Is Tokoz Shop a Scam? Review of the Online Store

Tokoz Shop located at tokoz.shop is a fake online store. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped on the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Tokoz Shop a Scam? Review of the Online Store

Tokoz Shop Online Store

Tokoz Shop at tokoz.shop

‪559-825-1854‬

support@tokoz.shop

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 39)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • July 13, 2021 at 7:15 PM by an anonymous user from: West End, Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    I was scammed when I asked what was the shipping date. Called their service phone.. rang many times then went to a VM. After 4 days I contacted my credit card company and it was handled right away.

  • June 27, 2021 at 1:09 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown, Tampa, Florida, United States

    dang. I ordered a couple tires for my truck over a month ago & never received them. It was over a hundred bucks but what I am more annoyed about is the fact that I have an 80 mile round trip work commute & I just wasted an entire month while potentially putting myself & others on the road at risk. Being fraudulent & scummy is one thing but once you start potentially killing people... that's a new low.

  • June 24, 2021 at 10:41 AM by an anonymous user from: Marshall, Guntersville, Alabama, United States

    I order a lawn chair for $26.63 never received my order. E-mail 2 times no replay Order date 5-14-21

  • June 19, 2021 at 1:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States

    Total scam. I never got confirmation about my order and when I tried to get hold of them, email bounced back as invalid. DO NOT BUY THINGS THERER!

  • June 8, 2021 at 11:32 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    Placed order ...never received...cannot contact as all info is invalid.

    This is a scam website.

    • June 18, 2021 at 1:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Butler, Pennsylvania, United States

      Yes a scam site so I have to dispute the charges with my bank

  • June 7, 2021 at 10:08 AM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    ordered on 5/19 and never received my order. Spent 73.33. just filed a dispute with the bank after email bounced back undeliverable and website is no longer online. Hope they are busted and prosecuted.

  • June 6, 2021 at 9:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    I put Tokoz with a red flag. This company took $71.49 and never sent what I purchased. They are making other online stores look bad. I have nothing but bad thoughts for these idiots.

  • June 4, 2021 at 2:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Rancho Bernardo, San Diego, California, United States

    Luckily I only spent $30 but nothing ever came. Tried pulling up the website again and its not even there. Tried emailing them and it came back as undeliverable. trying to get the money back from my bank now. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!

  • June 2, 2021 at 9:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Lincoln, Newcastle, Maine, United States

    Ordered a swing set...Cant email them comes back...Cant call no number! They got my money im not letting this go..Im so mad...Be careful ppl who we order from.

  • May 31, 2021 at 12:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Broomfield, Colorado, United States

    Didn't receive my order! Spent $60. I hope someone can take action against these scammers!

  • May 25, 2021 at 9:57 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Lincoln, Lincoln, Nebraska, United States

    I only spent $30 but wish I had not. No product, email is undeliverable. SCAM SCAM SCAM

  • May 24, 2021 at 6:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    I fell into this scamming trap too! Paid these thieves $174 for a grill and the email address provided of course bounced back as undeliverable!

  • May 24, 2021 at 10:44 AM by info

    "I also was scammed by the Tokoz Shop in the amount of $146.66. I will be calling my bank on Monday.

    Gina"

    Received via email.

  • May 23, 2021 at 8:02 PM by an anonymous user from: Civic Center, Cleveland, Ohio, United States

    I ordered from them and almost a month later nothing!

    Luckily I ordered using paypal! warning do not order from tokoz there thiefs

  • May 23, 2021 at 1:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    I've been SCAMED!

    I received an email from Tokoz Shop (support@tokozshop) Friday, May 14, 2021 @ 5;24 PM CDT: Order #3591DONE confirmed

    Payment was made to and collected by TOKOZ.SHOPHTTPSFUNDLY.CTX on 5/14/2021 in the amount of $26.63.

    As of today, I have not received the item that I paid for. I tried to contact them via the email address the provided, it's bogus. Also, when I try to use the link in the email received from Tokoz Shop (support@tokozshop) to view my order or visit their store, I get the following warning:

    Your connection is not private

    Attackers might be trying to steal your information from www.tokoz.shop (for example, passwords, messages, or credit cards). Learn more

    NET:ERR_CERT_COMMON_NAME_INVALID

  • May 23, 2021 at 11:41 AM by an anonymous user from: Franklin, Columbus, Ohio, United States

    So how do I get my money back? It’s already been taken out of my account .

    • May 26, 2021 at 4:10 PM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

      Contact your bank and dispute the charge. Let them know it's a fraudulent business.

  • May 23, 2021 at 11:13 AM by an anonymous user from: Civic Center, Cleveland, Ohio, United States

    ordered from them amd like all others say nothing delivered, no return calls, 3 weeks later charged back pay pal card! do not shop with them

  • May 23, 2021 at 9:36 AM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles County, Los Angeles, California, United States

    Yes they are lowlife thieves. Deceiving people. We should always go by the If it looks to good to be true it probably is not. Just like the person that design this website. You are a worthless piece of c**p.

  • May 22, 2021 at 10:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Central Business District, Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

    Ordered a pair of Sony SS-CS5, thought wow $59.00, no taxes, free shipping. Right finishing the order, conformation # 1234Done? Called the number! The Google please state your name?, ring 5 times,and got the Google subscriber you have reached is not available,please leave your name and number, someone will return your call. Email support undeliverable. Called by back yea right. When a speaker for $118.00 Walmart, $149.00 at Best Buy. Should have known better. Was calling the number, or support email to ask were the speakers refurbished or new. Then then that is when I knew I had been scammed 😠

  • May 21, 2021 at 4:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    tokoz is a SCAM... do not order anything from this website...

  • May 21, 2021 at 3:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    Total scam. My emails were returned as undeliverable. Called my bank trying to stop the transaction before it posted and they said it was pending so I had to cancel my card. But it was too late. Now I have to fight it out with my bank. I hate thieves!

  • May 21, 2021 at 7:45 AM by an anonymous user from: Dupont Circle, Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    I was totally scammed by this StethI is a total scam phen absolutely do not use.

  • May 21, 2021 at 12:51 AM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    Just paid over $200 for Roku items. Never received a follow-up email or text with tracking. The contact support email link diesn't work. Texted the 555 number. Have not received a reply.

  • May 20, 2021 at 9:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Bucks, Doylestown, Pennsylvania, United States

    Yep got scammed too .

  • May 20, 2021 at 9:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Bucks, Doylestown, Pennsylvania, United States

    Yep got scammed too .

  • May 19, 2021 at 10:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    I was looking for a phone under google shopping cause I needed it asap I found it odd that it didn't charge taxes or give me an estimate date for arrival so I looked up reviews and I see I was right but the money is already off my card is sent an email but I'm not worried I just will never again

  • May 19, 2021 at 7:20 AM by an anonymous user from: Detroit, Michigan, United States

    Tokoz.shop is a total scam site. Submitted an order and contacted them to see delivery details. Emails returned as undeliverable, phone number connected to an internet phone service (no answer-leave an email) and the location of the business is a residence in TN. Too phishy for me...cancelled the transaction with my credit card and canceled my card too.

  • May 18, 2021 at 3:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Tampa, Florida, United States

    Do they have a history of hitting your card a second time if you don't cancel it

  • May 18, 2021 at 3:25 PM by an anonymous user from: DeKalb, Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    I was scammed too

  • May 18, 2021 at 11:49 AM by an anonymous user from: Central Business District, Rochester, New York, United States

    I too got sucked in by them as their support link says undeliverable and the server is misconfigured

    what do I do?

    • May 20, 2021 at 2:39 PM by an anonymous user from: Matthews, North Carolina, United States

      Contact your bank and file a claim with them. Also cancel card

    • May 18, 2021 at 12:23 PM by info

      Open a dispute with your bank to have your money refunded.

  • May 18, 2021 at 11:16 AM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    It's a scam. Do not purchase there. I have to cancel it through my credit card company.

  • May 17, 2021 at 12:10 PM by an anonymous user from: Columbus, Ohio, United States

    I unfortunately ordered from this shop. I tried to cancel and my emails returned as undeliverable. I reached out to my financial institution. If the deal is too good to be true, it usually is. I am sad I was taken in.

  • May 17, 2021 at 10:16 AM by an anonymous user from: Clermont, Batavia, Ohio, United States

    I have tried to contact them twice already about shipping info before I purchased the Item.

    I can't contact them. I only get a voice mail and no call back. If it's this hard to get info I can only Imagine trying to contact them for support. I will NOT purchase anything from this site.

  • May 15, 2021 at 5:41 PM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    This is completely a 100 percent scam. Somehow my phone number got linked up to it as there contact info. I have reviewed 1000 plus calls in the last 3 days. If ever I find out who set

  • May 15, 2021 at 3:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Washoe, Reno, Nevada, United States

    Total scam. Can't email support, remote server is misconfigured. Undeliverable. Their return address is a 2300 sq ft home in Clinton TN. Do not order anything from them. Probably a Russian cite and scam. Beware of buying from all unknown companies.

Comments Show More Comments (38)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is Tokoz Shop a Scam? Review of the Online Store