 6:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

    Don't let get money from you, period.

    If its true and give you money as promised, its a bonus.

    Calling it as scam is premature at this point.

    Signup and wait. if its really true, so we are all lucky.

    If not true, just move on, nothing lost.

    Simple.

  • September 2, 2020 at 9:50 AM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

    Hmmm, I don't know what to say tho, but my problem is, why should they ask for donations even as small as $50

    • September 3, 2020 at 9:54 AM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

      Thank you my brother, this is the major thing that is making me to be thinking otherwise. I have received nothing less than two mails that I should donate two dollars.

  • September 2, 2020 at 5:54 AM by an anonymous user from: Ethiopia

    99% scam scam

    1% ...

    • September 3, 2020 at 9:23 AM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

      Why do you say that? State your reason

  • September 1, 2020 at 10:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

    Abeg use Condom. E no dey show for face... if u know, you know. In other words, register but invest not

  • September 1, 2020 at 4:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Makati City, Metro Manila, Philippines

    SCAM! it is LEGIT if the SIte 100% free of charge, we did our part to Share our LINK, its our right to Gain HDA from Referrals... then now they ASKING for $2 Donations? They PROMISE huge amount from Zolous account... Then Begging for $2? What a Joke...

    SCAM

    SCAM

    SCAM

    SCAAAAAAMMMMMM!

    • September 3, 2020 at 9:25 AM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

      Please enlight me more.. Which donation is that?

  • September 1, 2020 at 4:14 AM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

    I spent time in Facebook doing nothing Instagram doing nothing so if this can give me money I have to spend all my time with after all I'm wasting my data so let me waste my data on what I will get something from one love one community and harmony

  • August 31, 2020 at 9:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

    I have joined, if it's a scam I have nothing to loose, you don't have to invest anything. As they offering handsome money Let us pray to be legit

    • September 1, 2020 at 6:54 AM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

      But what about all the money you gain

  • August 31, 2020 at 2:01 AM by an anonymous user from: Svaneholm, Västra Götaland, Sweden

    It’s value of its token (hydra) is way, way, way overrated

    Don’t believe the value set on that, and don’t build

    Any dreams that you will get wealth in the future.

    Their constantly begging for donations is a scam.

    Their white pages is a joke, you might ask you this.

    Question, is this a real coin on a blockchain? And

    The answer is no, its not

    • August 31, 2020 at 9:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

      I have joined, if it's a scam I have nothing to loose, you don't have to invest anything

  • August 29, 2020 at 2:44 AM by an anonymous user from: Philippines

    I think is a legit, when I was register on one week after the members has reach 44,000 but open up the Facebook page its range to 342,000 plus members in 185 or more countries. The ZoloUs foundation has so many members now! You are inviting to join us...

    • September 9, 2020 at 7:16 AM by an anonymous user from: Manila, Metro Manila, Philippines

      First things first, Zolous budget is only 45 million. Now they are giving away 380 HDA converted to 180 dollars for each member per day. Now you're saying that they have 342,000 members. Multiply that 342,000 x 180 dollars = 61,560,000 super short with their budget. Think about it

      • September 13, 2020 at 3:18 AM by an anonymous user from: Durban, KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

        But they say their 45 mil increases by 5 percent a day...

    • August 29, 2020 at 9:47 AM by info

      That is not true. There are currently 2,312 users following Zolous on Facebook.

  • August 28, 2020 at 3:54 AM by an anonymous user from: Roodepoort, Gauteng, South Africa

    I have joined but I dont understand it really, let's hope it's going to be legit

    • August 28, 2020 at 10:54 AM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

      Hopefully it is🤞

  • August 27, 2020 at 5:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

    I don't think it's a scam bcoz u have nothing to lose, they are new they only started existing May 2020, so chill and watch it grow in traffic around the world.

    • August 28, 2020 at 1:49 AM by an anonymous user from: Nigeria

      I pray this becomes a reality.

  • August 27, 2020 at 3:36 PM by an anonymous user from: Suleja, Niger State, Nigeria

    I have also joined. But I don't really understand anything. It doesn't have much traffic, so possibly is a new platform. And actually there is nothing to loose

  • August 27, 2020 at 9:27 AM by an anonymous user from: Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

    I have joined, if it's a scam I have nothing to loose, you don't have to invest anything

  • August 26, 2020 at 3:09 PM by an anonymous user from: Benin City, Nigeria

    This platform is legit

    • August 27, 2020 at 1:47 AM by an anonymous user from: Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

      No, it's fake, so don't believe it.

      • August 28, 2020 at 3:31 PM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

        It is legit

        Stop saying that

  • August 25, 2020 at 3:59 AM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

    I have joined with my friends and relatives

    • August 26, 2020 at 4:46 AM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

      And it's safe or scam

  • August 23, 2020 at 11:59 PM by an anonymous user from: Aurora, Illinois, United States

    The website claims it has more than 24,000 active users, but has less than 600 likes, and according to Alexa, has a low global traffic rank. Also, the website was registered in the United States, but is most popular in Vietnam.

    • September 3, 2020 at 9:39 AM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

      I'm have the site and have referral upto 30 people, we all don't even have ideal if the site have Facebook page or not, I just discover it now

      • September 13, 2020 at 12:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

        Yes they have Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter accounts

        • September 17, 2020 at 5:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Kenya

          Telegram too more than 34k subscribers

    • August 30, 2020 at 2:50 AM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

      So what are you trying to say that it is scam?

    • August 28, 2020 at 1:51 AM by an anonymous user from: Nigeria

      So, what's your point?

    • August 26, 2020 at 4:02 AM by an anonymous user from: Nigeria

      what's your conclusion

      Is the site a scam or legit

    • August 25, 2020 at 3:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Lagos, Nigeria

      OK so what's your conclusion. Is the site a scam

Comments Show More Reviews (45)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users.

Your post will be set as an anonymous because you are not signed in. Anonymous posts cannot be edited or deleted. Sign-in.

Advertisement
Is Zolous a Scam? Review of the Community of Friends Website