Is Bxirt Wreaths a Scam? Review of the Online Store

Bxirt Wreaths located at bxirt.com is a fake online store claiming to sell wreaths. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped at the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Bxirt Wreaths a Scam? Review of the Online Store

About Bxirt Wreaths Online Store

Bxirt Wreaths at bxirt.com

email:service@chenglaiy.com

Beinac Company Limited

6-9 The Square, Stockley Park, Uxbridge, Middlesex, England, UB11 1F¥W(This is not a

returning address)

Conpany Number: 12186267

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 137)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • December 9, 2021 at 6:50 AM by an anonymous user from: Berea, Ohio, United States

    I have the same problem as all the other comments. Ordered 2 wreaths. Finally arrived and is nothing like what I ordered. Took pictures and have been arguing with them for 2 months about a refund. They offer 10%, then 15% then 20%. I told them they are scan artists and I would be letting everyone know that. They sent me an address to return the goods but it is over USD $100 to ship so I assume they are being donated or thrown in the garbage.

    Consignee: Tang Xianhe

    Address: 2nd Floor, Building E, No. 10, East District of Xingdao Industrial Park, Shangxue Tech Park, Bantian Street, Longgang District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China 518100

    Phone: 13048808827

    • January 19, 2022 at 10:22 AM by an anonymous user from: Charlotte, North Carolina, United States

      Same here, and we are going back and forth. I am livid that this company is still in business. If enough people bombard FB maybe we can together shut them down. The ripped me off for $104.97 for this cheap plastic junk.

      Livid customer

  • December 6, 2021 at 10:35 AM by an anonymous user from: Burlington County, Southampton Township, New Jersey, United States

    I have been arguing with this company for over 6 weeks for a refund for a wreath I ordered. Not at all as pictured. Totally unusable. They offered me 15%, then 30% as above. I refused both offers. I am now contacting PayPal and my bank. Do not use this company!

  • December 3, 2021 at 10:57 PM by an anonymous user from: Turner, Ashburn, Georgia, United States

    I ordered wreaths from this company as well. They offered me a 15% and then a 30% refund, and when I accepted, they said that the refund time had run out. They looked nothing like the pictures that they advertised! This is a scam and a rip off! Don’t buy from this place!

  • November 24, 2021 at 11:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Littleton, Colorado, United States

    I purchased a wreath from this company. It took 3 months to arrive and then was NOTHING like the item advertised. I received a tiny little plastic bit of picks, NOT a wreath. I asked for a return address and a full refund. No address was given. First they offered 10% of purchase price for compensation, and said it was probably too expensive for me to return. Then they offered 15% compensation, now 20%. Infuriating. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS “COMPANY”.

    • December 3, 2021 at 4:53 AM by an anonymous user from: Bristol City, Bristol, England, United Kingdom

      I have the very same problem; nothing but thieves and scammers. I have had about 40 emails offering 10% for the absolute junk they sent me...and stole the £30 I paid

  • November 13, 2021 at 7:25 AM by an anonymous user from: Bend, Oregon, United States

    Avoid ordering anything from this company. Very poor quality and service. I am attempting to get a refund and have only been offered 10%. Very misleading and not to be trusted.

  • November 11, 2021 at 9:33 AM by an anonymous user from: Georgetown, Pawleys Island, South Carolina, United States

    I ordered what I thought would be the perfect wreath for my front door. They photos in their ads are beautiful and give the impression that the wreaths are made in America. Actually, they are made in China. What I received bore no semblance to what was shown on their website. In fact, it was so pathetic I would be embarrassed to even donated it to the Salvation Army. My attempts to get a refund have, so far, been futile. Originally they offer me a 10% refund which I refused. I was then offered a 15% refund which I again refused. Time lapse between these two offers lead me to believe that I will never get any satisfaction for this company. I wish I could post photos of what I thought I was getting and what I actually received.

  • November 6, 2021 at 1:16 AM by an anonymous user from: Birmingham, Alabama, United States

    Don’t be a fool and order from these scam artists. I ordered 3 large wreaths for thirty-something dollars each for gifts on 9/9/2021. They finally arrived on October 28, 2021. All 3 wreaths were crammed into one bag, crushed, very cheaply made, and looked nothing like I ordered. Trying to get a refund of some sort but don’t expect that will turn out well. I took pictures of what I received as well as the bag they came in. Be very aware when ordering online. I will purchase locally from now on.

  • November 5, 2021 at 2:18 PM by an anonymous user from: Georgetown, Pawleys Island, South Carolina, United States

    Do not buy. Counterfeit products that would not cost a dollar in a retail store. Sent communication to the company that it was pictured as a door wreath. Only valid if you are talking about a wreath on a doll house. Company offered 10% off. Fraud 100%. Wreaths were not as shown and damaged during shipping.

  • November 3, 2021 at 5:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Newark, New Jersey, United States

    I have seen better wreaths from store. The size of a plate. Horrible

  • October 31, 2021 at 6:43 PM by an anonymous user from: Town Center, The Woodlands, Texas, United States

    What a scam. I ordered 2 wreaths and 6 weeks later I did get 2 wreaths, but they were c**p. One fell apart as I opened it and both were NOTHING like the picture of them on the web site. They were supposed to be 22" and they arrived 10" wide at best - with little of no ribbons and decoration. I sent a letter asking for a refund or replacement, and surprisingly did get a reply offering me a 10% settlement, which I politely declined. I have since filed a claim with my credit card company - hoping to get the money returned soon.

  • October 27, 2021 at 11:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Warrensburg, Missouri, United States

    These wreaths are junk! Bxirt would not respond to my e-mails about returning them. They were supposed to be 17 inches in circumference, they are barely 12 inches. They are plastic and just awful. I finally had to contact my credit card company to file a dispute. Please don’t fall for this scam like I did.

  • October 23, 2021 at 7:46 PM by an anonymous user from: York, Rock Hill, South Carolina, United States

    It’s all c**p. How can we get this shut down? Makes me furious.

    • January 14, 2022 at 9:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States

      I AGREE… at this point the money I lost is secondary. This needs to be shut down!

  • October 23, 2021 at 4:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Washington, Germantown, Village of, Wisconsin, United States

    Do not order from this company. Received my wreaths today and they are piece of junk that is going in the garbage. This place is a scam. I learned my lesson.

  • October 22, 2021 at 3:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Nassau County, Ingle, Florida, United States

    This is a scam! The beautiful wreath I thought I was getting turned out to look like something from the dollar tree. It was the size of a small saucer. Hardly anything you could hang on your door!

  • October 22, 2021 at 3:19 PM by an anonymous user from: Ellis, Waxahachie, Texas, United States

    Scam!

  • October 20, 2021 at 4:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Old Mountain View, Mountain View, California, United States

    I spent $170.00 on 2 wreaths and 3 pumpkins. The pumpkins were broken and the wreaths were miniature. I have tried to con them numerous times to no avail. Money down the drain. I’m working with my financial institution to get a refund but probably won’t.

    • October 20, 2021 at 8:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Oakland, Rochester, Michigan, United States

      I haven’t received my order. I ordered back in August. SCAM…

  • October 20, 2021 at 2:39 PM by an anonymous user from: Central Business District, Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

    bxirt is a total scam! I ordered a few items totaling $90 and all three items I received a month later were items I could have bought at the Dollar Store. The site advertises "free returns" but there is no way to return. There is a contact email which is also bogus. Everything was shipped from China.

  • October 20, 2021 at 1:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Erie, Buffalo, New York, United States

    This site is a scam. I ordered two wreaths and ended up with products that looked like something a dollar store would carry. These wreaths are shipped from China. I want my money back!

  • October 19, 2021 at 12:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Ormond Beach, Florida, United States

    Total scam, never received merchandise

  • October 18, 2021 at 6:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    Wish I would have seen this before I bought from them. Total scam

  • October 18, 2021 at 5:34 PM by an anonymous user from: Orange, Chester, New York, United States

    So, what do I do for a refund…. Where do I send this garbage they lied about?

  • October 18, 2021 at 12:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, Pomona, California, United States

    10/18-2021

    This Bxirt.com site is a total scam. There is no real way to gat a refund from them. You must send them an email to get approval for a return and you hear nothing back.

    It is handled by www.fupgc.com This is a Chinese company that owns over 800 websites. The shipping is sent from a shipping transfer warehouse in Jamaica NY.

    Because is comments doesn't allow posting pictures, you can copy this link and paste it into your address bar and see what I received for 75 dollars.

    hxxp://www.grafx24.com/MikeyFowler/Mikes Wreath Pics.htm

    Most people have commented that their product received looks like something you would get at a "Dollar Store".

    • October 18, 2021 at 5:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Orange, Chester, New York, United States

      I think dollar store would be better!

  • October 18, 2021 at 11:49 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    Don't order from here. The wreaths are tiny, look nothing like the picture and take months to get. Their return policy says up to 6 months to get money back and no return address.

  • October 18, 2021 at 11:12 AM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    I agree. Took 2 months to receive and they look awful. I wish I could post the pics here

  • October 17, 2021 at 7:15 AM by an anonymous user from: Phoenix, Arizona, United States

    I can't believe the piece of c**p they sent me. It wouldnt even been sold in a dollar store. Disgusting. Its a shame people can do this with out guilt or shame.

  • October 16, 2021 at 8:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Sciota Township, Laingsburg, Michigan, United States

    This is a scam.

    They send something if you prod long enough,

    The wreaths are plastic, small, and clearly bought from a five and dime.

    So they have made their profit of almost 100%.

    Shame on them.

  • October 16, 2021 at 7:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Dallas, Carrollton, Texas, United States

    Total scam!

    Ripped off!

    Items ordered were nothing like the picture showed

    They photoshopped to make things look much larger & quality materials used which was the opposite!

    Should be prosecuted for false advertising!

  • October 16, 2021 at 7:53 PM by an anonymous user from: Dallas, Carrollton, Texas, United States

    Total scam! Ripped off!

    Nothing is like the picture shown!

    Do Not let them keep ripping people off!

  • October 16, 2021 at 3:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Lexington, Chapin, South Carolina, United States

    Never will I order online before doing my research on a website that does not offer a phone number to communicate.

    Never received my wreath and will not be scammed again from a Chinese bogus website .

    The wreaths online displayed is definitely not from this company. The site is duplicating other companies merchandise and displaying on their website.

    Hence the complaints that it is not the same wreath z

    Pathetic and dishonest.

  • October 15, 2021 at 10:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Chaffee County, Buena Vista, Colorado, United States

    I wish I had consulted this site before I gave away my money . Truly a scam . I did get a wreath of sorts it was about the size of a paper plate made of plastic and glue.

  • October 15, 2021 at 6:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Pulaski, Little Rock, Arkansas, United States

    They have $42.98 of my money for a wreath I have yet to get since 9/10/2021. They must be stopped!

  • October 15, 2021 at 6:06 PM by an anonymous user from: Orange, Santa Ana, California, United States

    This company is a rip off.

  • October 15, 2021 at 12:47 PM by an anonymous user from: San Diego, California, United States

    Cheap made wreaths! Not even like the pics shown, Do not buy

  • October 15, 2021 at 10:44 AM by an anonymous user from: Orange, Chester, New York, United States

    I received a tiny, cheaply made, worthless "wreath." Definitely a scam!

  • October 15, 2021 at 8:32 AM by an anonymous user from: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

    Sad that this might not be legit! I ordered 2 wreathes several weeks ago and have not received anything...not even a refund or apology.

    Wouldn't mind getting what I "purchased".

  • October 14, 2021 at 1:11 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Los Angeles, Los Angeles, California, United States

    SCAM! 6 weeks waiting and I get 2 items that do not represent wreaths at all and are good only for grave flowers at best. Size and quality of the pictured ones were grand compared to the items I received. Has been turned in to Paypal for fraud with pictures and comparisons along with their webpage. I will also be reporting them to BBB. States they are from San Bernardino, CA but they actually didn't cover all the China/Japan sticker underneath! NEVER order stuff from Facebook ads. NEVER.AGAIN! What do you know, the address on MAPS shows it in the middle of a huge warehouse. Go figure. Too bad it wasn't on one of those cargo ships waiting to get in to USA. But on their shipping page I followed it showed it was picked up in China but then all of the sudden it was in San Bernardino within 3 or 4 days. So they've mastered on how to get it to show it's in the USA already even though it's still in China. Cause it showed China again after the San Bernardino supposed delivery. I will never buy by local sold stuff and pay the higher prices. At least I will get what I ordered or want and paid for.

  • October 14, 2021 at 10:23 AM by an anonymous user from: Marquette County, Marquette, Michigan, United States

    Received the wreaths after about 6 weeks. They were a fraction of the size shown. They look like a child made them. I emailed them almost daily, never replied so contacted my bank to remove the charge.

  • October 13, 2021 at 10:44 PM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    It was a joke what they finally sent me. It is maybe a fourth of the whole wreath that should have been sent I bought two of these for $69 a piece. I am sending them . is a scam or bait and switch completely misleading the public as to what they are selling. I'm now where you buying anything on the internet because of this company. I would love for them to contact me but they are hiding behind their computers

  • October 13, 2021 at 9:47 PM by an anonymous user from: Tucker, Georgia, United States

    Don't waste your money. Not only did it take 43 days to receive them the wreaths are tiny and look nothing like what was pictured. They come shrink wrapped and you are expected to fluff them but they are not at all like what is pictured online. They are about the size of a standard dinner plate.

  • October 13, 2021 at 8:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Benton, Illinois, United States

    This blurt site is definitely a huge SCAM. The two wreaths that I ordered are so small and all the flowers were squashed! Not big and beautiful like the pictures. Please don't order from this site as they will send you very substandard items in exchange for a lot of money!

  • October 13, 2021 at 6:28 PM by an anonymous user from: Collier County, Jerome, Florida, United States

    A scam. Received two very small wreaths nothing what I ordered. Reporting it to my bank credit card fraud department. Do not be fooled do not order from BXIRT.

  • October 13, 2021 at 11:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    Scam. Here’s what I received. 2 very small plastic and felt wreaths. I asked to cancel order to no avail.

  • October 12, 2021 at 2:41 PM by an anonymous user from: Westchester County, Mount Vernon, Ny, United States

    This is a SCAM! Dollar store quality, tiny sized wreaths. Nothing like depicted on the website. Contesting these charges.

    • October 12, 2021 at 3:08 PM by an anonymous user from: DeKalb, Atlanta, Georgia, United States

      This is definitely a scam. Do not order from them. What you get looks nothing like picture. Sunflower basket is plastic with one sunflower. Definitely Dollar store quality. Save yourself some agony. Terrible!

  • October 11, 2021 at 2:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Collier County, Jerome, Florida, United States

    Two small, dollar tree assembled- at best $8 wreaths were delivered that looked NOTHING like the pictures on the website. Customer service doesn’t respond at all! Complete scam!

    DO MOT WASTE YOUR MONEY! $69 for 2 cheap, ugly, small, horribly quality wreaths. PayPal payment went to China and took forever to arrive.

    Trash!

  • October 10, 2021 at 3:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Long Beach, Mississippi, United States

    Total scam. 2 wreaths came stuffed in a plastic mailer envelope and fit in my mailbox. 11x 12 would be generous. Extremely cheap looking is being kind. Looks nothing like the pictures in the ad and about 1/8 of the size portrayed. Absolutely horrible from bxirt.com and definitely will make me stay away from ordering online.

    • October 11, 2021 at 11:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Dauphin, Harrisburg, Pennsylvania, United States

      yes, the same thing happened to me! Green plastic ring with some flowers hot glued on it. Plastic greenery, maybe 12". Mine was crammed in a white mailing bag. Absolutely nothing like the picture. I would have rather not even get it than to get this joke of a "wreath" that I spent $42 on. Requested money back, but not a word. Ordered in August 2021, came about 2 months later. buyers beware!

    • October 10, 2021 at 10:00 PM by an anonymous user from: St Charles, Lake St Louis, Missouri, United States

      Same here! Took 5 weeks and the wreath was probably 10 inches in diameter, red instead of rust, and the plastic frame was not even round, and it came in crushed from being in a plastic mailer. Total scam and waste of $40.

  • October 10, 2021 at 12:27 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    I received my Red Hydrangea bush wreath. I was shocked when I opened the small package. I didn’t think it was my wreath. I gasp when I saw it. This is not what they show on the commercials. I went and got my sewing tape measure. It measured 9” wide. There is no way this is big like the one they show in the pictures that cover half your front door.

    I tried to contact Customer Service and the email address sent me to a scam division. So here I am filling this report out. I should have made the wreath my self. I make my own. But though I would buy one for a change. And that size and material WAS a good price. No wonder that company is closing.

  • October 9, 2021 at 9:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Fulton County, Sandy Springs, Georgia, United States

    I have been scammed by this company BXIRT! They havent responded to my messages and knowing I filed a dispute with PayPal, they updated tracking 10/8/21 as delivered to my mailbox and not there. How in the world do you fit a wreath in a small mailbox? This is so lame and I will never order through social media again...it's a scam that multiple companies from China are using the same photos/pages on FACEBOOK. So annoying!

  • October 9, 2021 at 6:01 PM by an anonymous user from: Torrance County, Willard, New Mexico, United States

    Never order from them. Complete scam! I ordered a wreath from the Facebook promotion. The wreath I ordered was substantial in size 18” x 6 deep with falls decorations. What I got was a plastic eucalyptus looking 10”x2” candle ring size dollar store looking sad version of a wreath. Shame on them! No way to return or exchange.My last purchase from Facebook ever. Thankful my credit card company is working on my behalf.

  • October 9, 2021 at 3:07 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    The pictures looked so nice! What a bunch of C**p! My order has never been delivered, although the site says the wreaths were delivered and left at my front door. I didn't know about all the other customers who were experiencing the same thing. Monday morning I will be on the phone with my bank.

    Linda

  • October 9, 2021 at 1:59 PM by an anonymous user from: DeKalb, Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    It is a complete scam! They sent me junk from the dollar store! I have filed a claim with my credit card company.

  • October 8, 2021 at 12:47 PM by an anonymous user from: Pima County, Tucson, Arizona, United States

    I want a refund JMC

  • October 8, 2021 at 12:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Pima County, Tucson, Arizona, United States

    I ordered the Fall Pomegranate Wreath and they look terrible. The picture had a lot of Pomegranates and the two wreaths I ordered had six. On each one one pomegranate was off and the bow was not on. They sent a piece of ribbon so small you could not make a bow out of it Terrible Very dissapointed.

    JMC

  • October 8, 2021 at 11:49 AM by an anonymous user from: Anne Arundel County, Crownsville, Maryland, United States

    I ordered the fall leaf and eucalyptus wreathes. This is a SCAM!SCAM! What I received were dollar store plastic wreathes that look NOTHING like the pictures shown. They took a month and shipped from China. They have a laughable return policy. After you pay to ship it back, they have the right to refuse your return. If they accept it, they have 180 days to credit your account. I GUARANTEE they will be long gone by then!

    • October 8, 2021 at 12:09 PM by an anonymous user from: DeKalb, Atlanta, Georgia, United States

      Same experience here. I feel like a fool. I'm going to report to my credit card to try and get a refund.

  • October 7, 2021 at 10:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Dupont Circle, Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    I agree the smallest ugliest most pathetic looking piece of c**p! I sent it back and now I just got a notice that they’re making another one I don’t want their ugly reason I want my money back scam scam scam

  • October 7, 2021 at 3:18 PM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    The ugliest wreaths I have ever seen- not even close to what I ordered!

  • October 7, 2021 at 2:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    Terrible want my money back trying to contact them no one number or address my wreath was so small and cheap not at all what I ordered total scam

  • October 7, 2021 at 3:15 AM by an anonymous user from: Ouachita Parish, Monroe, Louisiana, United States

    For $42.98 I could have made my own wreath. I am sure they are not one bit ashamed as they got my money and money from many others expecting some great looking piece of artwork only to get a sad excuse for a wreath. The shame is on bxirt.

  • October 6, 2021 at 5:34 PM by an anonymous user from: Radnor Township, Villanova, Pennsylvania, United States

    How do places like this continue to take people's money? This is HORRIBLE! I demanded my order to be cancelled 3 hours after I placed it and demanded a refund to my credit card. a month and a half later the ugliest dollar store wreathe were delivered . They are so small they (2 of them) fit in a residential mailbox! TERRIBLE! they are PLASTIC garbage.

    How can they be stopped?

  • October 6, 2021 at 3:54 PM by an anonymous user from: Suffolk, Boston, Massachusetts, United States

    Such a rip off, plastic and ridiculous workmanship.

    So sad I spend 70.00 for dollar store wreath.

  • October 6, 2021 at 2:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    SCAM! Do not purchase, they sent a wreath that was not anything like what they had on website.

  • October 6, 2021 at 2:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Bay, Panama City, Florida, United States

    Scam! I wish I could attach a picture because the comparison to what is advertised and what was received is so different! I have called my bank to reject the charges.

  • October 4, 2021 at 10:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Boston, Massachusetts, United States

    I fell for this as well. The wreath I received looked nothing like the picture & was half the size of what that claimed . It was the biggest dissapountment of anything I have ever ordered. Their website says you can return within 30 days but I have emailed them for return instructions & they are not responding

    cant get a return email wi

  • October 4, 2021 at 5:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Oneida, Rhinelander, Wisconsin, United States

    I had a similar experience to what others have said. I received an 8 inch wreath 2 months after I placed the order which is NOTHING like what was pictured. I have emailed to try to get a refund but am not hopeful that I will get a response. DO NOT order from this website. It is definitely a scam!

    • October 7, 2021 at 2:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

      Yes it is a scam and I fell for there website.

  • October 4, 2021 at 3:43 PM by an anonymous user from: Manatee County, Myakka City, Florida, United States

    Scam! I never received my order. Even a fake tracking number!

    • October 7, 2021 at 2:41 PM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

      The same with my order fake tracking number. Never received my order and I feel like such a fool.

  • October 4, 2021 at 2:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Southeast Raleigh, Raleigh, North Carolina, United States

    I was overcharged and did not receive what I ordered. Scam

  • October 4, 2021 at 2:23 PM by an anonymous user from: DeKalb, Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    Total c**p . How to return?

  • October 4, 2021 at 1:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Robertson County, Cedar Hill, Tennessee, United States

    I ordered what was supposed to be a gorgeous 36” fall wreath advertised on FB from this site. Several weeks later I received a 12” wreath that is a piece of junk. Unfortunately I had placed my order before the bad reviews started appearing on FB. I have filed complaint with PayPal requesting a refund. Do not order anything from this site. It is a total scam.

  • October 4, 2021 at 11:53 AM by an anonymous user from: Henniker, Weare, New Hampshire, United States

    Terrible product! All plastic and nothing like the advertised picture.

  • October 4, 2021 at 7:56 AM by an anonymous user from: Faribault, Blue Earth, Minnesota, United States

    I ordered 2 fall wreaths; 1 for me and 1 for my sister. I’m always skeptical of online stores I don’t know, but they had very good reviews on it. I got my wreaths over a month later (so much for fast shipping), and they came from China (but of course put a return label in the US to try to throw you off, but tracking shows where it came from). Mine weren’t as bad as some others I’ve seen, but they were cheap plastic and nowhere near worth the $70 I paid for 2 of them. They do go by other company names as well, and use the same photos and the same “going out of business” ploy. Do not order from them!

  • October 4, 2021 at 12:23 AM by an anonymous user from: DeKalb, Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    I received the most hideous wreath and it was about 8” in size as compaired to the website photos. I never order things I am uncertian about on the internet but they claimed to be “going out of business” and the reviews were very good. Please do not use this company! I hope my comment helps at least one person not order from this fragulent company.

  • October 3, 2021 at 9:28 PM by an anonymous user from: DeKalb, Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    I ordered before I saw this and I did contact my bank who said since I ordered this and approved the transaction that I cannot dispute this. They said to contact Facebook and PayPal …. Really cant find those contacts.

    • October 4, 2021 at 8:01 AM by an anonymous user from: Faribault, Blue Earth, Minnesota, United States

      You should be able to contact PayPal. They have a money back guarantee. If you go into your PayPal account and find the transaction with them, you can report it. Mine was listed as “ShixI Network Technology Co, Ltd”. Good luck!

  • October 3, 2021 at 10:29 AM by an anonymous user from: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

    Do not order from this vendor! This is a scam. The wreath I received and what is pictured is totally photo shopped and pic is copied from another website. The wreath I received is something I would have bought and assembled myself. It was all plastic and rather then 17” wreath it was 6”. Don’t bother trying to return they don’t respond to email request for return info since they don’t have a customer service number listed They claim to have U.S. location - wrong - wreath was shipped from China. Have filed dispute with credit card co. A BIG SCAM!

  • October 3, 2021 at 9:36 AM by an anonymous user from: Jefferson, Hillsboro, Missouri, United States

    Completely FALSELY ADVISED! They show beautiful wreaths and send you something that could be found at the dollar tree! DO NOT ODER FROM THIS “COMPANY”!

  • October 3, 2021 at 5:16 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    Total scam, do not purchase

  • October 2, 2021 at 6:59 PM by an anonymous user from: Warren, Mason, Ohio, United States

    Scam, order goes to China and when you receive it you will be upset. Paper and plastic

  • October 2, 2021 at 3:24 PM by an anonymous user from: Little Mahanoy Township, Dornsife, Pennsylvania, United States

    Total scam do not purchase

  • October 1, 2021 at 2:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    I got the same thing! They are liars and thieves.

  • October 1, 2021 at 1:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Turner, Ashburn, Georgia, United States

    Piece of junk, don't order!

  • September 30, 2021 at 9:17 PM by an anonymous user from: Anne Arundel County, Crownsville, Maryland, United States

    OMG! I was hopeful. The website seemed legit and the products shown were beautiful. I got 2 pieces of trash! I think a 6 year old could have done better. Total garbage and no way to get a refund. CROOKS! I don’t trust any advertised c**p on Facebook.

    • October 1, 2021 at 10:13 PM by an anonymous user from: St Clair, Swansea, Illinois, United States

      I just got mine today too. Looked like something I could buy at Dollar General for $4.99 instead of the $45.00 I paid (and that was on sale). I am so mad that they ripped me off. I think many of us bought from them on Facebook. Their ad wasn't up long, long enough to rip a lot of people off. It took over a month to get mine too.

  • September 30, 2021 at 4:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Spokane, Washington, United States

    This company is a complete fraud. They show you beautiful wreaths for your door and you receive this tiny plastic wreath not fit for the garbage. DO NOT ORDER from them. It will probably cost me more money to retrieve a refund so I consider this a loss and lesson learned. Bxirt Wreaths will take your money so please don't be as foolish as I was😡

  • September 30, 2021 at 3:56 PM by an anonymous user from: Middlesex, Cambridge, Massachusetts, United States

    It is a total ripoff... DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE! Site showed large wreath and non plastic. I received half the size and shiny plastic junk. I usually research more before I buy...I should have known better. Return policy is terrible. You have to send them an e-mail & proof of your purchase then they will receive returned item. They let you know if you can get a refund...Yah.. I am sure they just keep their stuff and you get zip!

  • September 30, 2021 at 2:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Sioux, Hawarden, Iowa, United States

    WOW WOW WOW...the farmhouse sunflower wreath that appeared beautiful and received the most cheap inexpensive plastic container with the world's cheapest flowers. So highly unacceptable that I have once again lost faith in humans... this company is completely fraudulent and a m scam... NEVER NEVER again...

  • September 30, 2021 at 1:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    Total scam! Wreath is trash! Plastic, maybe 12 inches in diameter. Buyer beware! Do NOT order from here. Shortly after I ordered, I had $604.00 of fraudulent activity on my card!

  • September 30, 2021 at 7:28 AM by an anonymous user from: Burlington County, Southampton Township, New Jersey, United States

    I could buy a better wreath in the dollar store. What a scam. How do people get away with this stuff? I threw mine in the garbage.

  • September 29, 2021 at 7:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    This Company is a SCAM! I want my money back.

  • September 29, 2021 at 5:17 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    I ordered a fall wreath August 20.

    Have not received.

  • September 29, 2021 at 5:05 PM by an anonymous user from: DeKalb, Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    Waited Seven weeks after paying them to receive a tiny cheap plastic piece of junk that didn’t begin to resemble the photographs. Do not buy anything from this company!

  • September 29, 2021 at 10:10 AM by an anonymous user from: Nassau, Hicksville, New York, United States

    What a lying piece of junk. Ordered a nice sunflower wreath. Gorgeous photos and all I received is a junky plastic wreath half the size as shown. Such a rip off!

  • September 27, 2021 at 10:42 PM by an anonymous user from: East Carroll Parish, Roosevelt, Louisiana, United States

    Agree with all the reviews. Took forever to arrive and the two wreaths I ordered were pieces of junk.

  • September 27, 2021 at 9:47 PM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, Pasadena, California, United States

    Got scammed by this company. The wreath looked like a 2 year old made it in art class.

  • September 27, 2021 at 7:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Brunswick, Shallotte, North Carolina, United States

    don't buy from this scam co.wreaths are plastic c**p they take your money and don't return your emails,let alone youroney.

  • September 27, 2021 at 7:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    I want a FULL REFUND for the 2 piece of GARBAGE wreaths I received today in the mail. They look like a pre-school child art project “ gone bad”.

  • September 27, 2021 at 6:35 PM by an anonymous user from: Orange, Chester, New York, United States

    What a rip off! Ordered what I thought was 28 inch beautiful wreath…what I received was a pathetic 8 inch piece of c**p that had no resemblance of a wreath! How these scammers sleep at night is beyond me! I

  • September 27, 2021 at 9:41 AM by an anonymous user from: Henniker, Weare, New Hampshire, United States

    Small plastic flowers …. Does not look at all like the picture. Buyer beware.

  • September 26, 2021 at 9:24 PM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    A scam. They show big beautiful wreaths, and what you get is a small package of wreaths that don't look like a wreath.

    buyer beware.

  • September 25, 2021 at 6:15 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    Fake. The picture does not match the product, which is cheap and fake. The two products aren’t even similar.

  • September 25, 2021 at 12:20 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    Took over 30 days to get my order and it was not what they advertised. The wreath is small enough to put on my laptop keyboard. When I posted a negative comment, they removed it immediately. This company is a scam. I’m taking the matter further. I will dispute the charger as well on my credit card.

    • October 1, 2021 at 10:18 PM by an anonymous user from: St Clair, Swansea, Illinois, United States

      I'm trying to get my money back from Paypal since they accepted Paypal. They grossly misrepresented the wreaths we received. I even looked for reviews before buying it but couldn't find anything negative, until today and we all most have just started receiving what we ordered on Facebook 5 or 6 weeks ago.

  • September 25, 2021 at 8:47 AM by an anonymous user from: Bath County, Carloover, Virginia, United States

    Ordered a month ago and nothing has arrived. Disputing charge on my credit card.

    • September 25, 2021 at 12:23 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

      This company is a scam. I am disputing my charge too. I received the wreath and it’s nothing like advertised. It’s small enough to put on my laptop keyboard. It also took over 30 days to receive. I emailed their customer service twice with no response. Instead, a few days later I received a tiny wreath in my mailbox. Yeah, my mailbox.

      • September 27, 2021 at 5:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

        Same experience.

  • September 24, 2021 at 5:29 PM by an anonymous user from: Turner, Ashburn, Georgia, United States

    I just received my fall wreath. Nothing like the pic. Small and 2 plastic flowers on it. Be warned. Do not waste your money! Scam. Should be investigated

    • September 27, 2021 at 5:52 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

      Totally agree. Disputing charges.

  • September 22, 2021 at 12:46 PM by an anonymous user from: Kingwood, West Virginia, United States

    I am posting this to prevent others from being taken by this fraudulent website. My credit card was charged & received a shipping notice with tracker, which said tracking number not found. After investigating this website online, I found it is a documented fraudulent website when many others falling pray to it, as I. I have called my credit card company & reported the situation & they are sending it to their fraud center.

  • September 22, 2021 at 11:06 AM by an anonymous user from: King, Redmond, Washington, United States

    I order 2 wreaths from you on 08-31-2021 order number is 21090132822809 I would like to know where they are at other send me my wreaths are my money back the address where are to be shipped to is .. Clay City Kentucky 40312...

  • September 22, 2021 at 2:21 AM by an anonymous user from: Mecklenburg, Charlotte, North Carolina, United States

    I am out 82.00, beware, this is a scam

  • September 21, 2021 at 4:50 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    This is a scam. do not order from this company.

  • September 20, 2021 at 12:43 PM by an anonymous user from: Dallas, Texas, United States

    Buyer beware! This is a scam! Received 2 tracking emails and both were fake! Emailed company, no response! Called credit card company and reported; hopefully, my card will be credited.

  • September 20, 2021 at 8:28 AM by an anonymous user from: Montvale, New Jersey, United States

    Scam, tracking number received is not legitimate

  • September 19, 2021 at 5:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Turner, Ashburn, Georgia, United States

    scam! Have not received!

  • September 16, 2021 at 5:58 PM by an anonymous user from: Dupont Circle, Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    Ordered 2 wreaths over a month ago and haven't received anything. It's definitely a scam! Bull c**p... Took my money!

  • September 15, 2021 at 4:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Essex, Ticonderoga, New York, United States

    This company is scam. Never received the wreaths I ordered. Filed a dispute with my bank. Praying for a refund.

  • September 13, 2021 at 8:24 PM by an anonymous user from: King, Redmond, Washington, United States

    SCAM! Shipped from China and looks ridiculous! Very small, all squished up in a shipping bag wrapped tight with tape, everything is mashed and barely hanging on the the tiny wreath! DISGUSTING!

  • September 12, 2021 at 9:33 AM by an anonymous user from: DeKalb, Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    This company is a scam! Your money is stolen and that's it! They seem to have stolen wreath images from a legit company in Texas. They claim to be in Illinois, but are in China based somewhere..possibly England (?)File a claim for refund with your bank or PayPal. This company has not responded to anyone online who has commented.

  • September 9, 2021 at 12:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Lee County, Bonita Springs, Florida, United States

    How do I get my money back?

  • September 9, 2021 at 12:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Lee County, Bonita Springs, Florida, United States

    I ordered from them and paid over 40 dollars for a hydrangea wreath. I was very disappointed with the product. So small and not at all what I expected. I would be embarrassed to hang that on my door.

    • October 1, 2021 at 10:29 PM by an anonymous user from: St Clair, Swansea, Illinois, United States

      I also just received the hydrangea wreath. I wanted to cry when I got it. It looks like a $4.99 piece of junk from the Dollar Store...in fact the Dollar Store has nicer ones for that price. I tried to leave a negative review on their site, but it won't let me submit any review. They ripped off all these people for thousands upon thousands of dollars and probably already changed the name of their company and are moving on to something else. I feel so stupid I fell for their scam,I'm usually a lot smarter. GladcI chose to only get 1, I almost bought 3. 🥺

  • September 7, 2021 at 11:53 PM by an anonymous user from: Comal, New Braunfels, Texas, United States

    BEWARE, company is a scam.

    • September 12, 2021 at 2:41 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

      I ordered a wreath from them. On 8/27 they sent the order has been been shipped but never sent a tracking number. I’ve contacted them several times by their email and no one will respond.

  • September 4, 2021 at 12:39 PM by an anonymous user from: Marion County, Woodburn, Oregon, United States

    My tracking # has yet to be recognized and its been 15 days. Why hasn't this company been shut down? Has anyone ever received their order?

  • September 1, 2021 at 11:47 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    Still waiting for my order three days ago! Since it’s coming Overseas I’m still giving them time to deliver! I’ll dispute it if not delivered! I requested to replace the card I used!

  • September 1, 2021 at 12:06 AM by an anonymous user from: Orange, Chester, New York, United States

    Attempted to buy from this site before I seen this! Thank goodness it declined my payment. Hopefully nothing will go through!

  • August 31, 2021 at 7:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    Was scammed by this so called company. Had to file a dispute with my bank. Still waiting to see if I get my money back.

    • October 1, 2021 at 10:31 PM by an anonymous user from: St Clair, Swansea, Illinois, United States

      Did you ever get refunded? I am trying to get refunded too.

Comments Show More Comments (136)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is Bxirt Wreaths a Scam? Review of the Online Store