Is Birth Wreaths a Scam? Review of the Online Store

Birth or Bxirt Wreaths located at bxirt.com is a fake online store claiming to sell wreaths. Online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped at the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Birth Wreaths a Scam? Review of the Online Store

About Bxirt Wreaths Online Store

Bxirt or Birth Wreaths at bxirt.com

email:service@chenglaiy.com

Beinac Company Limited

6-9 The Square, Stockley Park, Uxbridge, Middlesex, England, UB11 1F¥W(This is not a

returning address)

Conpany Number: 12186267

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 28)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • October 22, 2021 at 8:03 PM by an anonymous user from: Central Business District, Rochester, New York, United States

    I wish I had searched Bxrit before submitting an order. A complete scam. Almost 2 months after placing my order I received the wreaths. They are not as represented in their ads. The wreaths received are plastic, cheap and falling apart. I have submitted a request for a refund of my money.

    • October 26, 2021 at 9:59 AM by an anonymous user from: Baltimore (City), Baltimore, Maryland, United States

      I experienced the same thing, the wreath was cheaply made and very small. I put a claim into paypal but when I heard back from them, time had run out and they closed the claim. I wish I would have read the reviews before ordering, but I learned a lot from this.

    • October 23, 2021 at 12:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Anne Arundel County, Crownsville, Maryland, United States

      I had the same experience! Fortunately my bank cancelled the payment, but I want to return the very "lame" items that do NOT match the pictures posted on their website! On their site returns are accepted, but they must send a return address which I requested but have not received a reply! Very frustrated!

  • October 21, 2021 at 10:17 AM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    I received my order this company is a complete scam, the wreaths are so cheap and plastic. I have formally reported this company please don't order from them. Very deceiving and fraudulent.

  • October 20, 2021 at 11:39 AM by an anonymous user from: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

    Same thing happened to me! What I received was junk!

  • October 18, 2021 at 1:42 PM by an anonymous user from: North Conway, New Hampshire, United States

    This company is a total scam! Received plastic wreaths that look

    nothing like the pictures online. I have already contacted my credit company to refund my money.

  • October 16, 2021 at 1:30 PM by an anonymous user from: Union, Indian Trail, North Carolina, United States

    I was also scammed by Bxrit. It took 6 weeks to receive the wreaths, they are pathetic. Plastic, 6” in width, glue showing, crumbled up in a bag smaller then the wreath. When I emailed there is no response. Total joke.

  • October 14, 2021 at 10:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Harris County, Houston, Texas, United States

    I was also scammed by this company! I just received my order and these wreaths are a joke! I am furious!

  • October 14, 2021 at 10:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States

    I also was scammed by BXIRT and I'm wondering what can I do I just received this c**p that is not what I ordered? I pay through PayPal but I'm not sure what can I do to get my money back?

    • October 14, 2021 at 10:08 PM by info

      Open a dispute with PayPal.

      • October 15, 2021 at 10:25 PM by an anonymous user from: San Diego, Carlsbad, California, United States

        How do I open a dispute with PayPal as these wreaths are awful. A SCAM. HAPPY TO SEND YOU PUCTURES. .

        • October 16, 2021 at 5:05 AM by info

          Go to https://www.paypal.com/webapps/mpp/security/buyer-protection-resolution

  • October 14, 2021 at 6:12 PM by an anonymous user from: United States

    Total scam...what I received vs what I ordered is like night and a nightmare! I was able to file with Paypal, and received a refund.

  • October 14, 2021 at 5:51 PM by an anonymous user from: Audrain, Mexico, Missouri, United States

    These wreaths were a joke. If they measured 10 in I would be stretching the description. Plastic frame and plastic greenery. Ordered 2 and they were stuffed in a 10 x 12 Plastic bag.

    Stay away from this. I learned the hard way.

  • October 12, 2021 at 7:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    I just received two pieces of plastic c**p. It was from Las Vegas. Going to file a complaint and get my money back!

  • October 12, 2021 at 8:20 AM by an anonymous user from: DeKalb, Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    I never received this! My credit card was charged in August. No word from the seller. Appears to be a scam

  • October 11, 2021 at 11:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Comal, New Braunfels, Texas, United States

    This place is a total scam! DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THEM! I bought a “Modern Farmhouse Wreath” and received a tiny piece of c**p plastic wreath. Will be filing with consumer protection bureau!

  • October 11, 2021 at 12:16 PM by an anonymous user from: San Luis Obispo, California, United States

    I just filed a complaint with PayPal, everyone should do this.

  • October 5, 2021 at 7:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

    Total scam. I received two small plastic pieces of c**p.

  • October 5, 2021 at 10:57 AM by an anonymous user from: Morris, Parsippany, New Jersey, United States

    Do not order from this company. Wreath came with broken pieces, a wadded up piece of ribbon and 12 inches diameter leaf tip to leaf tip.

    • October 5, 2021 at 7:22 PM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

      I ordered two, I received two pieces of plastic c**p. I talked to fraud dept. at my credit card co. They say it may take up to 90 days to resolve.

  • October 4, 2021 at 4:21 PM by an anonymous user from: Lee County, Bonita Springs, Florida, United States

    Just received my cheap phony wreaths I could have purchased at the dollar store. I am out $70.00. I used PayPal and not a credit card. I bought through facebook I believe.

  • October 4, 2021 at 11:43 AM by an anonymous user from: Hays, Kansas, United States

    Do not order wreaths from this company. Total scam. I can't seem to get my money back either.

  • September 28, 2021 at 9:47 PM by an anonymous user from: Williams, Ray, North Dakota, United States

    SCAM! I hate this..thieves!

  • September 27, 2021 at 10:53 AM by an anonymous user from: Northwood Acres, Conroe, Texas, United States

    After waiting for over a month, my wreath has arrived. It bears little resemblance to the wreath advertised. It is half the size and poorly designed and flimsily constructed. I am VERY disappointed. I have put in a request for my purchase price to be refunded. I am hoping the company responds this week. If not, I will contact my credit union VISA.

  • September 24, 2021 at 10:23 AM by an anonymous user from: Portland, Oregon, United States

    Ordered a wreath on 8/31/21 and haven’t seen anything as of today, 9/24/21. I was sent a tracking number that cannot be found. I have emailed 4 times regarding delivery and the fact that tracking number cannot be found. Got one reply initially which made no sense. Am contacting my bank this morning.

    • October 4, 2021 at 11:43 AM by an anonymous user from: Hays, Kansas, United States

      Same here. I can't get a response. Pay pay doesn't want to refund. Tracking number doesn't work. Total scam. I am p****d. I did report to federal trade commission. I hope it saves others.

  • September 23, 2021 at 2:34 AM by an anonymous user from: Concord, New Hampshire, United States

    Ordered in early August and received nothing as of 9/21/21. Received email saying my order had been shipped but nothing received. Calling credit card company today to advise.

Comments Show More Comments (27)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is Birth Wreaths a Scam? Review of the Online Store