Is Crownkof a Scam at crownkof.com? Review of Online Store

Crownkof located at crownkof.com is a fake online furniture store. Therefore, online shoppers run the risk of receiving counterfeit goods or nothing at all from the same store. Unsatisfied online users who have shopped at the untrustworthy website are asked to contact their bank or financial institution to have their transactions canceled and money refunded.

Is Crownkof a Scam at crownkof.com? Review of Online Store

Crownkof Online Store

Crownkof at crownkof.com

Email: services@crownkof.com

Phone Number: (405) 452-7408

Address: 127 S Main St # A, Albion, NY 14411, United States

Check the comment section below for additional information, share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. And, to quickly find answers to your questions, use our search Search engine.

Note: Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed.
Was this article helpful?  +
Share this with others:

Comments, Questions, Answers, or Reviews

Comments (Total: 29)

To protect your privacy, please remove sensitive information from your comments, questions, or reviews. We will use your IP address to display your approximate location to other users when you make a post. That location is not enough to find you.

Your post will be set as anonymous because you are not signed in. An anonymous post cannot be edited or deleted, therefore, review it carefully before posting. Sign-in.

The comments, reviews or answers below do not necessarily reflect the views of Online Threat Alerts (OTA).

  • May 5, 2022 at 11:27 AM by an anonymous user from: Cité du Commerce Électronique, Montreal, Quebec, Canada

    Fraudulent setup. I keep posting these warnings. For the items that have been paid for, that were never received. Make a report to Chargebacknow_at_aol_dot_com

  • May 3, 2022 at 3:25 PM by an anonymous user from: Monroe, Louisiana, United States

    Total scam. My roommate never received product, but money was taken. Call their number and it rings once before a message that says "call rejected".

  • May 1, 2022 at 6:55 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    I ordered a side table from crownkof.com ten days ago and have had zero response when I asked what the shipping date might be.

    I didn't even think to check if it was a scam; the price seemed a bit low but it was unfinished.

    The big red flag later: I found another item I liked, tried to put two in my cart, and got an error saying only orders under $100 were accepted - that sure sounds like someone trying to evade a fraud algorithm.

  • April 19, 2022 at 12:57 AM by an anonymous user from: Carson City, Nevada, United States

    I got scammed too. I ordered an upright, metal storage cabinet that never arrived. My credit card was dinged the $79.99 so I am out that amount. Now I wish I had checked for reviews first. When I didn't get an order confirmation, I knew I had been scammed. Beware, but it all looked legit online.

  • April 10, 2022 at 1:37 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

    Thanks so much to everyone who took the time to write about CrownKof.com. I had been looking at a console table online at Amazon and other sites for a while. The table is available in various colors. For some reason, Amazon has jacked the price of just the white version way up, so I googled to see where else I could find it. Up came CrownKof. Their price was great and it also claimed free shipping. This seemed too good to be true, so I stopped myself just before ordering to look for reviews of this company that I'd never heard of. I gotta hand it to this thief, because their website looks totally legit. Thanks to all of you who took the time to expose this fraud and kept me from being scammed! Google needs to remove this sham company from their shopping search results. You guys saved me so much hassle and headache! This site is great! Thanks so much to all of you who sounded the alarm to bring the hammer down on CrownKof.

  • April 2, 2022 at 10:14 AM by an anonymous user from: Columbus, Ohio, United States

    File ftc online fraud report. I dud. Her name is coreen goldsworthy from australia. Her name is even fake!

  • March 30, 2022 at 3:07 AM by an anonymous user from: Atlanta, Georgia, United States

    Deceivers always die poor

  • March 27, 2022 at 7:42 PM by an anonymous user from: Germantown, Maryland, United States

    Yes, unfortunelly it happend to me as well, I bougth a manicure table and its beeng one month worth that I haven't received anything, so I proceed to call them or email them and the contacts are also fakes

  • March 23, 2022 at 5:05 PM by an anonymous user from: Huntington Beach, California, United States

    Yep, it’s a scam, call your credit card to cancel

  • March 22, 2022 at 11:47 AM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United States

    I ordered a table and when calling back the call says it is rejected and I have no return no return emails from them after they cashed in on my credit card

  • March 14, 2022 at 4:16 PM by an anonymous user from: Palm Bay, Florida, United States

    If you have been scammed, you need to file complaints against paypal and crownkof with your state's attorney general, NY state's attorney general and the federal trade commission.

  • March 10, 2022 at 10:57 PM by an anonymous user from: San Francisco, California, United States

    Same thing happened to me! BEWARE! Contacted PayPal, they should be getting back to me by tomorrow. Why hasn't there web page been taken down, and why would PayPal do business with them? If it's to good to be true, its usually not true. Learned my lesson.

    • March 14, 2022 at 4:12 PM by an anonymous user from: Palm Bay, Florida, United States

      file a complaint with your state's attorney general, NY state's attorney general and the federal trade commission.

  • March 9, 2022 at 3:45 PM by an anonymous user from: Riverside, California, United States

    I ordered an executive chair on Jan 23 and it said 7 to 10 business days for delivery. On March 4th I tracked it and it said it was delivered Jan 26th. NOT! I'm home all day, I'm retired. Disputed it wit PayPal they said they contacted this stupid company and the said it was deliveted, put in/at mailbox. A chair doesn't fit in mailbox! Checked with post office and they said it was delivered, one number off from my address and it was a 6 oz pkg. Definitely not the weight of a chair. I disputed it with PayPal sent them a copy of this scam page and told them a executive chair doesn't fit in a mail box so they are giving me a refund. I tried emailing (came back not a valid email) and phoning (number is not in service). So I don't know how PayPal got in touch with them.

    DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY. IT IS A SCAM!

  • March 4, 2022 at 2:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Wallingford, Connecticut, United States

    Two months ago I ordered a table and chairs set from Crownkof but never received anything. I emailed them but Google says the email server would not accept my email. This is a scam for sure. Thankfully I got my money back from my credit card company.

  • March 2, 2022 at 8:43 AM by an anonymous user from: Los Angeles, California, United States

    Yes, it is a scam. I tried to buy a gas grill from them. It didn't arrive. I emailed vendor. No response. I submitted a dispute with PayPal. Crownkof provided a tracking number to PayPal for another item at another address asserting the grill had already been delivered to me. PayPal relied on the false tracking number and closed the dispute. I then submitted a lost package claim with the USPS. USPS investigated and determined that CrownKof's tracking number provided was for another address for a different item. PayPal will not reopen the dispute based on the new information, saying once they decide to close the dispute it cannot be reopened. I now have to dispute the payment on my credit card. I believe that when I submitted my order to Crownkof, that they mailed a low cost item to someone else living nearby and are using that tracking number as a cover to attempt to hide their scam.

    • May 13, 2022 at 5:09 PM by an anonymous user from: Downtown Redmond, Redmond, Washington, United States

      How do file a dispute with PayPal?

      • May 13, 2022 at 8:08 PM by info

        Go to the following link:

        https://www.paypal.com/us/webapps/mpp/security/buyer-protection-resolution

  • March 1, 2022 at 10:37 AM by an anonymous user from: Austin, Texas, United States

    It’s a scam. I knew better than to believe the price for a patio set, but considered it may have been bottom-of-line, mobile home-prop like construction…but no, it was nothing…

    No email return, no phone call return, absolute silence. The only thing legitimate about crownkof is that it’s a legitimate scam.

    Shame on me for making the purchase, for me it isn’t the $$ that p****s me off, it’s the lie. Oh we’ll, my bad. If something seems to good to be true, it is.

  • February 8, 2022 at 8:05 AM by an anonymous user from: Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States

    Common sense...there's no possible way any company can sell the items on there for 1920 prices.

  • February 7, 2022 at 10:42 PM by an anonymous user from: New York, New York, United States

    I randomly came across the site bc I'm looking for dining room chairs and I'm looking at prices of things I’ve seen on other sites for HUNDREDS more and mostly everything is the same price. I automatically knew it had to be a scam.

  • February 7, 2022 at 7:19 AM by an anonymous user from: Lake County, Groveland, Florida, United States

    I called the phone number attached to the address. It's a liquior store and they told me that there isn't any furniture store at that address and it's a scam don't order from them. Not sure why no one is addressing this scam and people are falling for it and being scamed. Isn't there any department that deals with this type of problem.

    • February 8, 2022 at 8:03 AM by an anonymous user from: Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States

      I reported it, it's been reported, yet for 5 years it's been up and running.

      Guess this is why these #/#@$ keep getting away with this illegal BS

      • March 20, 2022 at 9:32 AM by an anonymous user from: Phoenix, Arizona, United States

        This is the risk of online shopping, unfortunately. As a society we've gotten so used to "convenience" that we've fallen into this shopping "norm." This just shows how easy it is for scammers to scam and for the authorities/financial institutions/monopolies not to care. I know it doesn't happen all the time, but it easily could if we continue to let local and tangible shopping stores continue to shut down in the name of convenience. If old style shopping stops being an option, s******g society by those who can will become that much easier.

  • February 3, 2022 at 8:22 AM by an anonymous user from: Collier County, Jerome, Florida, United States

    I just tried calling the phone number on their contact us and I got a message saying “call rejected”. I do not trust this crownkof website.

    Do your homework and do not fall into a scam!

    • February 4, 2022 at 1:32 PM by an anonymous user from: Turner, Ashburn, Georgia, United States

      Same thing I just got,I ordered my grandson a rocking horse for Christmas $79.99 I didn't receive it but they sure kept my money,won't answer the phone or emails

      • February 8, 2022 at 8:04 AM by an anonymous user from: Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States

        Make sure bank knows. They will return your money and investigate the scam.

        • April 2, 2022 at 11:09 PM by an anonymous user from: Ashburn, Virginia, United States

          I have let my bank know of several times of this happening. I didn’t get my daughters hoverboard for Christmas due to a scam.

  • January 31, 2022 at 2:33 PM by an anonymous user from: Henniker, Weare, New Hampshire, United States

    Crownkof.com is a total SCAM...DON'T SEND THESE CROOKS MONEY...PRICES TOO GOOD CAUSE ITS A SCAM!

Comments Show More Comments (28)

Write Your Comment, Question, Answer, or Review

Is Crownkof a Scam at crownkof.com? Review of Online Store