Is AtmJobs.org a Scam? Review of the Work From Home Website

Can anyone tell me if atmjobs.org is a legit or fake work-from-home website? It could be nice to make some money working from home during this pandemic. If you have any information, please leave it in a comment below.

Is AtmJobs.org a Scam? Review of the Work From Home Website
Would you share this question and answer with others?  +

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 34)

To protect your privacy, please do not post or remove sensitive information in or from your comments, questions, or reviews. NB: We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users. That location is not enough to find you.

Your comment, answer, or review will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous comment, answer, or review cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA). Don't give out name, age, address, phone number, social security number, financial and other sensitive information to strangers.

  • July 20, 2021 at 1:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Nassau, Hicksville, New York, United States

    This sucks a*s, it's sad how people get so desperate for money they doing anything to get it like robbing the poor, people that's struggling for money like they are.it's sad very sad.

  • July 2, 2021 at 9:31 AM by an anonymous user from: Alabama, United States

    HI why this isn’t logging in with Android? This is why I truly need more education on technology And I even don’t mind investing in technology soon!

  • July 2, 2021 at 9:22 AM by an anonymous user from: Alabama, United States

    HI I need to know why this doesn’t work on an Android phone?

  • June 27, 2021 at 2:04 PM by an anonymous user from: Travis, Austin, Texas, United States

    First clue that it is a SCAM!: "received your application." I didn't apply for any job with this website. How did they get my phone number? Some other website that I checked for car insurance quotes sold my information! After I signed up with all my contact information to receive quotes, I began receiving scam calls from everyone wanting to sell me some BS I never asked for. Don't fill out forms on internet for anything unless it's someone or a business you have requested information from! We live in a world where SCAMMERS try to steal your money everyday! They prey on people less fortunate, struggling to make ends meet and most or all are receiving disability. It's very sad and p****s me off!

    • August 9, 2021 at 2:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Morgan, Decatur, Alabama, United States

      Thank for the article I have been there, ñever again I learn

    • June 30, 2021 at 1:57 PM by an anonymous user from: Buncombe, Asheville, North Carolina, United States

      Hi, I had the same reaction. I DIDN'T APPLY TO THEIR COMPANY AND HOW DID THEY GET MY PHONE NUMBER...

  • June 27, 2021 at 12:48 PM by an anonymous user from: Shasta, Anderson, California, United States

    What are they after? I got the exact same message, uh’s and all. Gotta be a scam…

    • August 6, 2021 at 7:57 AM by an anonymous user from: Jackson, Mississippi, United States

      They want you to buy some 47$ product. Not sure what but that's the scam

    • July 7, 2021 at 7:12 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

      Me to they called me and said I got your application and left me a message about the video on there web site

    • July 2, 2021 at 9:35 AM by an anonymous user from: Alabama, United States

      I believe so 🤬 I tried on an Android phone and it continued to disappear. But it downloads on a iPhone and that’s to only scam more

  • June 24, 2021 at 8:27 PM by an anonymous user from: Trumbull, Newton Falls, Ohio, United States

    Just got the email tonight. The website looks scammy but also legit because of the copyright but that doesn’t mean scams can’t be made to look legit. What a sad world we live in where people need to scam.

  • June 22, 2021 at 10:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States

    I received a voice-mail from them to today and I also have many disabilities and I'm on a very tight budget under $900 a month!

    • June 23, 2021 at 2:09 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

      Same message. No thanks!

  • June 22, 2021 at 8:12 PM by an anonymous user from: Chicago, Illinois, United States

    I received this phone call from a "private" number, anyway, I never answer those call. Someone left a voicemail telling they review my job application (I have two jobs already), was curious of what was this about. Nothing more than a scam. What's wrong with people? So disappointed how criminals take so much advantage of technology and people's need :(

  • June 22, 2021 at 6:16 PM by an anonymous user from: Cuyahoga, Cleveland, Ohio, United States

    I got the same voicemail verbatim.

  • June 16, 2021 at 10:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Hillsborough, Tampa, Florida, United States

    I just got the same message. And it's not the first time. I don't trust them. I am disabled and a few extra dollars working from home would be nice. But I won't respond to them.

  • June 14, 2021 at 3:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Central Business District, Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

    It's sad. Everything on the internet is a scam now. You just don't know what to believe. But, if it sounds too good to be true it probably is!

  • June 13, 2021 at 7:26 PM by an anonymous user from: Newark Central Business District, Newark, New Jersey, United States

    This phone call is too good to be true,which I know it not true at all. It is a scam,scam, biggest jackass scam in the toilet.i. If it was true. Everybody be doing it. This is a waste of time. I know.

  • June 10, 2021 at 5:07 PM by an anonymous user from: San Diego, Carlsbad, California, United States

    This is the text I got...

    Depositing new message Hi, this is D. J. With A T. M. Jobs looking to speak to you about your application for our new opportunity. Uh What we did was I went ahead and loaded up a two minute video on our site. Uh that'll show you how you can actually be your own boss earn up to like $2500 a week. You get to do it all from home and work as little or as much as you want. Um Just turn your volume up. Uh watch it today at our job site A. T. M. Jobs dot org. If you're interested, fill out the information at the end and you can move forward again, go directly to A T M J O B S 00.0 R G. Thanks. And as always you can go to remove me please. Dot org to stop getting job offers. Thank you. Mhm..

    As far as I'm concerned it's a scam...nothing comes up under the "website" he quoted

    • July 7, 2021 at 7:14 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

      That's the voice mail I got

    • June 27, 2021 at 12:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Shasta, Anderson, California, United States

      I just got it also, word for word. I just want to make a little more money to add to my disability check. It is sad that people don’t have anything better to do than mess with us. I blocked it.

    • June 23, 2021 at 10:50 AM by an anonymous user from: Dupont Circle, Washington, District of Columbia, United States

      I just got it word for word

    • June 11, 2021 at 2:50 PM by an anonymous user from: Davidson, Nashville, Tennessee, United States

      I got the exact same message the “uh”s and all

  • June 6, 2021 at 5:22 AM by an anonymous user from: Dupont Circle, Washington, District of Columbia, United States

    This job came across the radio when I heard it. I said not bad so of course, I was interested and now to find that it's not for real but upsets me people r always doing dumb stuff like this

  • May 5, 2021 at 1:39 PM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    Don't exploit the need to find work to your indhanded agenda

  • May 5, 2021 at 1:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Burlington, Mt Laurel, New Jersey, United States

    Don't exploit the needs of people trying toskr a lovinh

  • May 2, 2021 at 1:17 PM by an anonymous user from: Jefferson, Birmingham, Alabama, United States

    I just got the phone call. Looking for more information. But if the site is down and just went up, that’s a bad sign.

    • May 7, 2021 at 3:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Tarrant, Arlington, Texas, United States

      I just got the phone call it sounded too good to be true but org is non-profit organization can someone tell me if it's a legit company or not I'm trying to pull it up so I can look at it but this is what I get reviews only...

      I just tried calling that phone number back and I don't need anything but a voicemail...

      I thought maybe that was a gift from God trying to help me out I pray about it and find out and if it comes through it comes through if it doesn't it doesn't..

      Thank you in advance,

      ...

  • April 29, 2021 at 8:00 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    I did some research cause I got a phone call. Looks and sounds like a scam to me. I don't know how these folks sleep at night!

  • April 17, 2021 at 8:39 PM by an anonymous user from: Hamilton, Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

    How can I know it this is legit?

    • May 2, 2021 at 10:14 AM by an anonymous user from: Somerset, Bedminster, New Jersey, United States

      The website is clearly a scam. I got it too.

  • April 17, 2021 at 1:08 PM by an anonymous user from: Fulton, Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    Hey have anyone found if this web site is real or not

    • July 1, 2021 at 2:39 PM by an anonymous user from: Salt Lake City, Utah, United States

      I went on it yesterday and it's a real website but I wasn't sure to trust it or not.

  • April 14, 2021 at 12:20 AM by info

    I cannot tell you if the website is a scam or not because Atmjobs's website located at www.atmjobs.org is currently down. The website's domain name was registered 21 days ago, which means it is new. And, sometimes it is hard to trust newly created websites.

Comments Show More Answers (33)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is AtmJobs.org a Scam? Review of the Work From Home Website