Is nfeeds a Scam or Legit Store? Home Categories Suspicious Is nfeeds a Scam or Legit Store? 1 1 8 0 1mo ago 2026-04-26T23:14:22-05:00 1mo ago 2026-04-26T23:25:52-05:00 Online Threat Alerts I would be extremely careful of nfeeds.com because of too many red flags. If the company selling the goods is www.lidl.com why are they using nfeeds.com as their website address. When you try to make a purchase, and I'm only saying what I experienced, the website said the transaction was denied, it never hit my bank, big red flag.I tried a different card, same result, transaction denied. It dawned on me that this is probably a fake site, created to capture card numbers and information. The website is a copy of the legitimate website www.lidl.com used to trick potential victims into visiting. Check the comment section below for answers or additional information. Share what you know, or ask a question about this article by leaving a comment below. Online Threat Alerts is not affiliated with or endorsed by any trademark owner mentioned in this article. Some of the information in samples on this website may have been impersonated or spoofed. Save + Was this article helpful? (0) (0) More For You ▷Is modolix a Scam or Legit Website?... ▷SJ3 Norman Enterprises PayPal Ft 1 HUF ... ▷crypto.com Verification Code Scam... ▷Franklin County Ohio Scam - Protect You... ◁Kaiser Permanente Scam Calls - Protect ... ◁557 Area Code Scam - Protect Yourself... ◁Zelle Refund Scam Message - Protect You... ◁Is Aquoxis a Scam or Legit Product?... Comments / Answers Remove sensitive information from your post. Enter comment post here 1an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userApr 26, 2026 at 11:30 PM by Is nfeeds a Scam or Legit Store?an anonymous user from: Runaway Bay, Saint Ann, JamaicaClearly a scam. Anything you want, just $85. A scam website looking to take advantage of human greed.
an anonymous userhttps://www.onlinethreatalerts.com/users/#an-anonymous-userApr 26, 2026 at 11:30 PM by Is nfeeds a Scam or Legit Store?an anonymous user from: Runaway Bay, Saint Ann, JamaicaClearly a scam. Anything you want, just $85. A scam website looking to take advantage of human greed.